Events Manager - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1191 entries)

en:  is required.
zh_TW: 是必須填寫的。

en: #_BOOKINGNAME (#_BOOKINGEMAIL) cancelled his booking at #_EVENTNAME on #_EVENTDATES. He wanted to reserve #_BOOKINGSPACES spaces.<br/> Now there are #_BOOKEDSPACES spaces reserved, #_AVAILABLESPACES are still available.<br/>Yours faithfully,<br/>Events Manager - http://wp-events-plugin.com
zh_TW: #_BOOKINGNAME (#_BOOKINGEMAIL) 取消報名 #_EVENTNAME 在 #_EVENTDATES.他想要保留 #_BOOKINGSPACES 空間。<br/> 現在有 #_BOOKEDSPACES 保留空間, #_AVAILABLESPACES 仍舊可用.<br/>Yours faithfully,<br/>活動管理 - http://wp-events-plugin.com

en: #_BOOKINGNAME (#_BOOKINGEMAIL) will attend #_EVENTNAME on #_EVENTDATES. He wants to reserve #_BOOKINGSPACES spaces.<br/> Now there are #_BOOKEDSPACES spaces reserved, #_AVAILABLESPACES are still available.<br/>Yours faithfully,<br/>Events Manager - http://wp-events-plugin.com
zh_TW: #_BOOKINGNAME (#_BOOKINGEMAIL) 將會參加 #_EVENTNAME 在 #_EVENTDATES.他想要保留#_BOOKINGSPACES spaces.<br/> 現在有#_BOOKEDSPACES 保留空間, #_AVAILABLESPACES 仍舊可用.<br/>Yours faithfully,<br/>活動管理 - http://wp-events-plugin.com

en: %d Spaces
zh_TW: %d 席位

en: %s Attributes
zh_TW: %s 屬性

en: %s Capabilities
zh_TW: %s 能力

en: %s Error. Try again?
zh_TW: %s 錯誤。再試一次？

en: %s Excerpts
zh_TW: %s 摘錄

en: %s List Formats
zh_TW: %s 列表格式

en: %s List/Archives
zh_TW: %s 列表/檔案

en: %s Options
zh_TW: %s 選項

en: %s Page
zh_TW: %s 頁面

en: %s Pages
zh_TW: %s 頁面

en: %s Rows
zh_TW: %s 行

en: %s Settings
zh_TW: %s 設置

en: %s Submitted
zh_TW: %s 已被發送

en: %s added the event %s
zh_TW: %s 增加項目 %s

en: %s added the event %s to %s.
zh_TW: %s 將 %s 添加至活動%s。

en: %s belonging to other sub-sites will have an extra slug preppended to it so that your main site can differentiate between its own %s and those belonging to other sites in your network.
zh_TW: 屬於其他子網站的 %s 將有一個附加的 slug 加在前面，從而你的主站點可以區分它自己的 %s 和你的網絡上那些屬於其他站點的。

en: %s could not be deleted
zh_TW: %s 無法被刪除

en: %s could not be deleted.
zh_TW: %s 無法被刪除。

en: %s created.
zh_TW: %s 已被創建

en: %s custom post types can have archives, just like normal WordPress posts. If enabled, should you visit your base slug url %s and you will see an post-formatted archive of previous %s
zh_TW: %s 自定義文章類型可以有檔案，就像一般的WordPress文章。啟用后，當你訪問你的基本slug url %s 你將看到之前 %s 的文本格式話的檔案

en: %s deleted
zh_TW: %s 已被刪除

en: %s excerpt
zh_TW: %s 摘抄

en: %s excerpt fallback
zh_TW: %s 摘錄回落

en: %s is attending %s of the group %s.
zh_TW: %s 正在參與 %s 小組的 %s。

en: %s is attending %s.
zh_TW: %s 正在參與 %s。

en: %s is required.
zh_TW: %s是必須填寫的。

en: %s list footer format
zh_TW: %s 列表頁腳格式

en: %s list header format
zh_TW: %s 列表頁眉格式

en: %s list item format
zh_TW: %s 格式列表項

en: %s page
zh_TW: %s 頁面

en: %s successfully deleted
zh_TW: %s 被成功取消

en: %s successfully deleted.
zh_TW: %s 已被成功刪除。

en: %s successfully duplicated.
zh_TW: %s 被成功復制。

en: %s users cancelled bookings.
zh_TW: %s 個用戶取消了報名

en: %s will not be attending %s anymore.
zh_TW: %s 已退出 %s。

en: %s will not be attending %s of group %s anymore.
zh_TW: %s 已退出 %s 小組的 %s。

en: (not applicable with event ownership on presently, coming soon!)
zh_TW: （暫時不可申請活動所有權，即將啟動！）

en: 1,2,3 or 2 (0 = all)
zh_TW: 1,2,3 或者 2 （0=全部）

en: <li>No events in this location</li>
zh_TW: <li>在此地點無活動</li>

en: <p>Events Manager is ready to go! It is highly recommended you read the <a href='%s'>Getting Started</a> guide on our site, as well as checking out the <a href='%s'>Settings Page</a>. <a href='%s' title='Don't show this advice again'>Dismiss</a></p>
zh_TW: <p>活動管理器已經准備就緒！我們高度建議您閱讀<a href='%s'>開始</a>我們網站的導航，同時查看<a href='%s'>設置頁面</a>。<a href='%s' title='不再出現此提示n'>Dismiss</a></p>

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 請輸入用戶名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your e-mail address.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 請輸入您的郵箱地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 該郵箱已被注冊，請選擇其他的郵箱地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 該用戶名已被注冊，請選擇其他的用戶名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 該用戶名是無效的，因為它使用了非法字符。請輸入一個有效的用戶名。

en: <strong>Notes:</strong> Ticket availability not taken into account (i.e. you can overbook). Emails are not resent automatically.
zh_TW: <strong>注意:</strong> 不顧及票的可用性 (例如：你可超額預訂).電子郵件不會自動重寄。

en: <strong>Notes:</strong> Ticket availability not taken into account when approving new bookings (i.e. you can overbook).
zh_TW: <strong>注意:</strong> 在批准預定的過程中不顧及票的可用性 (例如：你可以超額預訂).

en: <strong>Warning : </strong> Various features afforded to users with an account will not be available, e.g. viewing bookings. Once you enable this and select a user, modifying these values will prevent older non-user bookings from displaying the correct information.
zh_TW: <strong>警告：</strong></strong>

en: A new event has been published by #_CONTACTNAME.<br/>Name : #_EVENTNAME <br/>Date : #_EVENTDATES <br/>Time : #_EVENTTIMES <br/>Edit this event - #_EDITEVENTURL <br/> View this event - #_EVENTURL
zh_TW: #_CONTACTNAME已發布了一個新活動。<br/>名稱： #_EVENTNAME <br/>日期：#_EVENTDATES <br/>時間 : #_EVENTTIMES <br/>編輯這個活動， #_EDITEVENTURL<br/>查看這個活動 － #_EVENTURL

en: A new event has been submitted by #_CONTACTNAME.<br/>Name : #_EVENTNAME <br/>Date : #_EVENTDATES <br/>Time : #_EVENTTIMES <br/>Please visit #_EDITEVENTURL to review this event for approval.
zh_TW: 一個新活動被 #_CONTACTNAME.<br/>名稱 發送了： #_EVENTNAME <br/>日期：#_EVENTDATES <br/>時間 : #_EVENTTIMES <br/>請訪問 #_EDITEVENTURL來查看這項待批准的活動。

en: A new user account has been created for you. Please check your email for access details.
zh_TW: 一個新的用戶帳戶已經為您創建。請檢查您的電子郵件查看訪問細節。

en: A previously published event has been modified by #_CONTACTNAME, and this event is now unpublished and pending your approval.<br/>Name : #_EVENTNAME <br/>Date : #_EVENTDATES <br/>Time : #_EVENTTIMES <br/>Please visit #_EDITEVENTURL to review this event for approval.
zh_TW: 一個已經發布的活動被 #_CONTACTNAME修改了，所以這個活動現在變成未發布狀態並等待你的批准.<br/>名稱： #_EVENTNAME <br/>日期：#_EVENTDATES <br/>時間 : #_EVENTTIMES <br/>請訪問 #_EDITEVENTURL來查看這項待批准的活動。

en: A user cancelled a booking
zh_TW: 一個用戶取消了報名

en: A valid email
zh_TW: 一個有效的電子郵箱

en: Abbreviated weekdays
zh_TW: 簡寫的星期日期

en: Abbreviated weekdays?
zh_TW: 簡寫星期日期？

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Add Event
zh_TW: 增加活動

en: Add Location
zh_TW: 增加位置

en: Add New
zh_TW: 添加新門票

en: Add New Event
zh_TW: 添加新活動

en: Add New Event Category
zh_TW: 添加新活動類別

en: Add New Event Tag
zh_TW: 添加新的活動標簽

en: Add New Location
zh_TW: 添加新位置

en: Add New Recurring Event
zh_TW: 添加新的定期活動

en: Add Recurring Event
zh_TW: 添加定期活動

en: Add a start or end date (or both) to impose time constraints on ticket availability. Leave either blank for no upper/lower limit.
zh_TW: 添加一個開始或結束日期（或兩者），時間約束能增加門票的有效性。每個空白處無上/下限。

en: Add a tax rate to your ticket prices (entering 10 will add 10% to the ticket price).
zh_TW: 在您的票價中添加稅率（輸入10將會使票價提高10%）。

en: Add br tags to HTML emails?
zh_TW: 添加br標簽到HTML郵件嗎？

en: Add location
zh_TW: 添加位置

en: Add new ticket
zh_TW: 添加新門票

en: Add or remove events
zh_TW: 添加或移除活動

en: Add tax to ticket price?
zh_TW: 是否在票價中添加稅率？

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: Admin Tools
zh_TW: 管理工具

en: Administrator Email
zh_TW: 管理員郵件

en: After
zh_TW: 後

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: All %s
zh_TW: 所有 %s

en: All Ascending
zh_TW: 所有均為升序排列

en: All Categories
zh_TW: 所有類別

en: All Cities/Towns
zh_TW: 所有城市/城鎮

en: All Countries
zh_TW: 所有國家

en: All Day
zh_TW: 全天

en: All Day Message
zh_TW: 全天的消息

en: All Descending
zh_TW: 所有均為降序排列

en: All Event Categories
zh_TW: 所有活動類別

en: All Event Tags
zh_TW: 所有活動標簽

en: All Events
zh_TW: 所有活動

en: All Regions
zh_TW: 所有地區

en: All States
zh_TW: 所有州

en: All countries text
zh_TW: 所有國家文檔

en: All day
zh_TW: 全天

en: All events
zh_TW: 所有活動

en: All events link text?
zh_TW: 所有活動鏈接文本？

en: All events will be moved to trash.
zh_TW: 所有活動將被移至垃圾箱。

en: All regions text
zh_TW: 所有地區文檔

en: All states text
zh_TW: 多有州文檔

en: All towns/cities text
zh_TW: 所有城鎮/城市文檔

en: All your settings and events will be permanently deleted. This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您所有的設置和活動都將被永久刪除，該行為無法被撤銷。

en: All your settings, including email templates and template formats for Events Manager will be deleted.
zh_TW: 您所有的設置，包括電子郵件模版和活動管理器的樣板格式都將被刪除。

en: Allow %s to appear in the built-in search results.
zh_TW: 允許 %s 出現在內置搜索結果中。

en: Allow WordPress post-style archives.
zh_TW: 允許WordPress郵報風格存檔。

en: Allow anonymous event submissions?
zh_TW: 允許匿名活動發送？

en: Allow double bookings?
zh_TW: 允許重復下單？

en: Allow guest bookings?
zh_TW: 允許游客訂購？

en: Allow overbooking when approving?
zh_TW: 通過認可允許超額預定？

en: Already Booked
zh_TW: 已經預訂

en: Already attending
zh_TW: 已經正在參與

en: Already booked
zh_TW: 已經報名

en: An email will be sent to an administrator of your choice when an event is published by users who are not administrators.
zh_TW: 當一項活動被非管理員的用戶發布時，一份郵件將會發送至你選擇的管理員。

en: An email will be sent to the event contact if someone cancels their booking.
zh_TW: 如果有人取消了他們的報名將有一份郵件發送至活動聯系人。

en: An email will be sent to the event contact when a booking is first made.
zh_TW: 當預定第一次完成時一份郵件將被送至活動聯系人。

en: An email will be sent to the event owner when their event is approved. Users requiring event approval do not have the <code>publish_events</code> capability.
zh_TW: 當活動審核通過后活動主人將手到一封郵件。申請審核活動的用戶沒有發布活動<code>publish_events</code> 的能力。

en: An email will be sent to your administrator emails when an event is submitted and pending approval.
zh_TW: 當一項活動被提交並等待審核通過，一份郵件將發送至你的管理員。

en: An error occurred.
zh_TW: 出現了一個錯誤。

en: An event with no bookings.
zh_TW: 沒有被訂購的活動

en: Anonymous Submitter Info
zh_TW: 匿名發布者信息

en: Anonymous event submissions
zh_TW: 匿名發送的活動

en: Anonymous submitters cannot see or modify their event once submitted. You can customize the success message they see here.
zh_TW: 匿名發送者一旦發送活動之后無法看見或修改他們的活動。您可以自定義他們在這裡看到的成功發送的消息。

en: Appears as the first default search option.
zh_TW: 作為第一個默認搜索選項出現

en: Appears within the input box.
zh_TW: 出現在輸入框

en: Apply
zh_TW: 申請

en: Apply global capabilities?
zh_TW: 應用全局的能力嗎？

en: Approval Required?
zh_TW: 要求審核？

en: Approve
zh_TW: 同意

en: Approved
zh_TW: 審核通過

en: Are current events past events?
zh_TW: 當前活動還是過去活動？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your booking?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消您的報名嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all recurrences of this event?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這項活動中的所有定期活動嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh_TW: 您確定想要刪除嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to detach this event? By doing so, this event will be independent of the recurring set of events.
zh_TW: 您確定想分離這個活動嗎？如果您這樣做了，這個活動被從一組定期活動中剝離出來成為獨立的活動。

en: Are you sure you want to disable bookings? If you do this and save, you will lose all previous bookings. If you wish to prevent further bookings, reduce the number of spaces available to the amount of bookings you currently have
zh_TW: 您確定要取消報名嗎？如果您這樣做並保存了，將丟失所有過去的報名信息。如果您並不想進一步訂購，您可以將可用空間的數量減少至您目前擁有的報名數量。

en: Are you sure you want to reschedule this recurring event? If you do this, you will lose all booking information and the old recurring events will be deleted.
zh_TW: 您確定要重新安排這個定期活動嗎？如果您這樣做，將丟失所有訂購信息，舊的定期活動信息也將被刪除。

en: Are you sure you want to reset Events Manager?
zh_TW: 您確定想要重新設置活動管理器嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall Events Manager?
zh_TW: 您確定要卸載活動管理器嗎？

en: As a site admin, you see all group events, users will only be able to choose groups they are admins of.
zh_TW: 作為一個網站管理員，你可以看到全部的團隊活動， 一般使用者隻能選擇他們管理的的團隊。

