Events Manager - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1197 entries)

[ctx: [Date] - [Name] wrote]
en: %1$s - %2$s wrote
zh_CN: %1$s - %2$s 写

en: The format of a single %s page title.
zh_CN: 在列表中每个 %s 页面标题。

en: %s Excerpts
zh_CN: %s 摘录

en: %s excerpt
zh_CN: %s 摘抄

en: %s excerpt fallback
zh_CN: %s 摘录回落

en: Enter a number.
zh_CN: 输入一个数字。

en: Distance Values
zh_CN: 距离值

en: The format of a single %s page.
zh_CN: 在列表中每个 %s 页面。

en: Event Reapproved
zh_CN: 事件重新批准

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

[ctx: before or after]
en: %s the event starts
zh_CN: %s 活动启动

en: Before
zh_CN: 前

en: After
zh_CN: 后

en: at
zh_CN: 在

en: Submit %s
zh_CN: 提交 %s

en: Update %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s

en: No Locations message
zh_CN: 没有位置信息

en: The maximum allowed width for images uploads
zh_CN: 所允许的最大宽度对于图像上传

en: The minimum allowed width for images uploads
zh_CN: 允许的最小值宽度对于图像上传

en: Default distance
zh_CN: 默认距离

en: Default distance unit
zh_CN: 默认距离单位

en: Default Country
zh_CN: 默认的国家

en: Default %s color
zh_CN: 默认 %s 颜色

en: RSS Scope
zh_CN: RSS范围

en: Remove Image
zh_CN: 删除图片

[ctx: events]
en: Future <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Future <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 未来 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Within
zh_CN: 内

en: Styling Options
zh_CN: 样式选项

en: Search forms
zh_CN: 搜索表单

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Geolocation Search
zh_CN: 地理位置搜索

en: Show label
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Hide label
zh_CN: 隐藏标签

en: Dates
zh_CN: 日期

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: State/County
zh_CN: 州/县

en: City/Town
zh_CN: 城市/城镇

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Near...
zh_CN: 近...

[ctx: spaces per booking]
en: At least
zh_CN: 至少

en: spaces per booking
zh_CN: 每次预订空间

[ctx: spaces per booking]
en: At most
zh_CN: 最多

[ctx: time]
en: at
zh_CN: 在

en: Available until
zh_CN: 可直到

en: Available for
zh_CN: 供

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 大家

en: Logged In Users
zh_CN: 登录的用户

en: Guest Users
zh_CN: 客人 用户

en: Restrict to
zh_CN: 要限制

en: Ticket Options
zh_CN: 机票选项

en: Event Options
zh_CN: 事件选项

en: RSS limit
zh_CN: RSS极限

en: Upcoming Events
zh_CN: 即将举行的活动

en: Month format
zh_CN: 本月格式

en: iCal Description
zh_CN: iCal描述

en: iCal Location
zh_CN: iCal的位置

en: Registration email
zh_CN: 注册电子邮件

en: Sub Total
zh_CN: 小计

en: Taxes
zh_CN: 税

en: Discounts (After Taxes)
zh_CN: 折扣(税后)

en: Email Sent.
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送。

en: iCal Scope
zh_CN: iCal的范围

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Single %s Format
zh_CN: 单%s 格式

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草案

en: Theme Templates
zh_CN: 主题模板

en: Body Classes
zh_CN: 体类

en: Post Classes
zh_CN: 邮政类

en: Edit Details
zh_CN: 编辑详细信息

en: Already Booked
zh_CN: 已经预订

en: Loading Map....
zh_CN: 地图加载中...

en: Map Unavailable
zh_CN: 地图不可用

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新门票

en: Upcoming
zh_CN: 即将推出的活动

en: All %s
zh_CN: 所有 %s

en: No locations have been inserted yet!
zh_CN: 没有输入任何位置！

en: Bookings for %s
zh_CN: %s 的报名

en: Bookings data
zh_CN: 注册数据

en: Available
zh_CN: 有余量

en: You do not have any bookings.
zh_CN: 您没有任何报名。

en: Please <a href="%s">Log In</a> to view your bookings.
zh_CN: 请<a href="%s">登录</a>查看您的报名。

en: Display your events in a calendar widget.
zh_CN: 在日历部件里显示您的活动

en: Events Calendar
zh_CN: 活动日历

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Show Long Events?
zh_CN: 显示长期活动？

en: Category IDs
zh_CN: ID类别

en: 1,2,3 or 2 (0 = all)
zh_CN: 1,2,3 或者 2 （0=全部）

en: all events
zh_CN: 所有活动

en: No events
zh_CN: 没有活动

en: start date, start time, event name
zh_CN: 开始日期， 开始时间， 活动名称

en: name, start date, start time
zh_CN: 名称， 开始日期， 开始时间

en: name, end date, end time
zh_CN: 名称， 结束日期， 结束时间

en: end date, end time, event name
zh_CN: 结束日期， 结束时间， 活动名称

en: Display a list of events on Events Manager.
zh_CN: 在活动管理上显示一系列活动。

en: Number of events
zh_CN: 活动数量

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Order By
zh_CN: 以 %s 排序

en: Order
zh_CN: 订购

en: List item format
zh_CN: 列出项目版式

en: Show all events link at bottom?
zh_CN: 是否在底部显示所有活动链接？

en: All events link text?
zh_CN: 所有活动链接文本？

en: Event Locations
zh_CN: 活动地点

en: Event start date/time, location name
zh_CN: 活动开始日期/时间，未知名称

en: Display a list of event locations on Events Manager.
zh_CN: 在活动管理上显示活动地点列表

en: No locations
zh_CN: 无该位置

en: Show number of locations
zh_CN: 显示该位置数量

en: Scope of the locations
zh_CN: 位置的范围

en: Order of the locations
zh_CN: 位置的次序

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Approve
zh_CN: 同意

en: Decline
zh_CN: 婉言决绝

en: Booker
zh_CN: 订票者

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Spaces
zh_CN: 出席人数

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Edit/View
zh_CN: 编辑/查看

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: No cancelled bookings.
zh_CN: 无被取消的报名。

en: Unapprove
zh_CN: 不同意

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: No confirmed bookings.
zh_CN: 无审核通过分报名

en: Past events
zh_CN: 过去的活动

en: All events
zh_CN: 所有活动

en: Future events
zh_CN: 将来的活动

en: Past Events
zh_CN: 过去的活动

en: All Events
zh_CN: 所有活动

en: Future Events
zh_CN: 未来的活动

en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除选中的

en: Apply
zh_CN: 申请

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: no events
zh_CN: 无活动

en: Event
zh_CN: 活动

en: Date and time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Booked Spaces
zh_CN: 已报名席位

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待审核

en: No pending bookings.
zh_CN: 无待审核的报名

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: No rejected bookings.
zh_CN: 无被拒绝的报名

en: Bookings
zh_CN: 报名

en: Events Manager Settings
zh_CN: 活动管理设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Getting Help for Events Manager
zh_CN: 从活动管理员那儿获取帮助

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Locations
zh_CN: 地点

en: Events Manager
zh_CN: 活动管理

en: Update Blogs
zh_CN: 更新博客

en: <p>Events Manager is ready to go! It is highly recommended you read the <a href='%s'>Getting Started</a> guide on our site, as well as checking out the <a href='%s'>Settings Page</a>. <a href='%s' title='Don't show this advice again'>Dismiss</a></p>
zh_CN: <p>活动管理器已经准备就绪！我们高度建议您阅读<a href='%s'>开始</a>我们网站的导航，同时查看<a href='%s'>设置页面</a>。<a href='%s' title='不再出现此提示n'>Dismiss</a></p>

en: Uh Oh! For some reason WordPress could not create an events page for you (or you just deleted it). Not to worry though, all you have to do is create an empty page, name it whatever you want, and select it as your events page in your <a href="%s">settings page</a>. Sorry for the extra step! If you know what you are doing, you may have done this on purpose, if so <a href="%s">ignore this message</a>
zh_CN: 呜呜！因为某些原因WordPress无法为你创建一个活动页面（或者你刚刚删除了它）。但是不要担心，你只需要创建一个空页面，随你喜好命名，然后在你的<a href="%s">设置页面</a>选择它作为你的活动页面。对此额外的步骤感到抱歉！如果你知道如何使用，你可能是故意这么做的，那么<a href="%s">请忽略这个提示</a>

en: There is a newer version of Events Manager Pro which is recommended for this current version of Events Manager as new features have been added. Please go to the plugin website and download the latest update.
zh_CN: 当前的活动管理器需要更新的版本的专业活动管理器，因为已经添加新的功能。请到插件网站下载最近的更新。

en: MultiSite options have moved <a href="%s">here</a>. <a href="%s">Dismiss message</a>
zh_CN: 多站点选项已经移动<a href="%s">到这里</a>. <a href="%s">关闭信息</a>

en: Whilst they will still appear using placeholders, you need to <a href="%s">migrate your location and event images</a> in order for them to appear in your edit forms and media library. <a href="%s">Dismiss message</a>
zh_CN: 虽然它们还是会出现在占位符上，你需要<a href="%s">转移你的位置和活动图像</a>让它们出现在你的编辑表单和媒体库。<a href="%s">Dismiss message</a>

en: Dev Mode active: Just a friendly reminder that you are updating to development versions. Only admins see this message, and it will go away when you disable this <a href="#pro-api">here</a> in your settings.
zh_CN: Dev模式现行中：仅作为善意的提醒，你在更新开发版本。只有管理员可以看到这个信息，而在设置中当你<a href="#pro-api">在此</a>关闭这个信息它将消失。

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Event Bookings Dashboard
zh_CN: 活动报名控制面板

en: Recent Bookings
zh_CN: 近期报名

en: Events With Bookings Enabled
zh_CN: 已有报名的活动

en: Unauthorized Access
zh_CN: 未经授权的访问

en: You do not have the rights to manage this event.
zh_CN: 您无法管理此活动。

en: Manage %s Bookings
zh_CN: 管理 %s 顶大

en: View %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出 CSV

en: Event Name
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: Availability
zh_CN: 有效性

en: Spaces confirmed
zh_CN: 确认的席位

en: Available spaces
zh_CN: 席位

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Location
zh_CN: 地址

en: You do not have the rights to manage this ticket.
zh_CN: 您无权管理此门票

en: Ticket for %s
zh_CN: %s的门票

en: View/Edit Event
zh_CN: 查看/编辑 活动

en: View Event Bookings
zh_CN: 查看活动报名

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Min
zh_CN: 最少

en: Max
zh_CN: 最多

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Edit Booking
zh_CN: 编辑报名

en: Event Details
zh_CN: 活动细节

en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Personal Details
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Booking Details
zh_CN: 报名详情

en: Change
zh_CN: 改变

en: Resend Email
zh_CN: 重新发送电子邮件

en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Submit Changes
zh_CN: 发送改变

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: <strong>Notes:</strong> Ticket availability not taken into account when approving new bookings (i.e. you can overbook).
zh_CN: <strong>注意:</strong> 在批准预定的过程中不顾及票的可用性 (例如：你可以超额预订).

en: Ticket Type
zh_CN: 门票类型

en: Total Price
zh_CN: 总价

en: %d Spaces
zh_CN: %d 席位

en: Tax
zh_CN: 税收

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Modify Booking
zh_CN: 修改报名

en: <strong>Notes:</strong> Ticket availability not taken into account (i.e. you can overbook). Emails are not resent automatically.
zh_CN: <strong>注意:</strong> 不顾及票的可用性 (例如：你可超额预订).电子邮件不会自动重寄。

en: Booking Notes
zh_CN: 报名备忘

en: You can add private notes below for internal reference that only event managers will see.
zh_CN: 您可以在下面添加私人笔记作为内部参考，只有活动管理者才看得到。

en: Manage Person's Booking
zh_CN: 管理个人报名

en: Edit User
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Delete User
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Past And Present Bookings
zh_CN: 过去和当下的报名

en: Placeholders for customizing event pages
zh_CN: 定制活动页面的占位符

en: In the <a href='%s'>settings page</a>, you'll find various textboxes where you can edit how event information looks, such as for event and location lists. Using the placeholders below, you can choose what information should be displayed.
zh_CN: 在<a href='%s'>设置页面</a>，你将会找到各种文本框让你可以编辑活动信息的外观，例如活动和地点表。使用以下的占位符，你可以选择必须显示的信息。

en: Event Related Placeholders
zh_CN: 和活动相关的占位符

en: Category Related Placeholders
zh_CN: 和类别相关的占位符

en: Location Related Placeholders
zh_CN: 和位置相关的占位符

en: Booking Related Placeholders
zh_CN: 和报名相关的占位符

en: Add location
zh_CN: 添加位置

en: Edit location
zh_CN: 编辑位置

en: Update Network
zh_CN: 更新网络

en: To update your network blogs with the latest Events Manager automatically, click the update button below.
zh_CN: 用最新的活动管理器自动更新你的网络微博，点击下面的更新按钮。

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: This accepts %s and %s placeholders.
zh_CN: 接受%s和%s占位符。

en: This accepts %s placeholders.
zh_CN: 接受%s占位符。

en: This accepts %s, %s and %s placeholders.
zh_CN: 接受%s, %s 和%s 占位符。

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 折叠所有

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 展开所有

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Event Manager Options
zh_CN: 活动管理选项

en: Click to toggle
zh_CN: 点击切换

en: Multi Site Options
zh_CN: 多站点选项

en: Enable global tables mode?
zh_CN: 启用全球表格模式

en: Setting this to yes will make all events save in the main site event tables (EM must also be activated). This allows you to share events across different blogs, such as showing events in your network whilst allowing users to display and manage their events within their own blog. Bear in mind that activating this will mean old events created on the sub-blogs will not be accessible anymore, and if you switch back they will be but new events created during global events mode will only remain on the main site.
zh_CN: 设置这个并确认将会将所有活动保存在主站点的活动表格中（EM也必须被激活）。这将允许您通过不同的博客分享此项活动，例如：在网络中显示您的活动，同时允许其他用户在自己的博客中展示和管理他们的活动。请牢记，激活它意味着在博客附页中的已被创建的就旧活动将不再可用，如果您转转换回来他们还是在的，但在全球表格模式中新创建的活动将只保留在主站点上。

en: %s belonging to other sub-sites will have an extra slug preppended to it so that your main site can differentiate between its own %s and those belonging to other sites in your network.
zh_CN: 属于其他子网站的 %s 将有一个附加的 slug 加在前面，从而你的主站点可以区分它自己的 %s 和你的网络上那些属于其他站点的。

en: When displaying global %s on the main site you have the option of users viewing the %s details on the main site or being directed to the sub-site.
zh_CN: 当在主站点显示全球%s ，你有选择让用户在主站点看%s详细信息或者直接被带到子网站。

en: Displays %s from all sites on the network by default. You can still restrict %s by blog using shortcodes and template tags coupled with the <code>blog</code> attribute. Requires global tables to be turned on.
zh_CN: 默认在全部的网络上的网站显示%s。你仍然可以限制%s博客，使用简码和模版标签和<code>博客</code>属性配合，需要全球表格来开启。

en: You <strong>must</strong> have assigned a %s page in your <a href="%s">main blog settings</a> for this to work.
zh_CN: 你<strong>必须</strong>已经分配了一个%s页在你的<a href="%s">主博客设置</a>上，这个才能使用。