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Assign bookings to
zh_TW: 分配預定到

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Avail. Spaces
zh_TW: 可用席位

en: Availability
zh_TW: 有效性

en: Available
zh_TW: 有余量

en: Available Spaces
zh_TW: 席位

en: Available for
zh_TW: 供

en: Available from
zh_TW: 可以從

en: Available spaces
zh_TW: 席位

en: Available until
zh_TW: 可直到

en: Awaiting Online Payment
zh_TW: 等待在線支付

en: Awaiting Payment
zh_TW: 等待支付

en: Basic HTML is allowed in ticket labels and descriptions.
zh_TW: 標簽和描述中允許基本的HTML。

en: Be aware that some themes will not work with this option, if so (or you want to make your own changes), you can create a file named <code>single-%s.php</code> <a href='#'>as shown on the wordpress codex</a>, and leave this set to Posts.
zh_TW: 注意某些主題不能和這個選項一起使用，如果這樣（或者你想自己作改變），你可以創建一個叫做<code>single-%s.php</code> <a href='#'>as shown on the wordpress codex</a>的文件，離開這個組去帖子。

en: Before
zh_TW: 前

en: Before you save your changes, you can quickly send yourself a test email by clicking this button.
zh_TW: 在保存你的修改之前，你可以點擊此按鈕，快速的寄一封測試郵件給自己。

en: Below you will find texts that will be displayed to users in various areas during the bookings process, particularly on booking forms.
zh_TW: 在下面您將會找發現一個在訂購過程中將展示給用戶看的文本，尤其是訂購表單。

en: Body Classes
zh_TW: 體類

en: Book Now
zh_TW: 現在就報名

en: Booked
zh_TW: 已報名

en: Booked Spaces
zh_TW: 已報名席位

en: Booker
zh_TW: 訂票者

en: Booking
zh_TW: 報名

en: Booking %s
zh_TW: %s 報名

en: Booking %s.
zh_TW: %s 報名。

en: Booking Cancellation Warning
zh_TW: 報名取消警告

en: Booking Cancelled
zh_TW: 報名取消

en: Booking Comment
zh_TW: 報名注解

en: Booking Confirmed
zh_TW: 報名審核通過

en: Booking Cut-Off Date
zh_TW: 報名戒指日期

en: Booking Date
zh_TW: 訂日期

en: Booking Details
zh_TW: 報名詳情

en: Booking Email Templates
zh_TW: 報名郵件模版

en: Booking Form
zh_TW: 訂購於

en: Booking ID
zh_TW: 報名ID

en: Booking Notes
zh_TW: 報名備忘

en: Booking Pending
zh_TW: 報名待審核

en: Booking Rejected
zh_TW: 報名被駁回

en: Booking Related Placeholders
zh_TW: 和報名相關的佔位符

en: Booking button feedback messages
zh_TW: 預定按鈕反饋信息

en: Booking cancelled
zh_TW: 報名取消

en: Booking cancelled email
zh_TW: 報名取消郵件

en: Booking cancelled email subject
zh_TW: 報名取消郵件主題

en: Booking cannot be made, not enough spaces available!
zh_TW: 無法報名，已經超過人數！

en: Booking complete
zh_TW: 預定完成

en: Booking confirmed email
zh_TW: 報名審核通過郵件

en: Booking confirmed email subject
zh_TW: 報名審核通過郵件主題

en: Booking could not be %s.
zh_TW: 報名不能是 %s。

en: Booking could not be created
zh_TW: 報名無法被創建

en: Booking error
zh_TW: 預定錯誤

en: Booking form feedback messages
zh_TW: 訂購表單和反饋信息

en: Booking form texts/messages
zh_TW: 訂購表單文本/消息

en: Booking in progress
zh_TW: 預定正在進行

en: Booking note successfully added.
zh_TW: 報名標簽已成功添加。

en: Booking pending email
zh_TW: 待審核報名郵件

en: Booking pending email subject
zh_TW: 待審核報名郵件主題

en: Booking rejected email
zh_TW: 被拒絕郵件

en: Booking rejected email subject
zh_TW: 被拒絕報名郵件主題

en: Booking successful, pending confirmation (you will also receive an email once confirmed).
zh_TW: 成功報名， 等待確認（一旦確認，您將收到一份電子郵件）

en: Booking successful.
zh_TW: 報名成功。

en: Booking...
zh_TW: 報名中...

en: Bookings
zh_TW: 報名

en: Bookings %s. Mails Sent.
zh_TW: 該報名已發送至 %s. 郵箱。

en: Bookings Stats
zh_TW: 報名統計

en: Bookings Table Settings
zh_TW: 訂購表格設置

en: Bookings are closed for this event.
zh_TW: 此活動的報名已被關閉。

en: Bookings closed
zh_TW: 被關閉的訂購

en: Bookings data
zh_TW: 注冊數據

en: Bookings disabled
zh_TW: 預訂已關閉

en: Bookings for %s
zh_TW: %s 的報名

en: Bookings have closed (e.g. event has started).
zh_TW: 訂購已被關閉

en: Bookings will not be confirmed until the event administrator approves it.
zh_TW: 直到管理員批准，報名才算審核通過。

en: Bookings/Registration
zh_TW: 報名/注冊

en: Bulk Actions
zh_TW: 批量操作

en: By default, event spaces become unavailable once there are enough CONFIRMED bookings. To reserve spaces even if unnapproved, choose yes.
zh_TW: 系統默認的，任何一個席位一旦有了足夠的審核通過報名將成為不可用的。要使在審核沒有被批准的情況下保留空間，請選擇是的。

en: By default, events that are have an end date later than today will be included in searches, set this to yes to consider events that started 'yesterday' as past.
zh_TW: 默認設置下，凡是活動的結束時間在今天以后都包含在搜索，選擇 是 將昨天以前開始的活動視為過去的活動。

en: By default, if a calendar day only has one event, it display a single event when clicking on the link of that calendar date. If you select Yes here, you will get always see a list of events.
zh_TW: 默認的，如果一天裡隻有一個活動，在點擊日期上的鏈接后將顯示一個活動。如果您在這裡選擇是的，您將總是能看見這個活動列表。

en: By default, when a booking is made by a user, this booking is tied to a user account, if the user is not registered nor logged in and guest bookings are enabled, an account will be created for them.
zh_TW: 默認的，當用戶下好報名后，這個報名就和一個用戶賬戶綁在了一起。如果這個用戶並沒有注冊或登錄，則啟用了游客下報名模式，系統將會為他們創建以個用戶賬戶。

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日歷

en: Calendar Day Event List Settings
zh_TW: 日歷日活動列表設置

en: Calendar events/day limit
zh_TW: 日歷活動/天限制

en: Can users cancel their booking?
zh_TW: 用戶可以取消他們的報名嗎？

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancelation complete
zh_TW: 取消完成

en: Cancelation error
zh_TW: 取消錯誤

en: Cancelation in progress
zh_TW: 取消正在進行

en: Canceling...
zh_TW: 取消...

en: Cancellation
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 被取消

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Category IDs
zh_TW: ID類別

en: Category Related Placeholders
zh_TW: 和類別相關的佔位符

en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Change
zh_TW: 改變

en: Changes saved
zh_TW: 更改保存

en: Changes saved.
zh_TW: 保存更改

en: Check Dev Versions
zh_TW: 查看Dev版本

en: Check this option if you want the event contact to receive an email when someone books places. An email will be sent when a booking is first made (regardless if confirmed or pending)
zh_TW: 如果您想讓活動聯系人收到電子郵件當有人預定位置的時候查看此選項。當預定第一次完成時就將由一份電子郵件被發送（無論這份報名是否審核通過）

en: Check this option if you want to prevent the WordPress registration email from going out when a user anonymously books an event.
zh_TW: 如果當用戶匿名訂購一個活動時您想要阻止WordPress注冊郵件泄露信息請查看此選項。

en: Check this option to enable Goggle Map integration.
zh_TW: 查看此選項啟用谷歌地圖。

en: Checking for dev versions.
zh_TW: 檢查dev版本。

en: Checking...
zh_TW: 搜索中…

en: Choose a color for your category. You can access this using the %s placeholder.
zh_TW: 為您的類別選擇一個顏色。您可以使用% s佔位符訪問這個。

en: Choose a parent user to assign bookings to. People making their booking will be unaware of this and will never have access to those user details. This should be a subscriber user you do not use to log in with yourself.
zh_TW: 選擇一個parent用戶來發給預約。自己預約的人不會知道這些，並且絕不會有權利訪問這些用戶資料。這個必須是一個訂戶帳號你不會用來給自己登陸用。

en: Choose an image for your category, which can be displayed using the %s placeholder.
zh_TW: 為您的類別選擇一個圖像，使用 %s 個佔位符能使該圖像顯示。

en: Choose from most used event categories
zh_TW: 在被最多使用的活動類別中選擇

en: Choose from most used event tags
zh_TW: 在最多使用的活動標簽中選擇

en: Choose how prices are displayed. <code>@</code> will be replaced by the currency symbol, and <code>#</code> will be replaced by the number.
zh_TW: 選擇價格的顯示方式。<code>@</code>將被貨幣標志代替，<code>#</code> 將被數字代替。

en: Choose whether or not to display a login form in the booking form area to remind your members to log in before booking.
zh_TW: 選擇是否在訂購表單區域中顯示登錄表單，來提醒用戶在訂購前登錄。

en: Choose which order your tickets appear.
zh_TW: 請選擇門票的顯示次序。

en: Choose your currency for displaying event pricing.
zh_TW: 選擇你想用來顯示活動價格的貨幣種類。

en: Choose/Upload Image
zh_TW: 選擇/上傳圖像

en: City/Town
zh_TW: 城市/城鎮

en: City/Town:
zh_TW: 城市/城鎮:

en: Click to toggle
zh_TW: 點擊切換

en: Collapse All
zh_TW: 折疊所有

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Confirmation email could not be sent to admin. Registrant should have gotten their email (only admin see this warning).
zh_TW: 確認郵件無法被寄至管理員。注冊者應收到該郵件(隻有管理員看得到這個警告)。

en: Confirmation email could not be sent to contact person. Registrant should have gotten their email (only admin see this warning).
zh_TW: 確認郵件無法被寄至聯系人。注冊者應收到該郵件(隻有管理員看得到這個警告)。

en: Confirmed
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirmed Spaces
zh_TW: 已確認的席位

en: Confirmed booking email
zh_TW: 報名確認郵件

en: Congratulations! Your email settings work.
zh_TW: 祝賀你！你的郵件設置成功了。

en: Contact person booking cancelled
zh_TW: 聯系人取消報名

en: Contact person booking confirmed
zh_TW: 聯系人審核報名

en: Contact person cancellation email
zh_TW: 聯系人取消郵件

en: Contact person cancellation subject
zh_TW: 聯系人取消主題

en: Contact person email
zh_TW: 聯系人郵件

en: Contact person email subject
zh_TW: 聯系人郵件主題

en: Could not send email.
zh_TW: 無法發用郵件

en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: Create a location or start typing to search a previously created location.
zh_TW: 創建一個位置或者輸入搜索過去已被創建的地址。

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Currency Format
zh_TW: 貨幣格式

en: Custom fields are the same as attributes, except you cannot restrict specific values, users can add any kind of custom field name/value pair. Only available in the WordPress admin area.
zh_TW: 自定義的區域和功能一樣，除了你不能限制特殊值，用戶可以添加任何種類的自定義區域名／值配對。隻有在WordPress管理區域可行。

en: Customize Feedback Messages
zh_TW: 自定義反饋信息

en: Customize the message your user sees when they submitted their event.
zh_TW: 定制用戶們發送他們的活動后看到的信息。

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date Picker Format
zh_TW: 日期選擇器格式

en: Date Separator
zh_TW: 日期分離器

en: Date and Time
zh_TW: 日期和時間

en: Date and Time formats follow the <a href="%s">WordPress time formatting conventions</a>
zh_TW: 日期和時間格式遵守<a href="%s">WordPress時間格式</a>

en: Date and time
zh_TW: 日期和時間

en: Date/Time
zh_TW: 日期/時間

en: Dates
zh_TW: 日期

en: Dates must have correct formatting. Please use the date picker provided.
zh_TW: 日期必須有正確的格式。請使用提供的日期選擇器。

en: Dear #_BOOKINGNAME, <br/>You have requested #_BOOKINGSPACES space/spaces for #_EVENTNAME.<br/>When : #_EVENTDATES @ #_EVENTTIMES<br/>Where : #_LOCATIONNAME - #_LOCATIONFULLLINE<br/>Your booking is currently pending approval by our administrators. Once approved you will receive an automatic confirmation.<br/>Yours faithfully,<br/>#_CONTACTNAME
zh_TW: 親愛的#_BOOKINGNAME, <br/>你申請的 #_BOOKINGSPACES 位置在 #_EVENTNAME.<br/>時間: #_EVENTDATES @ #_EVENTTIMES<br/>地點: #_LOCATIONNAME - #_LOCATIONFULLLINE<br/>目前你的預訂正等待我們管理人員的認可，通過認可后你將收到自動的確認. <br/>你真誠的,<br/>#_CONTACTNAME

en: Dear #_BOOKINGNAME, <br/>You have successfully reserved #_BOOKINGSPACES space/spaces for #_EVENTNAME.<br/>When : #_EVENTDATES @ #_EVENTTIMES<br/>Where : #_LOCATIONNAME - #_LOCATIONFULLLINE<br/>Yours faithfully,<br/>#_CONTACTNAME
zh_TW: Dear #_BOOKINGNAME, <br/>您成功地保留了 #_BOOKINGSPACES個 #_EVENTNAME的位置 。<br/>時間 : #_EVENTDATES @ #_EVENTTIMES<br/>地點 : #_LOCATIONNAME - #_LOCATIONFULLLINE<br/>你真誠的,<br/>#_CONTACTNAME

en: Dear #_BOOKINGNAME, <br/>Your requested booking for #_BOOKINGSPACES spaces at #_EVENTNAME on #_EVENTDATES has been cancelled.<br/>Yours faithfully,<br/>#_CONTACTNAME
zh_TW: 親愛的#_BOOKINGNAME, <br/>你申請的預訂 #_BOOKINGSPACES 位置在 #_EVENTNAME 在 #_EVENTDATES 已經取消.<br/>你真誠的,<br/>#_CONTACTNAME

en: Dear #_BOOKINGNAME, <br/>Your requested booking for #_BOOKINGSPACES spaces at #_EVENTNAME on #_EVENTDATES has been rejected.<br/>Yours faithfully,<br/>#_CONTACTNAME
zh_TW: 親愛的 #_BOOKINGNAME, <br/>你的預訂 #_BOOKINGSPACES 位置在 #_EVENTNAME 在 #_EVENTDATES 已經被回絕.<br/>你真誠的,<br/>#_CONTACTNAME

en: Dear #_CONTACTNAME, <br/>Your event #_EVENTNAME on #_EVENTDATES has been approved.<br/>You can view your event here: #_EVENTURL
zh_TW: 親愛的#_CONTACTNAME, <br/>你的活動 #_EVENTNAME 在 #_EVENTDATES已經被被認可。<br/>你可以在這裡查看你的活動: #_EVENTURL。

en: Decimal Point
zh_TW: 小數點

en: Decline
zh_TW: 婉言決絕

en: Default %s color
zh_TW: 默認 %s 顏色

en: Default %s list format
zh_TW: 默認 %s 列表格式

en: Default %s list options
zh_TW: 默認 %s 列表選項

en: Default Category
zh_TW: 默認類別

en: Default Country
zh_TW: 默認的國家

en: Default Location
zh_TW: 默認位置

en: Default Location Country
zh_TW: 默認國家

en: Default archive ordering
zh_TW: 默認存檔次序

en: Default distance
zh_TW: 默認距離

en: Default event archive ordering
zh_TW: 默認活動存檔次序

en: Default event list format
zh_TW: 默認活動列表格式

en: Default event list format footer
zh_TW: 默認活動列表模版頁腳

en: Default event list format header
zh_TW: 默認活動列表格式標題

en: Default event list ordering
zh_TW: 默認活動列表次序

en: Default list ordering
zh_TW: 默認列表次序

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Image?
zh_TW: 是否刪除圖像？

en: Delete User
zh_TW: 刪除用戶

en: Delete selected
zh_TW: 刪除選中的

en: Depending on server settings, some sending methods may ignore this settings.
zh_TW: 根據服務器設置，某些發送方法可能會忽略這個設置。

en: Depreciated Attributes
zh_TW: 棄用的屬性

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Detach
zh_TW: 分離

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Details about the event.
zh_TW: 關於此活動的詳細信息。

en: Details about the location.
zh_TW: 位置詳情

en: Dev Mode active: Just a friendly reminder that you are updating to development versions. Only admins see this message, and it will go away when you disable this <a href="#pro-api">here</a> in your settings.
zh_TW: Dev模式現行中：僅作為善意的提醒，你在更新開發版本。隻有管理員可以看到這個信息，而在設置中當你<a href="#pro-api">在此</a>關閉這個信息它將消失。

en: Disable new registration email?
zh_TW: 禁止新注冊的電子郵件？

en: Disable thumbnails?
zh_TW: 禁用縮略圖？

en: Disable title rewriting?
zh_TW: 標題不可改寫？

en: Discounts (After Taxes)
zh_TW: 折扣（稅後）

en: Display %s as
zh_TW: 顯示 %s 作為

en: Display a list of event locations on Events Manager.
zh_TW: 在活動管理上顯示活動地點列表

en: Display a list of events on Events Manager.
zh_TW: 在活動管理上顯示一系列活動。

en: Display calendar in events page?
zh_TW: 在活動頁面中顯示日歷？

en: Display events on your blog.
zh_TW: 在您的博客中顯示活動

en: Display global %s on main blog?
zh_TW: 在主博客上顯示全球 %s ？

en: Display global events on main blog?
zh_TW: 在博客主頁中顯示全球的活動

en: Display locations on your blog.
zh_TW: 在您的博客中顯示位置

en: Display login form?
zh_TW: 顯示登錄表單？

en: Display your events in a calendar widget.
zh_TW: 在日歷部件裡顯示您的活動

en: Displaying Event
zh_TW: 顯示的活動

en: Displaying User
zh_TW: 顯示的用戶

en: Displays %s from all sites on the network by default. You can still restrict %s by blog using shortcodes and template tags coupled with the <code>blog</code> attribute. Requires global tables to be turned on.
zh_TW: 默認在全部的網絡上的網站顯示%s。你仍然可以限制%s博客，使用簡碼和模版標簽和<code>博客</code>屬性配合，需要全球表格來開啟。

en: Distance Values
zh_TW: 距離值

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草案

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 復制

en: Duplicate %s
zh_TW: 復制 %s

en: Duplicate this event
zh_TW: 重復此活動

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵箱

en: E-mail: %s
zh_TW: 郵箱地址：%s

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

en: Edit Booking
zh_TW: 編輯報名

en: Edit Details
zh_TW: 編輯詳細信息

en: Edit Event
zh_TW: 編輯活動

en: Edit Event Category
zh_TW: 編輯活動類別

en: Edit Event Tag
zh_TW: 編輯活動標簽

en: Edit Location
zh_TW: 編輯位置

en: Edit Recurring Event
zh_TW: 編輯定期活動

en: Edit Recurring Events
zh_TW: 編輯定期活動

en: Edit User
zh_TW: 編輯用戶

en: Edit events
zh_TW: 編輯活動

en: Edit location
zh_TW: 編輯位置

en: Edit locations
zh_TW: 編輯地點

en: Edit/View
zh_TW: 編輯/查看

en: Email
zh_TW: 郵箱地址

en: Email Exists
zh_TW: 郵箱地址存在

en: Email Sent.
zh_TW: 電子郵件發送。

en: Email Settings
zh_TW: 電子郵箱設置

en: Email event owner?
zh_TW: 電子郵件活動管理？

en: Email events admin?
zh_TW: 電子郵件活動管理？

en: Email not sent.
zh_TW: 錯誤：郵件未被發送。

en: Email sent succesfully to %s
zh_TW: 郵件成功的寄送給%s

en: Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Enable %s attributes?
zh_TW: 啟用 %s 屬性嗎?

en: Enable %s custom fields?
zh_TW: 啟用 %s 自定義字段嗎？

en: Enable Archives?
zh_TW: 存檔？

en: Enable Comments?
zh_TW: 啟用評論？

en: Enable Dev Updates?
zh_TW: 啟用Dev更新？

en: Enable Google Maps integration?
zh_TW: 啟用谷歌地圖？

en: Enable No-User Booking Mode?
zh_TW: 啟用非使用者預訂模式？

en: Enable bookings?
zh_TW: 報名？

en: Enable categories?
zh_TW: 啟用類別？

en: Enable global tables mode?
zh_TW: 啟用全球表格模式

en: Enable locations?
zh_TW: 啟用位置？

en: Enable recurrence?
zh_TW: 啟用定期活動？

en: Enable registration for this event
zh_TW: 為此活動登錄

en: Enable tags?
zh_TW: 啟用標簽？

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Enter a maximum number of spaces (required).
zh_TW: 輸入一個最大數量的空間（必須填的）

en: Enter a number.
zh_TW: 輸入一個數字。

en: Enter a ticket name.
zh_TW: 輸入門票的名稱

en: Error mailing user
zh_TW: 錯誤郵件用戶

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Event
zh_TW: 活動

en: Event Admin/Owner Emails
zh_TW: 事件管理員/所有者的電子郵件

en: Event Approved
zh_TW: 被批准的活動

en: Event Bookings Dashboard
zh_TW: 活動報名控制面板

en: Event Categories
zh_TW: 活動類別

en: Event Category
zh_TW: 活動類別

en: Event Date(s)
zh_TW: 活動日期

en: Event Details
zh_TW: 活動細節

en: Event Image
zh_TW: 活動圖片

en: Event List Limits
zh_TW: 活動列表限制

en: Event Locations
zh_TW: 活動地點

en: Event Manager Options
zh_TW: 活動管理選項

en: Event Manager titles
zh_TW: 活動管理標題

en: Event Name
zh_TW: 活動名稱

en: Event Options
zh_TW: 事件選項

en: Event Published
zh_TW: 活動已發布

en: Event Re-Submitted
zh_TW: 活動重新提交

en: Event Reapproved
zh_TW: 事件重新批准

en: Event Related Placeholders
zh_TW: 和活動相關的佔位符

en: Event Submission Forms
zh_TW: 活動發送表單

en: Event Submission Templates
zh_TW: 活動提交表單

en: Event Submitted
zh_TW: 發送活動

en: Event Tag
zh_TW: 活動標簽

en: Event Tags
zh_TW: 活動標簽

en: Event Time(s)
zh_TW: 活動時間

en: Event approved email
zh_TW: 被批准活動的電子郵箱地址

en: Event approved subject
zh_TW: 被批准活動的主題

en: Event could not be attached.
zh_TW: 活動無法被合並。

en: Event could not be detached.
zh_TW: 活動無法分離。

en: Event detached.
zh_TW: 活動分離

en: Event format
zh_TW: 活動格式

en: Event fully booked
zh_TW: 活動預定已滿額

en: Event is fully booked.
zh_TW: 活動訂購已滿額

en: Event list scope
zh_TW: 活動列表范圍

en: Event name
zh_TW: 活動名稱

en: Event published email
zh_TW: 活動發布的郵件

en: Event published subject
zh_TW: 活動發布的主題

en: Event re-attached to recurrence.
zh_TW: 活動重新合並至定期活動。

en: Event reapproved email
zh_TW: 活動被重新批准的電子郵箱地址

en: Event reapproved subject
zh_TW: 活動被重新批准的主題

en: Event resubmitted email
zh_TW: 活動重新提交的郵件

en: Event resubmitted subject
zh_TW: 活動被重新提交的主題

en: Event start date/time, location name
zh_TW: 活動開始日期/時間，未知名稱

en: Event starts at
zh_TW: 活動開始於

en: Event submission notifications will be sent to emails added here.
zh_TW: 活動發布通知將被寄到加入在此的電子郵箱。

en: Event submitted email
zh_TW: 活動提交了的郵件

en: Event submitted subject
zh_TW: 發送提交了的主題

en: Event titles
zh_TW: 活動標題

en: Event.
zh_TW: 活動。

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: Events Calendar
zh_TW: 活動日歷

en: Events I'm Attending
zh_TW: 我正在參與的活動

en: Events Manager
zh_TW: 活動管理

en: Events Manager Settings
zh_TW: 活動管理設置

en: Events Manager Test Email
zh_TW: 活動管理測試郵件

en: Events With Bookings Enabled
zh_TW: 已有報名的活動

en: Events cannot start after they end.
zh_TW: 活動在結束后無法開始。

en: Events current and next month
zh_TW: 當前及下月的活動

en: Events next month
zh_TW: 下月的活動

en: Events page
zh_TW: 活動頁面

en: Events page grouping
zh_TW: 活動頁面分組

en: Events require a user to own them. In order to allow events to be submitted anonymously you need to assign that event a specific user. We recommend you create a "Anonymous" subscriber with a very good password and use that. Guests will have the same event permissions as this user when submitting.
zh_TW: 活動要求使用者獨有他們。為了讓活動能匿名地發送，你需要分配這個活動給特定地用戶。我們建議你創建一個"匿名"訂閱戶並且設置一個很好的密碼來使用。客戶將會有和這個用戶相同的活動許可

en: Events start from
zh_TW: 活動開始於

en: Events this month
zh_TW: 本月的活動

en: Events within 12 months
zh_TW: 12個月之內的活動

en: Events within 2 months
zh_TW: 2個月之內的活動

en: Events within 3 months
zh_TW: 3個月之內的活動

en: Events within 6 months
zh_TW: 6個月之內的活動

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 大家

en: Example:
zh_TW: 例子：

en: Expand All
zh_TW: 展開所有

en: Export Bookings
zh_TW: 導出報名

en: Export CSV
zh_TW: 導出 CSV

en: Export these bookings.
zh_TW: 導出這些報名

en: Exported booking on %s
zh_TW: 導出關於 %s 的報名

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名

en: For a recurring event, a one day event will be created on each recurring date within this date range.
zh_TW: 定期活動

en: For multiple emails, seperate by commas (e.g. email1@test.com,email2@test.com,etc.)
zh_TW: 對多個郵箱地址，用逗號分開 （例如：email1@test.com,email2@test.com）