en: %s Options
zh_CN: %s 选项

en: Display global events on main blog?
zh_CN: 在博客主页中显示全球的活动

en: events
zh_CN: 活动

en: Link sub-site %s directly to sub-site?
zh_CN: 直接链接子网站 %s到子网站？

en: event
zh_CN: 活动

en: Global %s slug
zh_CN: 全球 %s slug

en: Example:
zh_CN: 例子：

en: Locations on main blog?
zh_CN: 主博客上的位置？

en: locations
zh_CN: 地址

en: If you would prefer all your locations to belong to your main blog, users in sub-sites will still be able to create locations, but the actual locations are created and reside in the main blog.
zh_CN: 如果您希望所有位置都归属于您的主博客，用户在子网站中仍然可以创建位置，但实际的位置是创建和驻留在主博客上的。

en: Display global %s on main blog?
zh_CN: 在主博客上显示全球 %s ？

en: location
zh_CN: 地址

en: Changes saved.
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Settings have been reset back to default. Your events, locations and categories have not been modified.
zh_CN: 设置被重置为默认。您的活动，位置和类别并没有被修改。

en: If there are any new updates, you should now see them in your Plugins or Updates admin pages.
zh_CN: 如果有任何新的更新，您现在应该在您的插件或管理员更新页面中看到他们了。

en: Checking for dev versions.
zh_CN: 检查dev版本。

en: Events Manager Test Email
zh_CN: 活动管理测试邮件

en: Congratulations! Your email settings work.
zh_CN: 祝贺你！你的邮件设置成功了。

en: Email sent succesfully to %s
zh_CN: 邮件成功的寄送给%s

en: Email not sent.
zh_CN: 错误：邮件未被发送。

en: Reset Events Manager
zh_CN: 重新设置活动管理器

en: Are you sure you want to reset Events Manager?
zh_CN: 您确定想要重新设置活动管理器吗？

en: All your settings, including email templates and template formats for Events Manager will be deleted.
zh_CN: 您所有的设置，包括电子邮件模版和活动管理器的样板格式都将被删除。

en: Uninstall Events Manager
zh_CN: 卸载活动管理器

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall Events Manager?
zh_CN: 您确定要卸载活动管理器吗？

en: All your settings and events will be permanently deleted. This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您所有的设置和活动都将被永久删除，该行为无法被撤销。

en: If you just want to deactivate the plugin, <a href="%s">go to your plugins page</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您只想禁用插件，<a href="%s">请前往您的插件页面</a>。

en: Uninstall and Deactivate
zh_CN: 卸载和禁用

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: General Options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: Disable thumbnails?
zh_CN: 禁用缩略图？

en: Select yes to disable Events Manager from enabling thumbnails (some themes may already have this enabled, which we cannot be turned off here).
zh_CN: 选择yes让活动管理器禁止使用缩略图（某些主题可能已经禁止，我们无法在这里关闭）。

en: %s Settings
zh_CN: %s 设置

en: Enable recurrence?
zh_CN: 启用定期活动？

en: Select yes to enable the recurrence features feature
zh_CN: 选择 是 可开启循环功能

en: Enable bookings?
zh_CN: 报名？

en: Select yes to allow bookings and tickets for events.
zh_CN: 选择 是 可预定和购买活动门票

en: Enable tags?
zh_CN: 启用标签？

en: Select yes to enable the tag features
zh_CN: 选择yes来启用tag功能

en: Enable categories?
zh_CN: 启用类别？

en: Select yes to enable the category features
zh_CN: 选择 是 和启动分类功能

en: no default category
zh_CN: 无默认类别

en: Default Category
zh_CN: 默认类别

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: This option allows you to select the default category when adding an event.
zh_CN: 您可以在添加活动时通过此选项选择默认类别。

en: If an event does not have a category assigned when editing, this one will be assigned automatically.
zh_CN: 如果在编辑的时候一个活动没有被分配类别，这个类别将自动的被分配。

en: Enable %s attributes?
zh_CN: 启用 %s 属性吗?

en: Select yes to enable the attributes feature
zh_CN: 选择 是 和启动熟性功能

en: Enable %s custom fields?
zh_CN: 启用 %s 自定义字段吗？

en: Custom fields are the same as attributes, except you cannot restrict specific values, users can add any kind of custom field name/value pair. Only available in the WordPress admin area.
zh_CN: 自定义的区域和功能一样，除了你不能限制特殊值，用户可以添加任何种类的自定义区域名／值配对。只有在WordPress管理区域可行。

en: %s Attributes
zh_CN: %s 属性

en: You can also add event attributes here, one per line in this format <code>#_ATT{key}</code>. They will not appear on event pages unless you insert them into another template below, but you may want to store extra information about an event for other uses. <a href='%s'>More information on placeholders.</a>
zh_CN: 你也可以在此加入活动属性，每行的格式为 <代码>#_ATT{密匙}</代码>。他们不会出现在活动页面，除非你插入另一个模板。如果你想要储存更多活动信息，<a href='%s'>更多信息在占位符中</a>

en: no default location
zh_CN: 无默认位置

en: Default Location
zh_CN: 默认位置

en: This option allows you to select the default location when adding an event.
zh_CN: 您可以在添加活动时通过此选项选择一个默认位置。

en: (not applicable with event ownership on presently, coming soon!)
zh_CN: （暂时不可申请活动所有权，即将启动！）

en: Default Location Country
zh_CN: 默认国家

en: no default country
zh_CN: 无默认国家

en: If you select a default country, that will be pre-selected when creating a new location.
zh_CN: 如果您选择了一个默认国家，当创建一个新位置时他将被提前选择。

en: Enable locations?
zh_CN: 启用位置？

en: If you disable locations, bear in mind that you should remove your location page, shortcodes and related placeholders from your <a href="#formats" class="nav-tab-link" rel="#em-menu-formats">formats</a>.
zh_CN: 如果你关闭位置功能，注意你必须在<a href="#formats" class="nav-tab-link" rel="#em-menu-formats">格式页面</a>删除你的位置页面，简码和相关的占位符。

en: Require locations for events?
zh_CN: 要求活动的地点？

en: Setting this to no will allow you to submit events without locations. You can use the <code>{no_location}...{/no_location}</code> or <code>{has_location}..{/has_location}</code> conditional placeholder to selectively display location information.
zh_CN: 设置此项为“no”允许你在无地点的情况下发送这个活动。你可以使用<code>{no_location}…{/no_location}</code> or <code>{has_location}..{/has_location}</code> 有条件的占位符来选择性的显示地点信息。

en: Use dropdown for locations?
zh_CN: 使用下拉菜单获取地址？

en: You can also add location attributes here, one per line in this format <code>#_LATT{key}</code>. They will not appear on location pages unless you insert them into another template below, but you may want to store extra information about an event for other uses. <a href='%s'>More information on placeholders.</a>
zh_CN: 您也可以在此添加位置属性，以此格式每行一个 <code>#_LATT{key}</code>。它们并不会出现在位置页面中，除非您将它们输入进另一个以下的模版中，但您可能为了其他用途想要储存额外的关于一个活动的信息。<a href='%s'>占位符的更多信息</a>

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Show some love?
zh_CN: 展示一些爱心？

en: Hundreds of free hours have gone into making this free plugin, show your support and add a small link to the plugin website at the bottom of your event pages.
zh_CN: 我们制作这个免费的插件花费了数百个小时，如果您想显示对我们的支持，请在您的活动页面的底部添加一个链接至插件网站的小链接。

en: Event Submission Forms
zh_CN: 活动发送表单

en: You can allow users to publicly submit events on your blog by using the %s shortcode, and enabling anonymous submissions below.
zh_CN: 用户可以使用短代码%s在您的博客上公开发送活动，也可以在下面选择匿名发送。

en: Use Visual Editor?
zh_CN: 使用可视化编辑器？

en: Users can now use the WordPress editor for easy HTML entry in the submission form.
zh_CN: 用户现在可以在发送表单中使用WordPress编辑简单HTML条目。

en: Show form again?
zh_CN: 再次显示表单？

en: When a user submits their event, you can display a new event form again.
zh_CN: 当一个用户发送他们的活动，您可以再显示一个新的活动表单。

en: Success Message
zh_CN: 成功发送的邮件

en: Customize the message your user sees when they submitted their event.
zh_CN: 定制用户们发送他们的活动后看到的信息。

en: Anonymous event submissions
zh_CN: 匿名发送的活动

en: Allow anonymous event submissions?
zh_CN: 允许匿名活动发送？

en: Would you like to allow users to submit bookings anonymously? If so, you can use the new [event_form] shortcode or <code>em_event_form()</code> template tag with this enabled.
zh_CN: 您允许用户匿名发送报名吗？如果是，您可以使用新 [event_form]短代码或者 <code>em_event_form()</code> 启用的模版标签。

en: Guest Default User
zh_CN: 游客默认用户

en: Events require a user to own them. In order to allow events to be submitted anonymously you need to assign that event a specific user. We recommend you create a "Anonymous" subscriber with a very good password and use that. Guests will have the same event permissions as this user when submitting.
zh_CN: 活动要求使用者独有他们。为了让活动能匿名地发送，你需要分配这个活动给特定地用户。我们建议你创建一个"匿名"订阅户并且设置一个很好的密码来使用。客户将会有和这个用户相同的活动许可

en: Anonymous submitters cannot see or modify their event once submitted. You can customize the success message they see here.
zh_CN: 匿名发送者一旦发送活动之后无法看见或修改他们的活动。您可以自定义他们在这里看到的成功发送的消息。

en: Many themes display extra meta information on post pages such as 'posted by' or 'post date' information, which may not be desired. Usually, page templates contain less clutter.
zh_CN: 许多

en: Be aware that some themes will not work with this option, if so (or you want to make your own changes), you can create a file named <code>single-%s.php</code> <a href='#'>as shown on the wordpress codex</a>, and leave this set to Posts.
zh_CN: 注意某些主题不能和这个选项一起使用，如果这样（或者你想自己作改变），你可以创建一个叫做<code>single-%s.php</code> <a href='#'>as shown on the wordpress codex</a>的文件，离开这个组去帖子。

en: Permalink Slugs
zh_CN: 固定链接 Slugs

en: You can change the permalink structure of your events, locations, categories and tags here. Be aware that you may want to set up redirects if you change your permalink structures to maintain SEO rankings.
zh_CN: 你可以在此改变你的活动的固定链接结构，地点，类别和标签。注意你可能要设置重定向，如果你改变你的固定链接结构来保持SEO排行。

en: e.g. %s - you can use / Separators too
zh_CN: 例如 %s - 你也可以使用／分隔符

en: Event Categories
zh_CN: 活动类别

en: Event Tags
zh_CN: 活动标签

en: %s Pages
zh_CN: %s 页面

en: Display %s as
zh_CN: 显示 %s 作为

en: Posts
zh_CN: 帖子

en: Override with Formats?
zh_CN: 用格式覆盖？

en: Enable Comments?
zh_CN: 启用评论？

en: If you would like to disable comments entirely, disable this, otherwise you can disable comments on each single %s. Note that %s with comments enabled will still be until you resave them.
zh_CN: 如果您想完全禁用评论，请禁用它，或者您可以禁用每一个 %s 的评论。请注意已禁用评论的 %s 将保持原态直到您重新保存它为止。

en: %s List/Archives
zh_CN: %s 列表/档案

en: Events page
zh_CN: 活动页面

en: [No %s Page]
zh_CN: [无 %s 页面]

en: This option allows you to select which page to use as an events page. If you do not select an events page, to display event lists you can enable event archives or use the appropriate shortcodes and/or template tags.
zh_CN: 这个选项允许您选择哪个页面作为活动页面。如果您不选择一个活动页面，为了能显示活动列表，您可以启用存档或使用合适的短代码和/或模版标签。

en: Show events search?
zh_CN: 显示活动搜索？

en: If set to yes, a search form will appear just above your list of events.
zh_CN: 如果设置为是的，在您的活动列表上方将出现一个搜索表单。

en: Display calendar in events page?
zh_CN: 在活动页面中显示日历？

en: This options allows to display the calendar in the events page, instead of the default list. It is recommended not to display both the calendar widget and a calendar page.
zh_CN: 这个选项可以在活动页面显示日历，而不是默认的列表。建议不要同时显示日历和日历页。

en: If you would like to show events that span over more than one day, see the Calendar section on this page.
zh_CN: 如果你想显示超过一天的活动，查看此页的日历。

en: Disable title rewriting?
zh_CN: 标题不可改写？

en: Some WordPress themes don't follow best practices when generating navigation menus, and so the automatic title rewriting feature may cause problems, if your menus aren't working correctly on the event pages, try setting this to 'Yes', and provide an appropriate HTML title format below.
zh_CN: 某些WordPress当生成导航目录时不遵循最佳的做法，所以自动标题重写功能可能会产生问题，如果在活动页面上你的菜单不能正常工作，尝试设置它到“Yes”，然后在下面提供一个适当的HTML标题格式。

en: Event Manager titles
zh_CN: 活动管理标题

en: This only setting only matters if you selected 'Yes' to above. You will notice the events page titles aren't being rewritten, and you have a new title underneath the default page name. This is where you control the HTML of this title. Make sure you keep the #_PAGETITLE placeholder here, as that's what is rewritten by events manager. To control what's rewritten in this title, see settings further down for page titles.
zh_CN: 如果以上您选择'是'。你会看到到活动页面标题没有被改写，在默认页面名称下有一个新的标题。这里你可以控制此标题网站。请务必在这里保持# _pagetitle占位符，这是活动负责人改写的标题。控制的改写了这个标题，设置进一步看到页面标题。

en: WordPress %s Archives
zh_CN: WordPress %s 档案

en: %s custom post types can have archives, just like normal WordPress posts. If enabled, should you visit your base slug url %s and you will see an post-formatted archive of previous %s
zh_CN: %s 自定义文章类型可以有档案，就像一般的WordPress文章。启用后，当你访问你的基本slug url %s 你将看到之前 %s 的文本格式话的档案

en: Enable Archives?
zh_CN: 存档？

en: Allow WordPress post-style archives.
zh_CN: 允许WordPress邮报风格存档。

en: Default event archive ordering
zh_CN: 默认活动存档次序

en: Order by start date, start time
zh_CN: 以开始日期，开始时间排序

en: Order by name
zh_CN: 以名称排序

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 递增

en: Descending
zh_CN: 递减

en: When Events Manager displays lists of events the default behaviour is ordering by start date in ascending order. To change this, modify the values above.
zh_CN: 默认设置下活动列表按开始日期升序。若想修改，改变上栏的排序标准。

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Are current events past events?
zh_CN: 当前活动还是过去活动？

en: By default, events that are have an end date later than today will be included in searches, set this to yes to consider events that started 'yesterday' as past.
zh_CN: 默认设置下，凡是活动的结束时间在今天以后都包含在搜索，选择 是 将昨天以前开始的活动视为过去的活动。

en: Include in WordPress Searches?
zh_CN: 包括进WordPress搜索中？

en: Allow %s to appear in the built-in search results.
zh_CN: 允许 %s 出现在内置搜索结果中。

en: Default %s list options
zh_CN: 默认 %s 列表选项

en: These can be overriden when using shortcode or template tags.
zh_CN: 当使用短代码或者模版标签时这些可以被覆盖。

en: Default event list ordering
zh_CN: 默认活动列表次序

en: Order by start date, start time, then event name
zh_CN: 以开始日期，开始时间，活动名称次序排列

en: Order by name, start date, then start time
zh_CN: 以名称，开始日期，开始时间次序排列

en: Order by name, end date, then end time
zh_CN: 以名称，结束日期，结束时间次序排列

en: Order by end date, end time, then event name
zh_CN: 以结束日期，结束时间，活动名称次序排列

en: All Ascending
zh_CN: 所有均为升序排列

en: All Descending
zh_CN: 所有均为降序排列

en: Event list scope
zh_CN: 活动列表范围

en: Only show events starting within a certain time limit on the events page. Default is future events with no end time limit.
zh_CN: 在活动页面中只显示限制在一定时间内开始的活动。默认为没有限制结束时间的未来活动。

en: Event List Limits
zh_CN: 活动列表限制

en: This will control how many events are shown on one list by default.
zh_CN: 它将控制默认有多少活动显示在一个列表中。

en: %s page
zh_CN: %s 页面

en: This option allows you to select which page to use as the %s page. If you do not select a %s page, to display lists you can enable archives or use the appropriate shortcodes and/or template tags.
zh_CN: 您可以通过此选项选择一个页面作为 %s 页面。如果您不选择 %s 页面，为了能显示列表，您可以启用档案或者使用适当的短代码和/或模版标签。

en: Default archive ordering
zh_CN: 默认存档次序

en: Order by %s
zh_CN: 以 %s来排序

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Town
zh_CN: 城镇

en: Default list ordering
zh_CN: 默认列表次序

en: List Limits
zh_CN: 列表限制

en: This will control how many %s are shown on one list by default.
zh_CN: 这将控制默认有多少 %s 能显示在列表中。