en: For recurring events that end the following day, ensure you make your event last 1 or more days.
zh_TW: 對於在次日結束的經常性的活動，確保你的活動周期長達一天或者更多。

en: For use with the %s placeholder
zh_TW: 為和 %s 佔位符使用

en: For when start/end %s are present, this will seperate the two (include spaces here if necessary).
zh_TW: 當開始/結束 %s 一起出現時，他們將被分為兩個（必要時包括空格）

en: Formatting
zh_TW: 格式化

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Fri
zh_TW: 周五

en: Friday
zh_TW: 五

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: From %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 從 %1$s 到 %2$s

en: Front-end management pages
zh_TW: 前端管理頁面

en: Full Calendar
zh_TW: 全日歷

en: Fully booked
zh_TW: 滿額

en: Future Events
zh_TW: 未來的活動

en: Future events
zh_TW: 將來的活動

en: General
zh_TW: 常規

en: General Options
zh_TW: 通用選項

en: General settings
zh_TW: 常規設置

en: Geolocation Search
zh_TW: 地理位置搜索

en: Getting Help for Events Manager
zh_TW: 從活動管理員那兒獲取幫助

en: Global %s slug
zh_TW: 全球 %s slug

en: Global Map Format
zh_TW: 全球地圖格式

en: Group Events
zh_TW: 團體活動

en: Group Ownership
zh_TW: 組別所有權

en: Guest Default User
zh_TW: 游客默認用戶

en: Guest User
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Guest Users
zh_TW: 客人用戶

en: HTML Allowed.
zh_TW: HTML允許。

en: HTML allowed.
zh_TW: HTML允許。

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Hide label
zh_TW: 隱藏標籤

en: However, there were some problems whilst sending confirmation emails to you and/or the event contact person. You may want to contact them directly and letting them know of this error.
zh_TW: 在系統發給您和/或活動聯系人確認郵件的時候出了些問題。您可能想要直接聯系他們或讓他們知道這個錯誤。

en: Hundreds of free hours have gone into making this free plugin, show your support and add a small link to the plugin website at the bottom of your event pages.
zh_TW: 我們制作這個免費的插件花費了數百個小時，如果您想顯示對我們的支持，請在您的活動頁面的底部添加一個鏈接至插件網站的小鏈接。

en: If HTML emails are enabled, br tags will automatically be added for new lines.
zh_TW: 如果HTML郵件被啟動，br標簽會自動的被加入到新的橫線上。

en: If a booking is made and an email cannot be sent, this is added to the success message.
zh_TW: 若下單成功但電子郵件無法發送，這份報名將會被歸到成功信息裡。

en: If a calendar day has only one event, you can force a direct link to the event (recommended to avoid duplicate content).
zh_TW: 如果一個日歷天隻有一個活動，你可以強制一個直接聯接到這個活動（推薦使用，來避免重復的內容）。

en: If already attending and double bookings are disabled, this message will be displayed, followed by a link to the users booking page.
zh_TW: 如果您已經正在參與並且解除了重復訂購，這條信息將會顯示，后面會跟著一個至用戶訂購頁面的鏈接。

en: If an event does not have a category assigned when editing, this one will be assigned automatically.
zh_TW: 如果在編輯的時候一個活動沒有被分配類別，這個類別將自動的被分配。

en: If an event lasts all day, this text will show if using the %s placeholder
zh_TW: 如果一項活動持續一整天，在使用 %s 佔位符后將出現此文本

en: If checked every booking must select one or the minimum number of this ticket.
zh_TW: 如果選擇，每個預定必須選擇一個或者這個門票限定的最低數量。

en: If enabled, guest visitors can supply an email address and a user account will automatically be created for them along with their booking. They will be also be able to log back in with that newly created account.
zh_TW: 如果該設置啟用，游客可以提供一個郵箱地址，這樣，一個用戶賬戶將與報名一起自動被創建。他們也能用這個新創建的賬戶重新登錄。

en: If enabled, the latest dev version will always be checked instead of the latest stable version of the plugin.
zh_TW: 如果開啟了，最新的插件dev版本將總是替代最新的插件穩定版本被查看。

en: If enabled, users can book an event more than once.
zh_TW: 如果該設置啟用，用戶可以不止一次地訂購同一個活動。

en: If enabled, users can cancel their bookings themselves from their bookings page.
zh_TW: 一般情況下，用戶可以自行從他們的報名頁面上將報名取消。

en: If left blank, no emails will be sent. Seperate emails with commas for more than one email.
zh_TW: 如果不填寫郵箱地址，將沒有電子郵件寄出。若有一個以上的郵箱地址，請以逗號隔開。

en: If left blank, this email will not be sent.
zh_TW: 如果不填寫，這個郵件將不會被寄出。

en: If set to yes the capabilities will be applied all your network blogs and you will not be able to set custom capabilities each blog. You can select no later and visit specific blog settings pages to add/remove capabilities.
zh_TW: 如果設置成“是”，這個功能將適用於你所有的網絡博客，你將不能設置每個博客的個性化功能。你可以以后選擇“否”，然后訪問個別的博客設置頁面來添加／刪除功能。

en: If set to yes, a search form will appear just above your list of events.
zh_TW: 如果設置為是的，在您的活動列表上方將出現一個搜索表單。

en: If set to yes, your emails will be sent in HTML format, otherwise plaintext.
zh_TW: 如果設置為是的，您的電子郵件將以HTML格式放，否則將無內容。

en: If the user made a previous booking and cannot double-book.
zh_TW: 如果用戶之前下過報名則無法重復下同一份報名。

en: If the user tries to make a booking without requesting any spaces.
zh_TW: 如果用戶試圖在不擴展任何席位的情況下下報名。

en: If there are any new updates, you should now see them in your Plugins or Updates admin pages.
zh_TW: 如果有任何新的更新，您現在應該在您的插件或管理員更新頁面中看到他們了。

en: If viewing a page for events on a specific date, this is the title that would show up. To insert date values, use <a href="http://www.php.net/manual/en/function.date.php">PHP time format characters</a>  with a <code>#</code> symbol before them, i.e. <code>#m</code>, <code>#M</code>, <code>#j</code>, etc.<br/>
zh_TW: 如果查看頁面顯示 某個具體日期的活動，這個標題將出現。插入日期值，使用<a href="http://www.php.net/manual/en/function.date.php">PHP time format characters</a>  with a <code>#</code> symbol before them, i.e. <code>#m</code>, <code>#M</code>, <code>#j</code>, etc.<br/>

en: If you choose a group by mode, your events page will display events in groups of your chosen time range.
zh_TW: 如果你通過模式選擇一個組，你的活動頁面將以你選擇的時間范圍為隊列顯示活動。

en: If you disable locations, bear in mind that you should remove your location page, shortcodes and related placeholders from your <a href="#formats" class="nav-tab-link" rel="#em-menu-formats">formats</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你關閉位置功能，注意你必須在<a href="#formats" class="nav-tab-link" rel="#em-menu-formats">格式頁面</a>刪除你的位置頁面，簡碼和相關的佔位符。

en: If you get a lot of pending bookings and you decide to allow more bookings than spaces allow, setting this to yes will allow you to override the event space limit when manually approving.
zh_TW: 如果你有很多待定的預訂，而你決定允許比計劃的名位更多的預訂時，將此設置成yes將允許你人工批准廢除活動名位的限制。

en: If you just want to deactivate the plugin, <a href="%s">go to your plugins page</a>.
zh_TW: 如果您隻想禁用插件，<a href="%s">請前往您的插件頁面</a>。

en: If you prefer a ticket table like with multiple tickets, even for single ticket events, enable this.
zh_TW: 如果您想要顯示多票的門票表格，即使是一個單票活動，也是可以實現的。

en: If you see any attributes under here, that means they're not used in Events Manager formats. To add them, you need to add the custom attribute again to a formatting option in the settings page. To remove any of these depreciated attributes, give it a blank value and save.
zh_TW: 如果您看到以下的任何屬性，那意味著他們並沒有在活動管理格式下被使用。您需要再次在格式化選項設置頁面中添加自定義屬性。若要將這裡的任意一個不需要的屬性移除，請給他一個空白值並保存。

en: If you see any attributes under here, that means they're not used in Locations Manager formats. To add them, you need to add the custom attribute again to a formatting option in the settings page. To remove any of these depreciated attributes, give it a blank value and save.
zh_TW: 如果你在這下面看到任何的屬性，意味著它們沒有被使用在位置管理器格式中。添加屬性，你需要在設置頁上的格式化選項中添加自定義屬性。刪除屬性，空置並保存將刪除不需要的屬性。

en: If you select a default country, that will be pre-selected when creating a new location.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇了一個默認國家，當創建一個新位置時他將被提前選擇。

en: If you update this event data and save, it could get overwritten if you edit the recurring event template. To make it an independent, <a href="%s">detach it</a>.
zh_TW: 如果您更新此活動的數據並保存，若您編輯定期活動模版，他將被覆蓋。欲讓它成為獨立活動，<a href="%s">請將它分離</a>。

en: If you use the %s <a href="%s">shortcode</a>, you can display a map of all your locations and events, the settings below will be used.
zh_TW: 如果你使用 %s <a href="%s">簡碼</a>， 你可以顯示一個包括你所有位置和活動的地圖，以下的設置將被使用。

en: If you use the <code>#_LOCATIONMAP</code> <a href="%s">placeholder</a> when displaying individual event and location information, the settings below will be used.
zh_TW: 如果你使用<code>#_LOCATIONMAP</code><a href="%s">佔位符</a>，當顯示單個活動和位置信息，以下設置將被使用。

en: If you would like every event booking confirmation email sent to an administrator write their email here (leave blank to not send an email).
zh_TW: 如果你希望每個活動的報名確認都能發送給管理員，請在這裡填寫他們的電子郵件（留下空白不至於發送郵件）。

en: If you would like to check and see if there is a new stable update.
zh_TW: 如果你想查看一下是否有新的穩定的更新。

en: If you would like to disable comments entirely, disable this, otherwise you can disable comments on each single %s. Note that %s with comments enabled will still be until you resave them.
zh_TW: 如果您想完全禁用評論，請禁用它，或者您可以禁用每一個 %s 的評論。請注意已禁用評論的 %s 將保持原態直到您重新保存它為止。

en: If you would like to download a dev version, but just as a one-off, you can force a dev version check by clicking the button below. If there is one available, it should appear in your plugin updates page as a regular update.
zh_TW: 如果你想要下載一個dev版本，但是隻是一次性的，你可以點擊下面的按鈕強制dev版本查看。如果有一個可用的，它將作為一個定期更新出現在你的插件更新頁。

en: If you would like to show events that span over more than one day, see the Calendar section on this page.
zh_TW: 如果你想顯示超過一天的活動，查看此頁的日歷。

en: If you would prefer all your locations to belong to your main blog, users in sub-sites will still be able to create locations, but the actual locations are created and reside in the main blog.
zh_TW: 如果您希望所有位置都歸屬於您的主博客，用戶在子網站中仍然可以創建位置，但實際的位置是創建和駐留在主博客上的。

en: If you're using the Google Maps, the more detail you provide, the more accurate Google can be at finding your location. If your address isn't being found, please <a='http://maps.google.com'>try it on maps.google.com</a> by adding all the fields below seperated by commas.
zh_TW: 若您正在使用谷歌地圖，您提供的細節越多，谷歌便能更精確地找到您提供的地址。如果您的地址沒有被找到，請在maps.google.com</a> <a='http://maps.google.com'>上，加上如下字段並通過逗號分開試試。

en: If your events have multiple tickets, enabling this will show a seperate row for each ticket within a booking.
zh_TW: 如果你的活動有多張票，啟用這個項將分行顯示一個預訂中每張票。

en: Image Sizes
zh_TW: 圖像大小

en: In order to use attributes, you must define some in your templates, otherwise they'll never show. Go to Events > Settings > General to add attribute placeholders.
zh_TW: 為了使用屬性，你必須在你的模版中定義一些項目，否則它們將不會被顯示。使用路徑：活動>設置>常規 來添加屬性佔位符。

en: In the <a href='%s'>settings page</a>, you'll find various textboxes where you can edit how event information looks, such as for event and location lists. Using the placeholders below, you can choose what information should be displayed.
zh_TW: 在<a href='%s'>設置頁面</a>，你將會找到各種文本框讓你可以編輯活動信息的外觀，例如活動和地點表。使用以下的佔位符，你可以選擇必須顯示的信息。

en: Include in WordPress Searches?
zh_TW: 包括進WordPress搜索中？

en: Incomplete Bookings
zh_TW: 未完成的報名

en: Individual tickets with remaining spaces will not be available if total booking spaces reach this limit. Leave blank for no limit.
zh_TW: 當總預訂位置達到這個極限，個別票的剩余位置將不可用。空置此項標示沒有限制。

en: Initial lengths
zh_TW: 初始長度

en: Insert the address of the notification sender.
zh_TW: 輸入通知發送者的地址

en: Insert the display name of the notification sender.
zh_TW: 輸入通知發送者的顯示名稱。

en: Insert the password to be used to access your SMTP server
zh_TW: 輸入密碼訪問您的SMTP服務器

en: Insert the username to be used to access your SMTP server.
zh_TW: 輸入用戶名訪問您的SMTP服務器。

en: It will not be displayed on the website listings, to correct this you must <a href="%s">edit your location</a> directly.
zh_TW: 這將不會顯示在網站列表中，如果您想改正它您必須立刻<a href="%s">編輯您的位置</a> 。

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Leave either blank for no upper/lower limit.
zh_TW: 每個空白處無上/下限。

en: Limits the number of events on each calendar day. Leave blank for no limit.
zh_TW: 在每個日歷天裡限制活動數目。空白表示沒有限制。

en: Limits the number of future events shown (0 = unlimited).
zh_TW: 限制顯示出的未來活動的數量 （0＝無限制的）。

en: Link directly to event on day with single event?
zh_TW: 直接鏈接到單項活動的日期上的活動？

en: Link sub-site %s directly to sub-site?
zh_TW: 直接鏈接子網站 %s到子網站？

en: Link text used for link to user bookings.
zh_TW: 鏈接至用戶訂購壓面的鏈接文本

en: List Limits
zh_TW: 列表限制

en: List events by date title
zh_TW: 通過日期標題來排列活動

en: List item format
zh_TW: 列出項目版式

en: Loading Map....
zh_TW: 地圖加載中...