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: This option allows you to select which page to use as the %s page.
zh_CN: 此选项供您选择哪个个页面作为 %s 页面。

en: categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Setting this to yes will make categories display as a page rather than an archive.
zh_CN: 做如此设置并确认后将使类别作为页面显示而不是作为一份文档。

en: When listing events for a category, this order is applied.
zh_CN: 当类别排序的时候，这个顺序将被使用。

en: category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: When listing categories, this order is applied.
zh_CN: 当类别排序的时候，这个顺序将被使用。

en: tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: These pages allow you to provide an event management interface outside the admin area on whatever page you want on your website. Bear in mind that this is overriden by BuddyPress if activated.
zh_CN: 这些页面允许您在该网站上的任何页面的管理区域外创建一个活动管理界面。请牢记一旦被保存他将被BuddyPress覆盖。

en: My Bookings
zh_CN: 我的报名

en: My bookings
zh_CN: 我参与的活动

en: Users can view their bookings for other events on this page.
zh_CN: 用户可以再此页面中浏览他们对别的活动的报名。

en: bookings
zh_CN: 报名

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Booking Date
zh_CN: 订日期

en: Front-end management pages
zh_CN: 前端管理页面

en: Edit events
zh_CN: 编辑活动

en: Users can view, add and edit their %s on this page.
zh_CN: 用户可以在此页面中查看，添加和编辑他们的 %s。

en: Edit locations
zh_CN: 编辑地点

en: Manage bookings
zh_CN: 管理报名

en: Users can manage bookings for their events on this page.
zh_CN: 用户可以在此页面中管理他们的活动。

en: %s Page
zh_CN: %s 页面

en: These formats will be used on your events page. This will also be used if you do not provide specified formats in other event lists, like in shortcodes.
zh_CN: 这些格式将被使用在你的活动页面。像在简码中，这个将同时被

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Events page grouping
zh_CN: 活动页面分组

en: If you choose a group by mode, your events page will display events in groups of your chosen time range.
zh_CN: 如果你通过模式选择一个组，你的活动页面将以你选择的时间范围为队列显示活动。

en: Date and Time formats follow the <a href="%s">WordPress time formatting conventions</a>
zh_CN: 日期和时间格式遵守<a href="%s">WordPress时间格式</a>

en: Default event list format header
zh_CN: 默认活动列表格式标题

en: This content will appear just above your code for the default event list format. Default is blank
zh_CN: 此内容将出现在您的代码的默认活动的列表格式。默认值为空。

en: Default event list format
zh_CN: 默认活动列表格式

en: The format of any events in a list.
zh_CN: 在列表中的任意一项活动的格式。

en: Default event list format footer
zh_CN: 默认活动列表模版页脚

en: This content will appear just below your code for the default event list format. Default is blank
zh_CN: 这段内容竟会出现在您的代码下面作为默认活动列表模版的一部分。默认是空白

en: No events message
zh_CN: 没有活动信息

en: The message displayed when no events are available.
zh_CN: 当没有可参加的活动时这条信息将会显示。

en: List events by date title
zh_CN: 通过日期标题来排列活动

en: If viewing a page for events on a specific date, this is the title that would show up. To insert date values, use <a href="http://www.php.net/manual/en/function.date.php">PHP time format characters</a>  with a <code>#</code> symbol before them, i.e. <code>#m</code>, <code>#M</code>, <code>#j</code>, etc.<br/>
zh_CN: 如果查看页面显示 某个具体日期的活动，这个标题将出现。插入日期值，使用<a href="http://www.php.net/manual/en/function.date.php">PHP time format characters</a>  with a <code>#</code> symbol before them, i.e. <code>#m</code>, <code>#M</code>, <code>#j</code>, etc.<br/>

en: Single %s Page
zh_CN: 每个 %s 页面

en: Search Form
zh_CN: 搜索表单

en: Search button text
zh_CN: 发送按钮的文本

en: Show text search?
zh_CN: 显示文本搜索？

en: Appears within the input box.
zh_CN: 出现在输入框

en: Show date range?
zh_CN: 显示日期范围？

en: Show categories?
zh_CN: 显示类别？

en: Appears as the first default search option.
zh_CN: 作为第一个默认搜索选项出现

en: Show countries?
zh_CN: 显示国家？

en: All countries text
zh_CN: 所有国家文档

en: Show regions?
zh_CN: 显示地区？

en: All regions text
zh_CN: 所有地区文档

en: Show states?
zh_CN: 显示州？

en: All states text
zh_CN: 多有州文档

en: Show towns/cities?
zh_CN: 显示城镇/城市？

en: All towns/cities text
zh_CN: 所有城镇/城市文档

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: For use with the %s placeholder
zh_CN: 为和 %s 占位符使用

en: Date Picker Format
zh_CN: 日期选择器格式

en: Same as <em>Date Format</em>, but this is used for the datepickers used by Events Manager. This uses a slightly different format to the others on here, for a list of characters to use, visit the <a href="%s">jQuery formatDate reference</a>
zh_CN: 和<em>日期格式</em>一样，但是它被活动管理器使用在日期选择器上。它使用一个和其他的稍微不同的格式，想要一个可以使用的字符的表单，请访问<a href="%s">jQuery formatDate 参照</a>。

en: Date Separator
zh_CN: 日期分离器

en: For when start/end %s are present, this will seperate the two (include spaces here if necessary).
zh_CN: 当开始/结束 %s 一起出现时，他们将被分为两个（必要时包括空格）

en: dates
zh_CN: 日期

en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Time Separator
zh_CN: 时间分离器

en: times
zh_CN: 时间

en: All Day Message
zh_CN: 全天的消息

en: If an event lasts all day, this text will show if using the %s placeholder
zh_CN: 如果一项活动持续一整天，在使用 %s 占位符后将出现此文本

en: Use 24h Format?
zh_CN: 使用24小时制？

en: When creating events, would you like your times to be shown in 24 hour format?
zh_CN: 您希望在创建活动时您的时间用24小时制显示吗？