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 加載中...

en: Location
zh_TW: 地址

en: Location Image
zh_TW: 位置圖像

en: Location Name
zh_TW: 位置名稱

en: Location Name:
zh_TW: 位置名稱：

en: Location Related Placeholders
zh_TW: 和位置相關的佔位符

en: Location balloon format
zh_TW: 位置標示的格式

en: Location name
zh_TW: 位置名稱

en: Location not found
zh_TW: 未找到位置

en: Location:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: Locations
zh_TW: 地點

en: Locations on main blog?
zh_TW: 主博客上的位置？

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登錄

en: Log in if you already have an account with us.
zh_TW: 若您已有我們這裡的賬戶請登錄。

en: Lost your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Mail sending method
zh_TW: 郵件發送方式

en: Manage %s Bookings
zh_TW: 管理 %s 頂大

en: Manage Person's Booking
zh_TW: 管理個人報名

en: Manage bookings
zh_TW: 管理報名

en: Manage bookings link text
zh_TW: 管理報名鏈接文本

en: Manage my bookings
zh_TW: 管理我的報名

en: Many themes display extra meta information on post pages such as 'posted by' or 'post date' information, which may not be desired. Usually, page templates contain less clutter.
zh_TW: 許多

en: Map Unavailable
zh_TW: 地圖不可用

en: Maps
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Max
zh_TW: 最多

en: Maximum height (px)
zh_TW: 最大高度（像素）

en: Maximum size (bytes)
zh_TW: 最大尺寸（字節）

en: Maximum width (px)
zh_TW: 最大寬度（像素）

en: Min
zh_TW: 最少

en: Min/Max
zh_TW: 最少/最多

en: Minimum height (px)
zh_TW: 最大高度（像素）

en: Minimum width (px)
zh_TW: 最大寬度（像素）

en: Missing fields:
zh_TW: 遺漏欄：

en: Modifications to these events will cause all recurrences of each event to be deleted and recreated and previous bookings will be deleted! You can edit individual recurrences and detach them from recurring events by visiting the <a href="%s">events page</a>.
zh_TW: 對這些活動的修改將導致定期活動中的每個重復活動被刪除且重新創建，過去的報名也將被刪除！您可以訪問<a href="%s">活動頁面</a>編輯個人重復活動並將它們從定期活動中分離出來。

en: Modifications to this event will cause all recurrences of this event to be deleted and recreated and previous bookings will be deleted! You can edit individual recurrences and disassociate them with this recurring event.
zh_TW: 對這項活動的修改將會導致所有這項活動的重復都將被刪除並重新創建，過去的報名也將被刪除！您可以編輯個人報名重復選項，將他們與此定期活動分離。

en: Modify Booking
zh_TW: 修改報名

en: Modify what information is displayed in this booking table.
zh_TW: 修改出現在此報名表格中的信息

en: Mon
zh_TW: 周一

en: Monday
zh_TW: 一

en: Month format
zh_TW: 本月格式

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: More Events message
zh_TW: 更多活動消息

en: Multi Site Options
zh_TW: 多站點選項

en: MultiSite options have moved <a href="%s">here</a>. <a href="%s">Dismiss message</a>
zh_TW: 多站點選項已經移動<a href="%s">到這裡</a>. <a href="%s">關閉信息</a>

en: My %s
zh_TW: 我的 %s

en: My Bookings
zh_TW: 我的報名

en: My Bookings messages
zh_TW: 我的報名消息

en: My Event Bookings
zh_TW: 我的活動報名

en: My Events
zh_TW: 我的活動

en: My Locations
zh_TW: 我的位置

en: My Profile
zh_TW: 我的資料

en: My bookings
zh_TW: 我參與的活動

en: N/A
zh_TW: 不可用

en: Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Near...
zh_TW: 近...

en: Needs Attention
zh_TW: 需要注意的

en: New Booking
zh_TW: 新報名

en: New Event
zh_TW: 新活動

en: New Event Category Name
zh_TW: 新活動類別名稱

en: New Event Tag Name
zh_TW: 新活動標簽名稱

en: New Location
zh_TW: 新位置

en: New Recurring Event
zh_TW: 新的定期活動

en: New user registration on your blog %s:
zh_TW: 注冊您的博客 %s：

en: No
zh_TW: 不是

en: No %s
zh_TW: 沒有 %s

en: No %s message
zh_TW: 無 %s 消息

en: No Events
zh_TW: 無活動

en: No Events Found
zh_TW: 沒有找到任何活動

en: No Events Found in Trash
zh_TW: 在垃圾箱中沒有找到任何活動

en: No Location
zh_TW: 無位置

en: No Locations Found
zh_TW: 沒有找到任何位置

en: No Locations Found in Trash
zh_TW: 在垃圾箱中沒有找到任何位置

en: No Locations message
zh_TW: 沒有位置信息

en: No Recurring Events Found
zh_TW: 沒有找到任何定期活動

en: No Recurring Events Found in Trash
zh_TW: 在垃圾箱中沒有找到任何定期活動

en: No bookings.
zh_TW: 沒有報名

en: No cancelled bookings.
zh_TW: 無被取消的報名。

en: No categories available, <a href="%s">create one here first</a>
zh_TW: 無可用類別，, <a href="%s">先在這裡創建一個</a>

en: No confirmed bookings.
zh_TW: 無審核通過分報名

en: No events
zh_TW: 沒有活動

en: No events in this category
zh_TW: <li>此類別下無活動</li>

en: No events message
zh_TW: 沒有活動信息

en: No groups defined yet.
zh_TW: 尚無定義的組別

en: No image uploaded for this event yet
zh_TW: 還沒有圖像上傳至這項活動。

en: No image uploaded for this location yet
zh_TW: 此位置無上傳的圖像

en: No locations
zh_TW: 無該位置

en: No locations have been inserted yet!
zh_TW: 沒有輸入任何位置！

en: No pending bookings.
zh_TW: 無待審核的報名

en: No rejected bookings.
zh_TW: 無被拒絕的報名

en: No responses yet!
zh_TW: 無任何回復！

en: No spaces booked
zh_TW: 無報名

en: No ticket id provided
zh_TW: 沒有提供的門票ID

en: No-User Booking Mode
zh_TW: 無用戶訂購模式

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not Supplied
zh_TW: 沒有提供

en: Not a Group Event
zh_TW: 不是團組活動

en: Not approved, spaces full.
zh_TW: 無法通過，已超過人數。

en: Not attending any events yet.
zh_TW: 還未參與任何活動

en: Not enough spaces
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的席位

en: Notification sender address
zh_TW: 寄件人地址通知

en: Notification sender name
zh_TW: 寄件人名字通知

en: Number of events
zh_TW: 活動數量

en: Online bookings are not available for this event.
zh_TW: 此活動無法在線報名。

en: Only show events starting within a certain time limit on the events page. Default is future events with no end time limit.
zh_TW: 在活動頁面中隻顯示限制在一定時間內開始的活動。默認為沒有限制結束時間的未來活動。

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂購

en: Order By
zh_TW: 以 %s 排序

en: Order Tickets By
zh_TW: 通過…訂票

en: Order by %s
zh_TW: 以 %s來排序

en: Order by end date, end time, then event name
zh_TW: 以結束日期，結束時間，活動名稱次序排列

en: Order by event name, then event start time
zh_TW: 以活動名稱，活動開始時間排序

en: Order by event start time, then event name
zh_TW: 以活動開始時間，活動名稱排序

en: Order by name
zh_TW: 以名稱排序

en: Order by name, end date, then end time
zh_TW: 以名稱，結束日期，結束時間次序排列

en: Order by name, start date, then start time
zh_TW: 以名稱，開始日期，開始時間次序排列

en: Order by start date, start time
zh_TW: 以開始日期，開始時間排序

en: Order by start date, start time, then event name
zh_TW: 以開始日期，開始時間，活動名稱次序排列

en: Order of the locations
zh_TW: 位置的次序

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Override with Formats?
zh_TW: 用格式覆蓋？

en: Owner
zh_TW: 所有者

en: PHP mail function
zh_TW: PHP郵件功能

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Parent Event
zh_TW: 原始活動

en: Parent Event Categories
zh_TW: 原始活動類別

en: Parent Event Category:
zh_TW: 原始活動類別

en: Parent Event Tag:
zh_TW: 原始活動標簽

en: Parent Event Tags
zh_TW: 原始活動標簽

en: Parent Location
zh_TW: 主要位置

en: Parent Recurring Event
zh_TW: 主要定期活動

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password Lost and Found
zh_TW: 找回密碼

en: Past And Present Bookings
zh_TW: 過去和當下的報名

en: Past Events
zh_TW: 過去的活動

en: Past events
zh_TW: 過去的活動

en: Pending
zh_TW: 待審核

en: Pending Spaces
zh_TW: 待用席位

en: Pending booking email
zh_TW: 待審核報名郵件

en: Permalink Slugs
zh_TW: 固定鏈接 Slugs

en: Personal Details
zh_TW: 個人信息

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Phone number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Placeholders for customizing event pages
zh_TW: 定制活動頁面的佔位符

en: Please <a href="%s">Log In</a> to view your bookings.
zh_TW: 請<a href="%s">登錄</a>查看您的報名。

en: Please enter a valid ticket price e.g. 10.50 (no currency signs)
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的票價，例如：10.50（無貨幣符號）

en: Please supply a valid email format.
zh_TW: 請提供一個有效的電子郵件格式。

en: Please wait while the booking is being submitted.
zh_TW: 報名正在被發送，請稍等。

en: Popular Event Categories
zh_TW: 受歡迎的活動類別

en: Popular Event Tags
zh_TW: 受歡迎的活動標簽

en: Post Classes
zh_TW: 郵政類

en: Postcode:
zh_TW: 郵政編碼:

en: Posts
zh_TW: 帖子

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Pricing
zh_TW: 定價

en: Profile
zh_TW: 資料

en: Published Event
zh_TW: 發布活動

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: RSS Scope
zh_TW: RSS範圍

en: RSS description format
zh_TW: RSS描述格式

en: RSS limit
zh_TW: RSS極限

en: RSS main description
zh_TW: RSS主要描述

en: RSS main title
zh_TW: RSS主標題

en: RSS title format
zh_TW: RSS標題格式

en: Re-Check Updates
zh_TW: 重新查看更新內容

en: Re-Submitted Event Awaiting Approval
zh_TW: 重新提交的活動等待批准

en: Recent Bookings
zh_TW: 近期報名

en: Recurrences
zh_TW: 重復活動

en: Recurrences span from
zh_TW: 循環跨度從

en: Recurring Event
zh_TW: 定期活動

en: Recurring Events
zh_TW: 定期活動

en: Recurring Events Template
zh_TW: 定期活動模版

en: Region
zh_TW: 區域

en: Region:
zh_TW: 地區：

en: Registration email
zh_TW: 註冊電子郵件

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Rejected
zh_TW: 被拒絕

en: Rejected booking email
zh_TW: 被拒絕報名郵件

en: Remember Me
zh_TW: 記住我

en: Remove Image
zh_TW: 刪除圖片

en: Require locations for events?
zh_TW: 要求活動的地點？

en: Required?
zh_TW: 必須填的?

en: Reschedule Events
zh_TW: 改期的活動

en: Resend Email
zh_TW: 重新發送電子郵件

en: Reserved unconfirmed spaces?
zh_TW: 保留未佔用的席位？

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset Events Manager
zh_TW: 重新設置活動管理器

en: Restore
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Restrict to
zh_TW: 要限制

en: SMTP authentication is often needed. If you use GMail, make sure to set this parameter to Yes
zh_TW: SMTP身份驗証通常是需要的。如果您使用GMail,請確保該參數設置為Yes

en: SMTP password
zh_TW: SMTP密碼

en: SMTP username
zh_TW: SMTP用戶名

en: Same as <em>Date Format</em>, but this is used for the datepickers used by Events Manager. This uses a slightly different format to the others on here, for a list of characters to use, visit the <a href="%s">jQuery formatDate reference</a>
zh_TW: 和<em>日期格式</em>一樣，但是它被活動管理器使用在日期選擇器上。它使用一個和其他的稍微不同的格式，想要一個可以使用的字符的表單，請訪問<a href="%s">jQuery formatDate 參照</a>。

en: Sat
zh_TW: 周六

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 六

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 保存更改

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 保存設置

en: Save Ticket
zh_TW: 保存門票

en: Scope
zh_TW: 范圍

en: Scope of the locations
zh_TW: 位置的范圍

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Search %s...
zh_TW: 搜索 %s 中...

en: Search Event Categories
zh_TW: 搜索活動類別

en: Search Event Tags
zh_TW: 搜索活動標簽

en: Search Events
zh_TW: 搜索活動

en: Search Form
zh_TW: 搜索表單

en: Search Locations
zh_TW: 搜索位置

en: Search Recurring Events
zh_TW: 搜索定期活動

en: Search button text
zh_TW: 發送按鈕的文本

en: Search forms
zh_TW: 搜索表單

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜索中...