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Link directly to event on day with single event?
zh_CN: 直接链接到单项活动的日期上的活动？

en: If a calendar day has only one event, you can force a direct link to the event (recommended to avoid duplicate content).
zh_CN: 如果一个日历天只有一个活动，你可以强制一个直接联接到这个活动（推荐使用，来避免重复的内容）。

en: Show list on day with single event?
zh_CN: 显示只有一项活动的日期清单

en: By default, if a calendar day only has one event, it display a single event when clicking on the link of that calendar date. If you select Yes here, you will get always see a list of events.
zh_CN: 默认的，如果一天里只有一个活动，在点击日期上的链接后将显示一个活动。如果您在这里选择是的，您将总是能看见这个活动列表。

en: Small Calendar
zh_CN: 小日历

en: Event titles
zh_CN: 活动标题

en: The format of the title, corresponding to the text that appears when hovering on an eventful calendar day.
zh_CN: 标题的格式，对应于当鼠标滑过一个有多项活动的日历天时出现的文本

en: Title separator
zh_CN: 标题分隔符

en: The separator appearing on the above title when more than one events are taking place on the same day.
zh_CN: 当多项活动在同一天举办时，分隔符在以上标题中出现

en: Abbreviated weekdays
zh_CN: 简写的星期日期

en: The calendar headings uses abbreviated weekdays
zh_CN: 这个日历的标题使用简写的星期日期

en: Initial lengths
zh_CN: 初始长度

en: Shorten the calendar headings containing the days of the week, use 0 for the full name.
zh_CN: 缩短包含星期中的日期的日历的标题长度，使用0作为全名。

en: Full Calendar
zh_CN: 全日历

en: Event format
zh_CN: 活动格式

en: The format of each event when displayed in the full calendar. Remember to include <code>li</code> tags before and after the event.
zh_CN: 每项活动在完整日历里的格式。记住在活动前后把<code>li</code>tags计入在内

en: Abbreviated weekdays?
zh_CN: 简写星期日期？

en: Use abbreviations, e.g. Friday = Fri. Useful for certain languages where abbreviations differ from full names.
zh_CN: 使用简写，比如 Friday = Fri。 对某些语言中简写和全名不同的情况下很有用。

en: Calendar Day Event List Settings
zh_CN: 日历日活动列表设置

en: Order by event name, then event start time
zh_CN: 以活动名称，活动开始时间排序

en: Order by event start time, then event name
zh_CN: 以活动开始时间，活动名称排序

en: Calendar events/day limit
zh_CN: 日历活动/天限制

en: Limits the number of events on each calendar day. Leave blank for no limit.
zh_CN: 在每个日历天里限制活动数目。空白表示没有限制。

en: More Events message
zh_CN: 更多活动消息

en: Text with link to calendar day page with all events for that day if there are more events than the limit above, leave blank for no link as the day number is also a link.
zh_CN: 短信链接月历的日页，包括当天的全部活动，如果有比以上限量还要更多活动。如果没有链接空置此项，因为日期也是一个链接。

en: iCal Feed Settings
zh_CN: iCal提要设置

en: iCal Title
zh_CN: iCal标题

en: The title that will appear in the calendar.
zh_CN: 在日历中将会显示的标题

en: iCal Limit
zh_CN: iCal 限制

en: Limits the number of future events shown (0 = unlimited).
zh_CN: 限制显示出的未来活动的数量 （0＝无限制的）。

en: %s list header format
zh_CN: %s 列表页眉格式

en: This content will appear just above your code for the %s list format below. Default is blank
zh_CN: 该内容将出现在您的 %s 列表格式的代码的上方。默认是空白

en: %s list item format
zh_CN: %s 格式列表项

en: The format of a single %s in a list.
zh_CN: 在列表中每个 %s 的格式。

en: %s list footer format
zh_CN: %s 列表页脚格式

en: This content will appear just below your code for the %s list format above. Default is blank
zh_CN: 该内容将出现在您的 %s 列表格式的代码的上方。默认是空白

en: No %s message
zh_CN: 无 %s 消息

en: The message displayed when no %s are available.
zh_CN: 当无 %s 可用时将显示这条信息。

en: Single %s title format
zh_CN: 每个 %s 的标题的格式

en: Single %s page format
zh_CN: 每个 %s 页面的格式

en: %s List Formats
zh_CN: %s 列表格式

en: Default %s list format
zh_CN: 默认 %s 列表格式

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: The format of a single category page title.
zh_CN: 每个类别页面标题的格式。

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: The format of a single tag page title.
zh_CN: 单个标签页面主题的格式

en: The format of the events the list inserted in the tag page through the <code>#_TAGNEXTEVENTS</code>, <code>#_TAGNEXTEVENTS</code> and <code>#_TAGALLEVENTS</code> element.
zh_CN: 表格插入在标签页使用 <code>#_TAGNEXTEVENTS</code>，<code>#_TAGNEXTEVENTS</code> 和<code>#_TAGALLEVENTS</code> 元素的活动的格式。

en: The message to be displayed in the list generated by <code>#_TAGNEXTEVENTS</code>, <code>#_TAGNEXTEVENTS</code> and <code>#_TAGALLEVENTS</code> when no events are available.
zh_CN: <code>#_TAGNEXTEVENTS</code>, <code>#_TAGNEXTEVENTS</code> and <code>#_TAGALLEVENTS</code> 生成的表上显示的信息，当无活动可行的时候。

en: RSS main title
zh_CN: RSS主标题

en: The main title of your RSS events feed.
zh_CN: 您的RSS活动提要的主标题

en: RSS main description
zh_CN: RSS主要描述

en: The main description of your RSS events feed.
zh_CN: 您的RSS活动提要的主要描述。

en: RSS title format
zh_CN: RSS标题格式

en: The format of the title of each item in the events RSS feed.
zh_CN: 活动RSS订阅中每个项目的标题的格式。

en: RSS description format
zh_CN: RSS描述格式

en: The format of the description of each item in the events RSS feed.
zh_CN: 活动RSS订阅中每个项目的描述的格式。

en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

en: You can use Google Maps to show where your events are located. For more information on using maps, <a href="%s">see our documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 你可以使用谷歌地图来显示你的活动的位置。欲了解更多使用地图的信息，<a href="%s">请参照我们的文档</a>。

en: Enable Google Maps integration?
zh_CN: 启用谷歌地图？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 不是

en: Check this option to enable Goggle Map integration.
zh_CN: 查看此选项启用谷歌地图。

en: Global Map Format
zh_CN: 全球地图格式

en: If you use the %s <a href="%s">shortcode</a>, you can display a map of all your locations and events, the settings below will be used.
zh_CN: 如果你使用 %s <a href="%s">简码</a>， 你可以显示一个包括你所有位置和活动的地图，以下的设置将被使用。

en: Location balloon format
zh_CN: 位置标示的格式

en: The format of of the text appearing in the balloon describing the location.
zh_CN: 在单个位置地图上形容位置的标示中显示的字体的格式。

en: Event.
zh_CN: 活动。

en: Single Location/Event Map Format
zh_CN: 单项地址／活动地图格式

en: If you use the <code>#_LOCATIONMAP</code> <a href="%s">placeholder</a> when displaying individual event and location information, the settings below will be used.
zh_CN: 如果你使用<code>#_LOCATIONMAP</code><a href="%s">占位符</a>，当显示单个活动和位置信息，以下设置将被使用。

en: Allow guest bookings?
zh_CN: 允许游客订购？

en: If enabled, guest visitors can supply an email address and a user account will automatically be created for them along with their booking. They will be also be able to log back in with that newly created account.
zh_CN: 如果该设置启用，游客可以提供一个邮箱地址，这样，一个用户账户将与报名一起自动被创建。他们也能用这个新创建的账户重新登录。

en: Approval Required?
zh_CN: 要求审核？

en: Bookings will not be confirmed until the event administrator approves it.
zh_CN: 直到管理员批准，报名才算审核通过。

en: Reserved unconfirmed spaces?
zh_CN: 保留未占用的席位？

en: By default, event spaces become unavailable once there are enough CONFIRMED bookings. To reserve spaces even if unnapproved, choose yes.
zh_CN: 系统默认的，任何一个席位一旦有了足够的审核通过报名将成为不可用的。要使在审核没有被批准的情况下保留空间，请选择是的。

en: Can users cancel their booking?
zh_CN: 用户可以取消他们的报名吗？

en: If enabled, users can cancel their bookings themselves from their bookings page.
zh_CN: 一般情况下，用户可以自行从他们的报名页面上将报名取消。

en: Allow overbooking when approving?
zh_CN: 通过认可允许超额预定？

en: If you get a lot of pending bookings and you decide to allow more bookings than spaces allow, setting this to yes will allow you to override the event space limit when manually approving.
zh_CN: 如果你有很多待定的预订，而你决定允许比计划的名位更多的预订时，将此设置成yes将允许你人工批准废除活动名位的限制。