en: Select the method to send email notification.
zh_TW: 選擇發送郵件通知的方式

en: Select the options below and export all the bookings you have currently filtered (all pages) into a CSV spreadsheet format.
zh_TW: 選擇以下選項，輸出你已經過濾（所有頁面）到CSV電子表格格式的所有的預訂。

en: Select yes to allow bookings and tickets for events.
zh_TW: 選擇 是 可預定和購買活動門票

en: Select yes to disable Events Manager from enabling thumbnails (some themes may already have this enabled, which we cannot be turned off here).
zh_TW: 選擇yes讓活動管理器禁止使用縮略圖（某些主題可能已經禁止，我們無法在這裡關閉）。

en: Select yes to enable the attributes feature
zh_TW: 選擇 是 和啟動熟性功能

en: Select yes to enable the category features
zh_TW: 選擇 是 和啟動分類功能

en: Select yes to enable the recurrence features feature
zh_TW: 選擇 是 可開啟循環功能

en: Select yes to enable the tag features
zh_TW: 選擇yes來啟用tag功能

en: Send Email
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件

en: Send HTML Emails?
zh_TW: 發送HTML電子郵件？

en: Send your booking
zh_TW: 發送您的報名

en: Seperate event categories with commas
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔活動類別

en: Seperate event tags with commas
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔活動標簽

en: Setting this to no will allow you to submit events without locations. You can use the <code>{no_location}...{/no_location}</code> or <code>{has_location}..{/has_location}</code> conditional placeholder to selectively display location information.
zh_TW: 設置此項為“no”允許你在無地點的情況下發送這個活動。你可以使用<code>{no_location}…{/no_location}</code> or <code>{has_location}..{/has_location}</code> 有條件的佔位符來選擇性的顯示地點信息。

en: Setting this to yes will make all events save in the main site event tables (EM must also be activated). This allows you to share events across different blogs, such as showing events in your network whilst allowing users to display and manage their events within their own blog. Bear in mind that activating this will mean old events created on the sub-blogs will not be accessible anymore, and if you switch back they will be but new events created during global events mode will only remain on the main site.
zh_TW: 設置這個並確認將會將所有活動保存在主站點的活動表格中（EM也必須被激活）。這將允許您通過不同的博客分享此項活動，例如：在網絡中顯示您的活動，同時允許其他用戶在自己的博客中展示和管理他們的活動。請牢記，激活它意味著在博客附頁中的已被創建的就舊活動將不再可用，如果您轉轉換回來他們還是在的，但在全球表格模式中新創建的活動將隻保留在主站點上。

en: Setting this to yes will make categories display as a page rather than an archive.
zh_TW: 做如此設置並確認后將使類別作為頁面顯示而不是作為一份文檔。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Settings have been reset back to default. Your events, locations and categories have not been modified.
zh_TW: 設置被重置為默認。您的活動，位置和類別並沒有被修改。

en: Shorten the calendar headings containing the days of the week, use 0 for the full name.
zh_TW: 縮短包含星期中的日期的日歷的標題長度，使用0作為全名。

en: Show Long Events?
zh_TW: 顯示長期活動？

en: Show all events link at bottom?
zh_TW: 是否在底部顯示所有活動鏈接？

en: Show categories?
zh_TW: 顯示類別？

en: Show countries?
zh_TW: 顯示國家？

en: Show date range?
zh_TW: 顯示日期范圍？

en: Show events search?
zh_TW: 顯示活動搜索？

en: Show form again?
zh_TW: 再次顯示表單？

en: Show label
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

en: Show list on day with single event?
zh_TW: 顯示隻有一項活動的日期清單

en: Show multiple tickets if logged out?
zh_TW: 在注銷后顯示多張門票？

en: Show number of locations
zh_TW: 顯示該位置數量

en: Show regions?
zh_TW: 顯示地區？

en: Show some love?
zh_TW: 展示一些愛心？

en: Show states?
zh_TW: 顯示州？

en: Show text search?
zh_TW: 顯示文本搜索？

en: Show ticket table in single ticket mode?
zh_TW: 在單票模式中顯示門票表格？

en: Show towns/cities?
zh_TW: 顯示城鎮/城市？

en: Show unavailable tickets?
zh_TW: 顯示不可用門票？

en: Sign Up
zh_TW: 注冊

en: Since the event is repeated, you must specify an event end date greater than the start date.
zh_TW: 由於活動重復了，您必須給活動指明一個比開始日期大的結束日期。

en: Single %s Format
zh_TW: 單 %s 格式

en: Single %s Page
zh_TW: 每個 %s 頁面

en: Single %s page format
zh_TW: 每個 %s 頁面的格式

en: Single %s title format
zh_TW: 每個 %s 的標題的格式

en: Single Location/Event Map Format
zh_TW: 單項地址／活動地圖格式

en: Single ticket mode?
zh_TW: 單票模式？

en: Site Categories
zh_TW: 站點類別

en: Small Calendar
zh_TW: 小日歷

en: Sold Out
zh_TW: 售罄

en: Some WordPress themes don't follow best practices when generating navigation menus, and so the automatic title rewriting feature may cause problems, if your menus aren't working correctly on the event pages, try setting this to 'Yes', and provide an appropriate HTML title format below.
zh_TW: 某些WordPress當生成導航目錄時不遵循最佳的做法，所以自動標題重寫功能可能會產生問題，如果在活動頁面上你的菜單不能正常工作，嘗試設置它到“Yes”，然后在下面提供一個適當的HTML標題格式。

en: Something went wrong saving your %s to the index table. Please inform a site administrator about this.
zh_TW: 在將您的 %s 保存至主頁表格中時出現了些問題。請將此事通知網絡管理員。

en: Something went wrong updating your %s to the index table. Please inform a site administrator about this.
zh_TW: 在將您的 %s 更新至主頁表格中時出現了一些問題。請將此問題通知網絡管理員。

en: Something went wrong with the recurrence update...
zh_TW: 在定期活動報名更新中出現了問題...

en: Spaces
zh_TW: 出席人數

en: Spaces confirmed
zh_TW: 確認的席位

en: Split bookings by ticket type
zh_TW: 按票類別分配預訂

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標准

en: Standard Ticket
zh_TW: 標准門票

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start/End
zh_TW: 開始/結束

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: State/County
zh_TW: 州/縣

en: State/County:
zh_TW: 州/縣:

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Styling Options
zh_TW: 樣式選項

en: Sub Total
zh_TW: 小計

en: Submit %s
zh_TW: 提交 %s

en: Submit Changes
zh_TW: 發送改變

en: Submit button text
zh_TW: 發送按鈕的文檔

en: Submitted Event Awaiting Approval
zh_TW: 已發送但待批准的活動

en: Success Message
zh_TW: 成功發送的郵件

en: Successful booking
zh_TW: 成功報名

en: Successful pending booking
zh_TW: 成功下單

en: Successfully saved %s
zh_TW: 成功保存 %s

en: Sun
zh_TW: 周日

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 日

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標簽

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tax
zh_TW: 稅收

en: Tax Rate
zh_TW: 稅率

en: Taxes
zh_TW: 稅

en: Test Email Settings
zh_TW: 測試電子郵箱設置

en: Text with link to calendar day page with all events for that day if there are more events than the limit above, leave blank for no link as the day number is also a link.
zh_TW: 短信鏈接月歷的日頁，包括當天的全部活動，如果有比以上限量還要更多活動。如果沒有鏈接空置此項，因為日期也是一個鏈接。

en: The SMTP host. Usually it corresponds to 'localhost'. If you use GMail, set this value to 'ssl://smtp.gmail.com:465'.
zh_TW: SMTP主機。通常情況下它和 'localhost'一致。如果您使用GMail，請將這個值設置為 'ssl://smtp.gmail.com:465'。

en: The calendar headings uses abbreviated weekdays
zh_TW: 這個日歷的標題使用簡寫的星期日期

en: The country
zh_TW: 國家

en: The event name. Example: Birthday party
zh_TW: 活動名稱 例子：生日派對

en: The format of a single %s in a list.
zh_TW: 在列表中每個 %s 的格式。

en: The format of a single %s page title.
zh_TW: 單 %s 的頁面標題的格式。

en: The format of a single %s page.
zh_TW: 單個%s頁的格式。

en: The format of a single category page title.
zh_TW: 每個類別頁面標題的格式。

en: The format of a single tag page title.
zh_TW: 單個標簽頁面主題的格式

en: The format of any events in a list.
zh_TW: 在列表中的任意一項活動的格式。

en: The format of each event when displayed in the full calendar. Remember to include <code>li</code> tags before and after the event.
zh_TW: 每項活動在完整日歷裡的格式。記住在活動前后把<code>li</code>tags計入在內

en: The format of of the text appearing in the balloon describing the location.
zh_TW: 在單個位置地圖上形容位置的標示中顯示的字體的格式。

en: The format of the description of each item in the events RSS feed.
zh_TW: 活動RSS訂閱中每個項目的描述的格式。

en: The format of the events the list inserted in the tag page through the <code>#_TAGNEXTEVENTS</code>, <code>#_TAGNEXTEVENTS</code> and <code>#_TAGALLEVENTS</code> element.
zh_TW: 表格插入在標簽頁使用 <code>#_TAGNEXTEVENTS</code>，<code>#_TAGNEXTEVENTS</code> 和<code>#_TAGALLEVENTS</code> 元素的活動的格式。

en: The format of the title of each item in the events RSS feed.
zh_TW: 活動RSS訂閱中每個項目的標題的格式。

en: The format of the title, corresponding to the text that appears when hovering on an eventful calendar day.
zh_TW: 標題的格式，對應於當鼠標滑過一個有多項活動的日歷天時出現的文本

en: The image file is too big! Maximum size:
zh_TW: 圖像文件太大了！ 最大尺寸：

en: The image is in a wrong format!
zh_TW: 圖像格式錯誤！

en: The image is too big! Maximum size allowed:
zh_TW: 圖像文件太大了！ 最大允許尺寸：

en: The image is too small! Minimum size allowed:
zh_TW: 該圖像太小！最小允許尺寸：

en: The location address
zh_TW: 該位置地址

en: The location town
zh_TW: 該位置所在城區

en: The main description of your RSS events feed.
zh_TW: 您的RSS活動提要的主要描述。

en: The main title of your RSS events feed.
zh_TW: 您的RSS活動提要的主標題

en: The maximum allowed height for images uploaded, in pixels
zh_TW: 上傳圖像的最大允許高度，以像素為單位

en: The maximum allowed size for images uploaded, in bytes
zh_TW: 上傳圖像的最大允許尺寸，以字節為單位

en: The maximum allowed width for images uploads
zh_TW: 最大允許寬度圖像上傳

en: The message displayed when no %s are available.
zh_TW: 當無 %s 可用時將顯示這條信息。

en: The message displayed when no events are available.
zh_TW: 當沒有可參加的活動時這條信息將會顯示。

en: The message to be displayed in the list generated by <code>#_TAGNEXTEVENTS</code>, <code>#_TAGNEXTEVENTS</code> and <code>#_TAGALLEVENTS</code> when no events are available.
zh_TW: <code>#_TAGNEXTEVENTS</code>, <code>#_TAGNEXTEVENTS</code> and <code>#_TAGALLEVENTS</code> 生成的表上顯示的信息，當無活動可行的時候。

en: The minimum allowed height for images uploaded, in pixels
zh_TW: 上傳的圖像的最大允許的高度，以像素為單位

en: The minimum allowed width for images uploads
zh_TW: 允許的最小寬度圖像上傳

en: The name of the location
zh_TW: 位置名稱

en: The option below allows you to disable user accounts and assign all bookings to a parent user, yet you will still see the supplied booking personal information for each booking. When this mode is enabled, extra booking information about the person is stored alongside the booking record rather than as a WordPress user.
zh_TW: 以下的這個選項允許你關閉用戶帳號並分配全部預訂到一個parent用戶，但是你仍然會看到提供的每一個預訂的個人信息。當這個模式開啟后，此人的附加的預訂信息將和預訂記錄一起保存，而不是當作一個WordPress用戶保存。

en: The port through which you e-mail notifications will be sent. Make sure the firewall doesn't block this port
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件通知發送通過的端口。請確保防火牆不會阻止這個端口。

en: The separator appearing on the above title when more than one events are taking place on the same day.
zh_TW: 當多項活動在同一天舉辦時，分隔符在以上標題中出現

en: The text used by the submit button. To use an image instead, enter the full url starting with %s or %s.
zh_TW: 發送按鈕使用的文字。用圖像替代，以%s 或者 %s為開頭輸入完整的url。

en: The title that will appear in the calendar.
zh_TW: 在日歷中將會顯示的標題

en: Theme Templates
zh_TW: 主題模板

en: There is a newer version of Events Manager Pro which is recommended for this current version of Events Manager as new features have been added. Please go to the plugin website and download the latest update.
zh_TW: 當前的活動管理器需要更新的版本的專業活動管理器，因為已經添加新的功能。請到插件網站下載最近的更新。

en: There was a problem creating a user account, please contact a website administrator.
zh_TW: 在創建用戶賬戶時出現了一個問題，請聯系網絡管理員。

en: There was a problem saving the booking.
zh_TW: 在保存報名中出現一個問題。

en: There was a problem saving the recurring events.
zh_TW: 在保存定期活動中出現了問題。

en: There was a problem saving the ticket booking.
zh_TW: 在保存票務訂購中出現一個問題

en: There was a problem saving the ticket.
zh_TW: 在保存門票中遇到了一個問題

en: There were some errors saving your location.
zh_TW: 在保存您的位置時出現了些問題。

en: These can be overriden when using shortcode or template tags.
zh_TW: 當使用短代碼或者模版標簽時這些可以被覆蓋。

en: These formats will be used on your events page. This will also be used if you do not provide specified formats in other event lists, like in shortcodes.
zh_TW: 這些格式將被使用在你的活動頁面。像在簡碼中，這個將同時被

en: These pages allow you to provide an event management interface outside the admin area on whatever page you want on your website. Bear in mind that this is overriden by BuddyPress if activated.
zh_TW: 這些頁面允許您在該網站上的任何頁面的管理區域外創建一個活動管理界面。請牢記一旦被保存他將被BuddyPress覆蓋。

en: This accepts %s and %s placeholders.
zh_TW: 接受%s和%s佔位符。

en: This accepts %s placeholders.
zh_TW: 接受%s佔位符。

en: This accepts %s, %s and %s placeholders.
zh_TW: 接受%s, %s 和%s 佔位符。

en: This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 無法移除

en: This content will appear just above your code for the %s list format below. Default is blank
zh_TW: 該內容將出現在您的 %s 列表格式的代碼的上方。默認是空白

en: This content will appear just above your code for the default event list format. Default is blank
zh_TW: 此內容將出現在您的代碼的默認活動的列表格式。默認值為空。

en: This content will appear just below your code for the %s list format above. Default is blank
zh_TW: 該內容將出現在您的 %s 列表格式的代碼的上方。默認是空白

en: This content will appear just below your code for the default event list format. Default is blank
zh_TW: 這段內容竟會出現在您的代碼下面作為默認活動列表模版的一部分。默認是空白

en: This disables user registrations for bookings.
zh_TW: 這將中止訂位的用戶注冊。

en: This email already exists in our system, please log in to register to proceed with your booking.
zh_TW: 該郵箱在我們的系統中已經存在，請登錄繼續您的報名。

en: This event does not have a physical location.
zh_TW: 這項活動沒有一個物理位置。

en: This event is fully booked.
zh_TW: 該活動的預定已滿額。

en: This event repeats
zh_TW: 這項活動是重復的

en: This event spans every day between the beginning and end date, with start/end times applying to each day.
zh_TW: 這個活動每天進行，具體活動開始和結束時間以當天為准。

en: This event was submitted by a guest. You will find their details in the <em>Anonymous Submitter Info</em> box
zh_TW: 這個活動是一個游客發布的。你能在<em>匿名發布者信息</em>

en: This is a recurring event.
zh_TW: 這是一項定期活動

en: This is sent when a person's booking is confirmed. This will be sent automatically if approvals are required and the booking is approved. If approvals are disabled, this is sent out when a user first submits their booking.
zh_TW: 當一個人的報名審核通過后這封郵件將被發送。若此報名需要批准且已批准通過他們將會被自動發送。若批准沒有通過，當用戶第一次發送他們的報名時此郵件也將被發送。

en: This is the definite date after which bookings will be closed for this event, regardless of individual ticket settings above. Default value will be the event start date.
zh_TW: 這是這個活動的預訂關閉的確定日期，無論以上的單張票的設置。默認值將設定成活動的開始日期。

en: This only setting only matters if you selected 'Yes' to above. You will notice the events page titles aren't being rewritten, and you have a new title underneath the default page name. This is where you control the HTML of this title. Make sure you keep the #_PAGETITLE placeholder here, as that's what is rewritten by events manager. To control what's rewritten in this title, see settings further down for page titles.
zh_TW: 如果以上您選擇'是'。你會看到到活動頁面標題沒有被改寫，在默認頁面名稱下有一個新的標題。這裡你可以控制此標題網站。請務必在這裡保持# _pagetitle佔位符，這是活動負責人改寫的標題。控制的改寫了這個標題，設置進一步看到頁面標題。

en: This option allows you to select the default category when adding an event.
zh_TW: 您可以在添加活動時通過此選項選擇默認類別。

en: This option allows you to select the default location when adding an event.
zh_TW: 您可以在添加活動時通過此選項選擇一個默認位置。

en: This option allows you to select which page to use as an events page. If you do not select an events page, to display event lists you can enable event archives or use the appropriate shortcodes and/or template tags.
zh_TW: 這個選項允許您選擇哪個頁面作為活動頁面。如果您不選擇一個活動頁面，為了能顯示活動列表，您可以啟用存檔或使用合適的短代碼和/或模版標簽。

en: This option allows you to select which page to use as the %s page.
zh_TW: 此選項供您選擇哪個個頁面作為 %s 頁面。

en: This option allows you to select which page to use as the %s page. If you do not select a %s page, to display lists you can enable archives or use the appropriate shortcodes and/or template tags.
zh_TW: 您可以通過此選項選擇一個頁面作為 %s 頁面。如果您不選擇 %s 頁面，為了能顯示列表，您可以啟用檔案或者使用適當的短代碼和/或模版標簽。

en: This options allows to display the calendar in the events page, instead of the default list. It is recommended not to display both the calendar widget and a calendar page.
zh_TW: 這個選項可以在活動頁面顯示日歷，而不是默認的列表。建議不要同時顯示日歷和日歷頁。

en: This will be sent automatically when a booking is rejected. Not relevant if bookings don't require approval.
zh_TW: 當一份報名被拒絕時這份有獎將被自動發送。這與報名是否被批准沒有關系。

en: This will be sent to the person when they first submit their booking. Not relevant if bookings don't require approval.
zh_TW: 當用戶第一次發送他們的報名時這份郵件將被發送給他們。這與報名是否被批准沒有關系。

en: This will be sent when a user cancels their booking.
zh_TW: 當有用戶取消他的報名時這份郵件將被發送。

en: This will control how many %s are shown on one list by default.
zh_TW: 這將控制默認有多少 %s 能顯示在列表中。

en: This will control how many events are shown on one list by default.
zh_TW: 它將控制默認有多少活動顯示在一個列表中。

en: Thousands Separator
zh_TW: 千位分隔符

en: Thu
zh_TW: 周四

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 四

en: Ticket
zh_TW: 門票

en: Ticket Description
zh_TW: 門票描述

en: Ticket ID
zh_TW: 門票ID

en: Ticket Name
zh_TW: 門票名稱

en: Ticket Name (Ascending)
zh_TW: 門票名稱（升序排列）

en: Ticket Name (Descending)
zh_TW: 門票名稱（降序排列）

en: Ticket Options
zh_TW: 機票選項

en: Ticket Price
zh_TW: 門票價格

en: Ticket Price (Ascending)
zh_TW: 門票價格（升序排列）

en: Ticket Price (Descending)
zh_TW: 門票價格（降序排列）

en: Ticket Type
zh_TW: 門票類型

en: Ticket booking created
zh_TW: 票務訂購完成

en: Ticket created
zh_TW: 創建門票

en: Ticket for %s
zh_TW: %s的門票

en: Tickets
zh_TW: 門票

en: Time Format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Time Separator
zh_TW: 時間分離器

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title separator
zh_TW: 標題分隔符

en: To manage the whole set, <a href="%s">edit the recurring event template</a>.
zh_TW: 管理整個設置，<a href="%s">編輯定期活動模版</a>。

en: To update your network blogs with the latest Events Manager automatically, click the update button below.
zh_TW: 用最新的活動管理器自動更新你的網絡微博，點擊下面的更新按鈕。

en: Today's events
zh_TW: 今天的活動

en: Tomorrow's events
zh_TW: 明天的活動

en: Total
zh_TW: 所有

en: Total Price
zh_TW: 總價

en: Total Spaces
zh_TW: 總共的空間

en: Town
zh_TW: 城鎮

en: Trying to perform an illegal action.
zh_TW: 正試圖進行非法操作。

en: Tue
zh_TW: 周二

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 二

en: Uh Oh! For some reason WordPress could not create an events page for you (or you just deleted it). Not to worry though, all you have to do is create an empty page, name it whatever you want, and select it as your events page in your <a href="%s">settings page</a>. Sorry for the extra step! If you know what you are doing, you may have done this on purpose, if so <a href="%s">ignore this message</a>
zh_TW: 嗚嗚！因為某些原因WordPress無法為你創建一個活動頁面（或者你剛剛刪除了它）。但是不要擔心，你隻需要創建一個空頁面，隨你喜好命名，然后在你的<a href="%s">設置頁面</a>選擇它作為你的活動頁面。對此額外的步驟感到抱歉！如果你知道如何使用，你可能是故意這麼做的，那麼<a href="%s">請忽略這個提示</a>

en: Unapprove
zh_TW: 不同意

en: Unauthorized Access
zh_TW: 未經授權的訪問

en: Undo
zh_TW: 解除

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 卸載

en: Uninstall Events Manager
zh_TW: 卸載活動管理器

en: Uninstall and Deactivate
zh_TW: 卸載和禁用

en: Uninstall/Reset
zh_TW: 卸載/重置

en: Upcoming
zh_TW: 即將推出的活動

en: Upcoming Events
zh_TW: 即將舉行的活動

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update %s
zh_TW: 更新 %s

en: Update Blogs
zh_TW: 更新博客

en: Update Event Category
zh_TW: 更新活動類別

en: Update Event Tag
zh_TW: 更新活動標簽

en: Update Network
zh_TW: 更新網絡

en: Upload/change picture
zh_TW: 上傳/更改圖像

en: Use 24h Format?
zh_TW: 使用24小時制？

en: Use SMTP authentication?
zh_TW: 使用SMTP認証?

en: Use Visual Editor?
zh_TW: 使用可視化編輯器？

en: Use abbreviations, e.g. Friday = Fri. Useful for certain languages where abbreviations differ from full names.
zh_TW: 使用簡寫，比如 Friday = Fri。 對某些語言中簡寫和全名不同的情況下很有用。

en: Use dropdown for locations?
zh_TW: 使用下拉菜單獲取地址？

en: Use the buttons below to uninstall Events Manager completely from your system or reset Events Manager to original settings and keep your event data.
zh_TW: 使用下面的按鈕來從你的系統上完整地卸載或者重置活動管理器到原始的設置，並且保留你的活動資料。

en: User Capabilities
zh_TW: 用戶功能

en: User can book
zh_TW: 用戶可以報名

en: User can create and edit %s
zh_TW: 用戶可以創建和編輯 %s

en: User can delete %s categories and tags.
zh_TW: 用戶可以刪除 %s 類別和標簽。

en: User can delete other users %s
zh_TW: 用戶可以刪除其他用戶的 %s

en: User can delete their own %s
zh_TW: 用戶可以刪除他自己的 %s

en: User can edit %s categories and tags.
zh_TW: 用戶可以編輯 %s 類別和標簽。

en: User can edit other users %s
zh_TW: 用戶可以編輯其他用戶的 %s

en: User can manage other users individual bookings and event booking settings.
zh_TW: 用戶可以管理其他用戶的個人報名和活動訂購設置。

en: User can upload images along with their events and locations.
zh_TW: 用戶可以在上傳他們的活動和位置時的同時上傳圖像。

en: User can use and manage bookings with their events.
zh_TW: 用戶可以使用和管理他們自己活動的報名。

en: User can use other user locations for their events.
zh_TW: 用戶可以使用該活動的其它位置。

en: User can view private %s
zh_TW: 用戶可以查看私人 %s

en: User deleted by administrators
zh_TW: 被管理員刪除的用戶

en: User must log in
zh_TW: 用戶必須登錄

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: Username: %s
zh_TW: 用戶名：%s

en: Users can manage bookings for their events on this page.
zh_TW: 用戶可以在此頁面中管理他們的活動。

en: Users can now use the WordPress editor for easy HTML entry in the submission form.
zh_TW: 用戶現在可以在發送表單中使用WordPress編輯簡單HTML條目。

en: Users can publish %s and skip any admin approval
zh_TW: 用戶可以發布 %s 並跳過任何管理員的批准

en: Users can view their bookings for other events on this page.
zh_TW: 用戶可以再此頁面中瀏覽他們對別的活動的報名。

en: Users can view, add and edit their %s on this page.
zh_TW: 用戶可以在此頁面中查看，添加和編輯他們的 %s。

en: View
zh_TW: 查看

en: View %s
zh_TW: 查看 %s

en: View Bookings
zh_TW: 查看報名

en: View Event
zh_TW: 查看活動

en: View Event Bookings
zh_TW: 查看活動報名

en: View Location
zh_TW: 查看位置

en: View all categories
zh_TW: 查看所有類別

en: View all posts in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s中查看所有帖子

en: View/Edit Event
zh_TW: 查看/編輯 活動

en: WARNING! You will delete ALL recurrences of this event, including booking history associated with any event in this recurrence. To keep booking information, go to the relevant single event and save it to detach it from this recurrence series.
zh_TW: 警告！您將會刪除此定期活動的所有重復活動,包括與此定期活動相關聯的任何一項活動的訂購歷史。若想保留訂購信息,請去相應的每一項活動將它與此定期活動分離。

en: WARNING: This is a event belonging to the group "%s". Other group admins can also modify this event.
zh_TW: 警告:此活動歸屬組別 "%s"。其它組別的管理員也可以修改此活動。

en: WARNING: This is a recurrence in a set of recurring events.
zh_TW: 警告:這是一個在一組定期活動中的重復活動。

en: WARNING: This is a recurring event.
zh_TW: 警告:這是一個定期活動。

en: Warning: Changing these values may result in exposing previously hidden information to all users.
zh_TW: 警告：改變這些值將導致過去隱藏的信息暴露給所有用戶。

en: We're always making improvements, adding features and fixing bugs between releases. We incrementally make these changes in between updates and make it available as a development version. You can download these manually, but we've made it easy for you. <strong>Warning:</strong> Development versions are not always fully tested before release, use wisely!
zh_TW: 我們總是在每次發布之間進行改善，添加新的功能，以及修正bugs。我們在更新之間逐漸添加這些變化，並且將它當作開發版本發行。你可以手動下載這些，但是我們希望帶給你方便。<strong>警告：</strong>開發版本在發行之前並非總是經過測試的，請慎重使用。

en: Wed
zh_TW: 周三

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 三

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每周

en: When
zh_TW: 時間

en: When Events Manager displays lists of events the default behaviour is ordering by start date in ascending order. To change this, modify the values above.
zh_TW: 默認設置下活動列表按開始日期升序。若想修改，改變上欄的排序標准。

en: When a booking cannot be made due to an error when filling the form. Below this, there will be a dynamic list of errors.
zh_TW: 當填表格時由於錯誤導致報名無法完成，在下面會顯示一個動態的錯誤清單。