en: Allow double bookings?
zh_CN: 允许重复下单？

en: If enabled, users can book an event more than once.
zh_CN: 如果该设置启用，用户可以不止一次地订购同一个活动。

en: Pricing
zh_CN: 定价

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Choose your currency for displaying event pricing.
zh_CN: 选择你想用来显示活动价格的货币种类。

en: Thousands Separator
zh_CN: 千位分隔符

en: Decimal Point
zh_CN: 小数点

en: Currency Format
zh_CN: 货币格式

en: Choose how prices are displayed. <code>@</code> will be replaced by the currency symbol, and <code>#</code> will be replaced by the number.
zh_CN: 选择价格的显示方式。<code>@</code>将被货币标志代替，<code>#</code> 将被数字代替。

en: Tax Rate
zh_CN: 税率

en: Add a tax rate to your ticket prices (entering 10 will add 10% to the ticket price).
zh_CN: 在您的票价中添加税率（输入10将会使票价提高10%）。

en: Add tax to ticket price?
zh_CN: 是否在票价中添加税率？

en: When displaying ticket prices and booking totals, include the tax automatically?
zh_CN: 当显示票价和订购总额时，自动包括税吗？

en: Customize Feedback Messages
zh_CN: 自定义反馈信息

en: Below you will find texts that will be displayed to users in various areas during the bookings process, particularly on booking forms.
zh_CN: 在下面您将会找发现一个在订购过程中将展示给用户看的文本，尤其是订购表单。

en: My Bookings messages
zh_CN: 我的报名消息

en: Booking Cancelled
zh_CN: 报名取消

en: When a user cancels their booking, this message will be displayed confirming the cancellation.
zh_CN: 当一个用户取消他的报名时，这个消息将被发送来确认是否真的取消。

en: Booking Cancellation Warning
zh_CN: 报名取消警告

en: When a user chooses to cancel a booking, this warning is displayed for them to confirm.
zh_CN: 当用户选择取消报名时，他们将收到这份警告来确认是否删除。

en: Booking form texts/messages
zh_CN: 订购表单文本/消息

en: Bookings disabled
zh_CN: 预订已关闭

en: An event with no bookings.
zh_CN: 没有被订购的活动

en: Bookings closed
zh_CN: 被关闭的订购

en: Bookings have closed (e.g. event has started).
zh_CN: 订购已被关闭

en: Fully booked
zh_CN: 满额

en: Event is fully booked.
zh_CN: 活动订购已满额

en: Already attending
zh_CN: 已经正在参与

en: If already attending and double bookings are disabled, this message will be displayed, followed by a link to the users booking page.
zh_CN: 如果您已经正在参与并且解除了重复订购，这条信息将会显示，后面会跟着一个至用户订购页面的链接。

en: Manage bookings link text
zh_CN: 管理报名链接文本

en: Link text used for link to user bookings.
zh_CN: 链接至用户订购压面的链接文本

en: Booking form feedback messages
zh_CN: 订购表单和反馈信息

en: When a booking is made by a user, a feedback message is shown depending on the result, which can be customized below.
zh_CN: 当用户下完报名后，一条取决于不同结果的反馈信息将会显示，它可以再下面自定义。

en: Successful booking
zh_CN: 成功报名

en: When a booking is registered and confirmed.
zh_CN: 当报名被注册并确认了

en: Successful pending booking
zh_CN: 成功下单

en: When a booking is registered but pending.
zh_CN: 当报名被注册但未被审核。

en: Not enough spaces
zh_CN: 没有足够的席位

en: When a booking cannot be made due to lack of spaces.
zh_CN: 当报名因席位不足而无法完成时

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: When a booking cannot be made due to an error when filling the form. Below this, there will be a dynamic list of errors.
zh_CN: 当填表格时由于错误导致报名无法完成，在下面会显示一个动态的错误清单。

en: Email Exists
zh_CN: 邮箱地址存在

en: When a guest tries to book using an email registered with a user account.
zh_CN: 当一个游客试图用一个电子邮件注册的账户下报名时。

en: User must log in
zh_CN: 用户必须登录

en: When a user must log in before making a booking.
zh_CN: 在下报名前用户必须登录

en: Error mailing user
zh_CN: 错误邮件用户

en: If a booking is made and an email cannot be sent, this is added to the success message.
zh_CN: 若下单成功但电子邮件无法发送，这份报名将会被归到成功信息里。

en: Already booked
zh_CN: 已经报名

en: If the user made a previous booking and cannot double-book.
zh_CN: 如果用户之前下过报名则无法重复下同一份报名。

en: No spaces booked
zh_CN: 无报名

en: If the user tries to make a booking without requesting any spaces.
zh_CN: 如果用户试图在不扩展任何席位的情况下下报名。

en: Sold Out
zh_CN: 售罄

en: Booking button feedback messages
zh_CN: 预定按钮反馈信息

en: When the %s placeholder, the below texts will be used.
zh_CN: 当%s

en: User can book
zh_CN: 用户可以报名

en: Booking in progress
zh_CN: 预定正在进行

en: Booking complete
zh_CN: 预定完成

en: Booking error
zh_CN: 预定错误

en: Event fully booked
zh_CN: 活动预定已满额

en: Cancelation in progress
zh_CN: 取消正在进行

en: Cancelation complete
zh_CN: 取消完成

en: Cancelation error
zh_CN: 取消错误

en: Booking Form
zh_CN: 订购于

en: Display login form?
zh_CN: 显示登录表单？

en: Choose whether or not to display a login form in the booking form area to remind your members to log in before booking.
zh_CN: 选择是否在订购表单区域中显示登录表单，来提醒用户在订购前登录。

en: Submit button text
zh_CN: 发送按钮的文档

en: The text used by the submit button. To use an image instead, enter the full url starting with %s or %s.
zh_CN: 发送按钮使用的文字。用图像替代，以%s 或者 %s为开头输入完整的url。

en: Ticket
zh_CN: 门票

en: Single ticket mode?
zh_CN: 单票模式？

en: Show ticket table in single ticket mode?
zh_CN: 在单票模式中显示门票表格？

en: If you prefer a ticket table like with multiple tickets, even for single ticket events, enable this.
zh_CN: 如果您想要显示多票的门票表格，即使是一个单票活动，也是可以实现的。

en: Show unavailable tickets?
zh_CN: 显示不可用门票？

en: You can choose whether or not to show unavailable tickets to visitors.
zh_CN: 您可以选择是否对游客显示不可用门票。

en: Show multiple tickets if logged out?
zh_CN: 在注销后显示多张门票？

en: Ticket Price (Descending)
zh_CN: 门票价格（降序排列）

en: Ticket Price (Ascending)
zh_CN: 门票价格（升序排列）

en: Ticket Name (Ascending)
zh_CN: 门票名称（升序排列）

en: Ticket Name (Descending)
zh_CN: 门票名称（降序排列）

en: Order Tickets By
zh_CN: 通过…订票

en: Choose which order your tickets appear.
zh_CN: 请选择门票的显示次序。

en: No-User Booking Mode
zh_CN: 无用户订购模式

en: By default, when a booking is made by a user, this booking is tied to a user account, if the user is not registered nor logged in and guest bookings are enabled, an account will be created for them.
zh_CN: 默认的，当用户下好报名后，这个报名就和一个用户账户绑在了一起。如果这个用户并没有注册或登录，则启用了游客下报名模式，系统将会为他们创建以个用户账户。

en: The option below allows you to disable user accounts and assign all bookings to a parent user, yet you will still see the supplied booking personal information for each booking. When this mode is enabled, extra booking information about the person is stored alongside the booking record rather than as a WordPress user.
zh_CN: 以下的这个选项允许你关闭用户帐号并分配全部预订到一个parent用户，但是你仍然会看到提供的每一个预订的个人信息。当这个模式开启后，此人的附加的预订信息将和预订记录一起保存，而不是当作一个WordPress用户保存。