en: When a booking cannot be made due to lack of spaces.
zh_TW: 當報名因席位不足而無法完成時

en: When a booking is made by a user, a feedback message is shown depending on the result, which can be customized below.
zh_TW: 當用戶下完報名后，一條取決於不同結果的反饋信息將會顯示，它可以再下面自定義。

en: When a booking is registered and confirmed.
zh_TW: 當報名被注冊並確認了

en: When a booking is registered but pending.
zh_TW: 當報名被注冊但未被審核。

en: When a guest tries to book using an email registered with a user account.
zh_TW: 當一個游客試圖用一個電子郵件注冊的賬戶下報名時。

en: When a user cancels their booking, this message will be displayed confirming the cancellation.
zh_TW: 當一個用戶取消他的報名時，這個消息將被發送來確認是否真的取消。

en: When a user chooses to cancel a booking, this warning is displayed for them to confirm.
zh_TW: 當用戶選擇取消報名時，他們將收到這份警告來確認是否刪除。

en: When a user modifies a previously published event, it will be put back into pending review status and will not be publisehd until you re-approve it.
zh_TW: 當一個用戶修改了一個以及發布的活動，它將被改回等待檢閱狀態，並且在你重新批准之前將不會被發布。

en: When a user must log in before making a booking.
zh_TW: 在下報名前用戶必須登錄

en: When a user submits their event, you can display a new event form again.
zh_TW: 當一個用戶發送他們的活動，您可以再顯示一個新的活動表單。

en: When creating events, would you like your times to be shown in 24 hour format?
zh_TW: 您希望在創建活動時您的時間用24小時制顯示嗎？

en: When displaying global %s on the main site you have the option of users viewing the %s details on the main site or being directed to the sub-site.
zh_TW: 當在主站點顯示全球%s ，你有選擇讓用戶在主站點看%s詳細信息或者直接被帶到子網站。

en: When displaying ticket prices and booking totals, include the tax automatically?
zh_TW: 當顯示票價和訂購總額時，自動包括稅嗎？

en: When listing categories, this order is applied.
zh_TW: 當類別排序的時候，這個順序將被使用。

en: When listing events for a category, this order is applied.
zh_TW: 當類別排序的時候，這個順序將被使用。

en: When the %s placeholder, the below texts will be used.
zh_TW: 當%s

en: Where
zh_TW: 地點

en: Whilst they will still appear using placeholders, you need to <a href="%s">migrate your location and event images</a> in order for them to appear in your edit forms and media library. <a href="%s">Dismiss message</a>
zh_TW: 雖然它們還是會出現在佔位符上，你需要<a href="%s">轉移你的位置和活動圖像</a>讓它們出現在你的編輯表單和媒體庫。<a href="%s">Dismiss message</a>

en: Within
zh_TW: 內

en: WordPress %s Archives
zh_TW: WordPress %s 檔案

en: Would you like to allow users to submit bookings anonymously? If so, you can use the new [event_form] shortcode or <code>em_event_form()</code> template tag with this enabled.
zh_TW: 您允許用戶匿名發送報名嗎？如果是，您可以使用新 [event_form]短代碼或者 <code>em_event_form()</code> 啟用的模版標簽。

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You <strong>must</strong> have assigned a %s page in your <a href="%s">main blog settings</a> for this to work.
zh_TW: 你<strong>必須</strong>已經分配了一個%s頁在你的<a href="%s">主博客設置</a>上，這個才能使用。

en: You already have booked a seat at this event.
zh_TW: 您已經報名了這項活動的一個席位。

en: You are currently attending this event.
zh_TW: 您目前正在參與此活動。

en: You are currently viewing your public page, this is what other users will see.
zh_TW: 您現在正在瀏覽您的公共主頁，其他用戶也將看得到該主頁。

en: You are in Events Manager debug mode. To turn debug mode off, go to the <a href="%s">settings</a> page.
zh_TW: 您現在在活動管理調試模式中。若要將調試模式關閉，請鏈接到<a href="%s">settings</a> 頁面。

en: You are trying to book a non-existent ticket for this event.
zh_TW: 您正在試圖訂購一張不存在的活動門票。

en: You can add private notes below for internal reference that only event managers will see.
zh_TW: 您可以在下面添加私人筆記作為內部參考，隻有活動管理者才看得到。

en: You can allow users to publicly submit events on your blog by using the %s shortcode, and enabling anonymous submissions below.
zh_TW: 用戶可以使用短代碼%s在您的博客上公開發送活動，也可以在下面選擇匿名發送。

en: You can also add event attributes here, one per line in this format <code>#_ATT{key}</code>. They will not appear on event pages unless you insert them into another template below, but you may want to store extra information about an event for other uses. <a href='%s'>More information on placeholders.</a>
zh_TW: 你也可以在此加入活動屬性，每行的格式為 <代碼>#_ATT{密匙}</代碼>。他們不會出現在活動頁面，除非你插入另一個模板。如果你想要儲存更多活動信息，<a href='%s'>更多信息在佔位符中</a>

en: You can also add location attributes here, one per line in this format <code>#_LATT{key}</code>. They will not appear on location pages unless you insert them into another template below, but you may want to store extra information about an event for other uses. <a href='%s'>More information on placeholders.</a>
zh_TW: 您也可以在此添加位置屬性，以此格式每行一個 <code>#_LATT{key}</code>。它們並不會出現在位置頁面中，除非您將它們輸入進另一個以下的模版中，但您可能為了其他用途想要儲存額外的關於一個活動的信息。<a href='%s'>佔位符的更多信息</a>

en: You can change the permalink structure of your events, locations, categories and tags here. Be aware that you may want to set up redirects if you change your permalink structures to maintain SEO rankings.
zh_TW: 你可以在此改變你的活動的固定鏈接結構，地點，類別和標簽。注意你可能要設置重定向，如果你改變你的固定鏈接結構來保持SEO排行。

en: You can choose whether or not to show unavailable tickets to visitors.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇是否對游客顯示不可用門票。

en: You can disable this email by leaving the subject blank.
zh_TW: 你可以通過空置主題欄將這封電郵關閉。

en: You can have single or multiple tickets, where certain tickets become availalble under certain conditions, e.g. early bookings, group discounts, maximum bookings per ticket, etc.
zh_TW: 你可以有單張或者多張票，在某些情況下某些票可用。例如，提前預訂，團體優惠，每張票的最大預訂等。

en: You can now give fine grained control with regards to what your users can do with events. Each user role can have perform different sets of actions.
zh_TW: 你現在可以給與你的用戶針對活動的更細節的控制。每個用戶可以執行不同的指令。

en: You can use Google Maps to show where your events are located. For more information on using maps, <a href="%s">see our documentation</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以使用谷歌地圖來顯示你的活動的位置。欲了解更多使用地圖的信息，<a href="%s">請參照我們的文檔</a>。

en: You cannot delete a ticket that has a booking on it.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除已被登記的門票

en: You cannot delete tickets if there are any bookings associated with them. Please delete these bookings first.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除與其他報名相關聯的報名。請首先刪除那些相關聯的報名。

en: You cannot edit saved locations here.
zh_TW: 您無法編輯這裡已被保存的地址。

en: You cannot manage this %s.
zh_TW: 您無法管理這個 %s。

en: You cannot read private %s
zh_TW: 您無法閱讀私人 %s

en: You cannot view others %s
zh_TW: 您無法查看私人 %s

en: You do not have any bookings.
zh_TW: 您沒有任何報名。

en: You do not have permission to create/edit %s.
zh_TW: 您無權創建/編輯 %s。

en: You do not have permission to delete %s
zh_TW: 您無權刪除 %s

en: You do not have permission to delete others %s
zh_TW: 您無權刪除別人的 %s

en: You do not have permission to edit %s
zh_TW: 您無權編輯 %s

en: You do not have permission to edit others %s
zh_TW: 您無權編輯別人的 %s

en: You do not have permission to manage %s
zh_TW: 您無權管理 %s

en: You do not have permission to manage others %s
zh_TW: 您無權管理別人的 %s

en: You do not have permission to publish %s
zh_TW: 您無權發布 %s

en: You do not have permission to upload images
zh_TW: 您無權上傳圖像

en: You do not have the rights to manage this %s.
zh_TW: 您無權管理這個 %s。

en: You do not have the rights to manage this event.
zh_TW: 您無法管理此活動。

en: You do not have the rights to manage this ticket.
zh_TW: 您無權管理此門票

en: You don't have any custom attributes defined in any of your Events Manager template settings. Please add them the <a href='%s'>settings page</a>
zh_TW: 在您的活動管理模版設置中還沒有任何自定義的屬性。請在<a href='%s'>設置頁面</a>中添加。

en: You don't have any custom attributes defined in any of your Locations Manager template settings. Please add them the <a href='%s'>settings page</a>
zh_TW: 在你的位置管理器模版設置中你沒有定義任何自定義屬性。請添加它們到<a href='%s'>設置頁面</a>

en: You have %s confirmed bookings
zh_TW: 您有 %s 個已確認的報名

en: You have %s pending bookings
zh_TW: 您有 %s 個待審核的報名

en: You have a confirmed booking
zh_TW: 您有一個已確認的報名

en: You have a pending booking
zh_TW: 您有一個待審核的報名

en: You have successfully submitted your event, which will be published pending approval.
zh_TW: 您已經成功發送您的活動，它將被作為待批准的活動發布。

en: You must log in or register to make a booking.
zh_TW: 您必須登錄或注冊后才能報名。

en: You must log in to cancel your booking.
zh_TW: 您必須登錄來取消您的報名。

en: You must log in to view and manage your bookings.
zh_TW: 您必須登錄才能查看和管理您的報名。

en: You must log in to view and manage your events.
zh_TW: 您必須登錄才能查看和管理您的活動。

en: You must log in to view and manage your locations.
zh_TW: 您必須登錄才能查看和管理您的位置。

en: You must request at least one space to book an event.
zh_TW: 您必須有至少一個空間來報名一項活動。

en: Your %s details are incorrect and cannot be published, please correct these errors first:
zh_TW: 您的 %s 詳情並不正確，所以無法發布，請首先糾正這些錯誤：

en: Your Details
zh_TW: 你的詳細資料

en: Your booking has been recorded
zh_TW: 您的預訂已經記錄在案

en: Your event details are incorrect and recurrences cannot be created, please correct these errors first:
zh_TW: 您的活動詳情並不正確，所有定期活動無法被創建，請首先糾正這些錯誤：

en: Your name
zh_TW: 你的名字

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh_TW: [%s] 新用戶注冊

en: [%s] Your username and password
zh_TW: [%s] 您的用戶名和密碼

[ctx: [Date] - [Name] wrote]
en: %1$s - %2$s wrote
zh_TW: %1$s - %2$s 寫

en: [No %s Page]
zh_TW: [無 %s 頁面]

en: all events
zh_TW: 所有活動

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: at
zh_TW: 在

[ctx: before or after]
en: %s the event starts
zh_TW: %s 活動啟動

en: bookings
zh_TW: 報名

en: categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: category
zh_TW: 類別

en: dates
zh_TW: 日期

en: day
zh_TW: 天

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: e.g. %s - you can use / Separators too
zh_TW: 例如 %s - 你也可以使用／分隔符

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: end date, end time, event name
zh_TW: 結束日期， 結束時間， 活動名稱

en: event
zh_TW: 活動

en: events
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: events]
en: Future <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Future <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 未來 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: every
zh_TW: 每

en: every %s days
zh_TW: 每 %s 天

en: every %s months
zh_TW: 每 %s 月

en: every %s weeks
zh_TW: 每 %s 周

en: every %s years
zh_TW: 每 %s 年

en: every week
zh_TW: 每周

en: every year
zh_TW: 每年

en: everyday
zh_TW: 每天

en: export csv
zh_TW: 導出csv

en: first
zh_TW: 第一個

en: fourth
zh_TW: 第四個

en: iCal Description
zh_TW: iCal的說明

en: iCal Feed Settings
zh_TW: iCal提要設置

en: iCal Limit
zh_TW: iCal 限制

en: iCal Location
zh_TW: iCal的位置

en: iCal Scope
zh_TW: iCal的範圍

en: iCal Title
zh_TW: iCal標題

en: last
zh_TW: 最后一個

en: location
zh_TW: 地址

en: locations
zh_TW: 地址

en: manage bookings
zh_TW: 管理報名

en: month on the
zh_TW: 月在

en: months on the
zh_TW: 月在

en: more...
zh_TW: 更多...

en: name, end date, end time
zh_TW: 名稱， 結束日期， 結束時間

en: name, start date, start time
zh_TW: 名稱， 開始日期， 開始時間

en: no default category
zh_TW: 無默認類別

en: no default country
zh_TW: 無默認國家

en: no default location
zh_TW: 無默認位置

en: no events
zh_TW: 無活動

en: none selected
zh_TW: 未選擇

en: of each month
zh_TW: 每月的

en: printable view
zh_TW: 打印視圖

en: recurring events
zh_TW: 定期活動

en: second
zh_TW: 第二個

en: spaces per booking
zh_TW: 每次預訂空間

[ctx: spaces per booking]
en: At least
zh_TW: 至少

[ctx: spaces per booking]
en: At most
zh_TW: 最多

en: start date, start time, event name
zh_TW: 開始日期， 開始時間， 活動名稱

en: tag
zh_TW: 標簽

en: tags
zh_TW: 標簽

en: the first %s of the month
zh_TW: 該月的第一個 %s。

en: the fourth %s of the month
zh_TW: 該月的第四個 %s。

en: the last %s of the month
zh_TW: 該月的最后一個 %s。

en: the second %s of the month
zh_TW: 該月的第二個 %s。

en: the third %s of the month
zh_TW: 該月的第三個 %s。

en: third
zh_TW: 第三個

[ctx: time]
en: at
zh_TW: 在

en: times
zh_TW: 時間

en: to
zh_TW: 至

en: week on
zh_TW: 周在

en: weeks on
zh_TW: 周在

en: year
zh_TW: 年

en: years
zh_TW: 年