en: <strong>Warning : </strong> Various features afforded to users with an account will not be available, e.g. viewing bookings. Once you enable this and select a user, modifying these values will prevent older non-user bookings from displaying the correct information.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong></strong>

en: Enable No-User Booking Mode?
zh_CN: 启用非使用者预订模式？

en: This disables user registrations for bookings.
zh_CN: 这将中止订位的用户注册。

en: Assign bookings to
zh_CN: 分配预定到

en: Choose a parent user to assign bookings to. People making their booking will be unaware of this and will never have access to those user details. This should be a subscriber user you do not use to log in with yourself.
zh_CN: 选择一个parent用户来发给预约。自己预约的人不会知道这些，并且绝不会有权利访问这些用户资料。这个必须是一个订户帐号你不会用来给自己登陆用。

en: Booking Email Templates
zh_CN: 报名邮件模版

en: You can disable this email by leaving the subject blank.
zh_CN: 你可以通过空置主题栏将这封电邮关闭。

en: Email events admin?
zh_CN: 电子邮件活动管理？

en: If you would like every event booking confirmation email sent to an administrator write their email here (leave blank to not send an email).
zh_CN: 如果你希望每个活动的报名确认都能发送给管理员，请在这里填写他们的电子邮件（留下空白不至于发送邮件）。

en: For multiple emails, seperate by commas (e.g. email1@test.com,email2@test.com,etc.)
zh_CN: 对多个邮箱地址，用逗号分开 （例如：email1@test.com,email2@test.com）

en: Email event owner?
zh_CN: 电子邮件活动管理？

en: Check this option if you want the event contact to receive an email when someone books places. An email will be sent when a booking is first made (regardless if confirmed or pending)
zh_CN: 如果您想让活动联系人收到电子邮件当有人预定位置的时候查看此选项。当预定第一次完成时就将由一份电子邮件被发送（无论这份报名是否审核通过）

en: Disable new registration email?
zh_CN: 禁止新注册的电子邮件？

en: Check this option if you want to prevent the WordPress registration email from going out when a user anonymously books an event.
zh_CN: 如果当用户匿名订购一个活动时您想要阻止WordPress注册邮件泄露信息请查看此选项。

en: Contact person booking confirmed
zh_CN: 联系人审核报名

en: An email will be sent to the event contact when a booking is first made.
zh_CN: 当预定第一次完成时一份邮件将被送至活动联系人。

en: Contact person email subject
zh_CN: 联系人邮件主题

en: Contact person email
zh_CN: 联系人邮件

en: Contact person booking cancelled
zh_CN: 联系人取消报名

en: An email will be sent to the event contact if someone cancels their booking.
zh_CN: 如果有人取消了他们的报名将有一份邮件发送至活动联系人。

en: Contact person cancellation subject
zh_CN: 联系人取消主题

en: Contact person cancellation email
zh_CN: 联系人取消邮件

en: Confirmed booking email
zh_CN: 报名确认邮件

en: This is sent when a person's booking is confirmed. This will be sent automatically if approvals are required and the booking is approved. If approvals are disabled, this is sent out when a user first submits their booking.
zh_CN: 当一个人的报名审核通过后这封邮件将被发送。若此报名需要批准且已批准通过他们将会被自动发送。若批准没有通过，当用户第一次发送他们的报名时此邮件也将被发送。

en: Booking confirmed email subject
zh_CN: 报名审核通过邮件主题

en: Booking confirmed email
zh_CN: 报名审核通过邮件

en: Pending booking email
zh_CN: 待审核报名邮件

en: This will be sent to the person when they first submit their booking. Not relevant if bookings don't require approval.
zh_CN: 当用户第一次发送他们的报名时这份邮件将被发送给他们。这与报名是否被批准没有关系。

en: Booking pending email subject
zh_CN: 待审核报名邮件主题

en: Booking pending email
zh_CN: 待审核报名邮件

en: Rejected booking email
zh_CN: 被拒绝报名邮件

en: This will be sent automatically when a booking is rejected. Not relevant if bookings don't require approval.
zh_CN: 当一份报名被拒绝时这份有奖将被自动发送。这与报名是否被批准没有关系。

en: Booking rejected email subject
zh_CN: 被拒绝报名邮件主题

en: Booking rejected email
zh_CN: 被拒绝邮件

en: Booking cancelled
zh_CN: 报名取消

en: This will be sent when a user cancels their booking.
zh_CN: 当有用户取消他的报名时这份邮件将被发送。

en: Booking cancelled email subject
zh_CN: 报名取消邮件主题

en: Booking cancelled email
zh_CN: 报名取消邮件

en: Event Submission Templates
zh_CN: 活动提交表单

en: Administrator Email
zh_CN: 管理员邮件

en: Event submission notifications will be sent to emails added here.
zh_CN: 活动发布通知将被寄到加入在此的电子邮箱。

en: If left blank, no emails will be sent. Seperate emails with commas for more than one email.
zh_CN: 如果不填写邮箱地址，将没有电子邮件寄出。若有一个以上的邮箱地址，请以逗号隔开。

en: Event Submitted
zh_CN: 发送活动

en: An email will be sent to your administrator emails when an event is submitted and pending approval.
zh_CN: 当一项活动被提交并等待审核通过，一份邮件将发送至你的管理员。

en: Event submitted subject
zh_CN: 发送提交了的主题

en: If left blank, this email will not be sent.
zh_CN: 如果不填写，这个邮件将不会被寄出。

en: Event submitted email
zh_CN: 活动提交了的邮件

en: Event Re-Submitted
zh_CN: 活动重新提交

en: When a user modifies a previously published event, it will be put back into pending review status and will not be publisehd until you re-approve it.
zh_CN: 当一个用户修改了一个以及发布的活动，它将被改回等待检阅状态，并且在你重新批准之前将不会被发布。

en: Event resubmitted subject
zh_CN: 活动被重新提交的主题

en: Event resubmitted email
zh_CN: 活动重新提交的邮件

en: Event Published
zh_CN: 活动已发布

en: An email will be sent to an administrator of your choice when an event is published by users who are not administrators.
zh_CN: 当一项活动被非管理员的用户发布时，一份邮件将会发送至你选择的管理员。

en: Event published subject
zh_CN: 活动发布的主题

en: Event published email
zh_CN: 活动发布的邮件

en: Event Approved
zh_CN: 被批准的活动

en: An email will be sent to the event owner when their event is approved. Users requiring event approval do not have the <code>publish_events</code> capability.
zh_CN: 当活动审核通过后活动主人将手到一封邮件。申请审核活动的用户没有发布活动<code>publish_events</code> 的能力。

en: Event approved subject
zh_CN: 被批准活动的主题

en: Event approved email
zh_CN: 被批准活动的电子邮箱地址

en: Event reapproved subject
zh_CN: 活动被重新批准的主题

en: Event reapproved email
zh_CN: 活动被重新批准的电子邮箱地址

en: Image Sizes
zh_CN: 图像大小

en: Maximum width (px)
zh_CN: 最大宽度（像素）

en: Minimum width (px)
zh_CN: 最大宽度（像素）

en: Maximum height (px)
zh_CN: 最大高度（像素）

en: The maximum allowed height for images uploaded, in pixels
zh_CN: 上传图像的最大允许高度，以像素为单位

en: Minimum height (px)
zh_CN: 最大高度（像素）

en: The minimum allowed height for images uploaded, in pixels
zh_CN: 上传的图像的最大允许的高度，以像素为单位

en: Maximum size (bytes)
zh_CN: 最大尺寸（字节）

en: The maximum allowed size for images uploaded, in bytes
zh_CN: 上传图像的最大允许尺寸，以字节为单位

en: Email Settings
zh_CN: 电子邮箱设置

en: Before you save your changes, you can quickly send yourself a test email by clicking this button.
zh_CN: 在保存你的修改之前，你可以点击此按钮，快速的寄一封测试邮件给自己。

en: Test Email Settings
zh_CN: 测试电子邮箱设置

en: Notification sender name
zh_CN: 寄件人名字通知

en: Insert the display name of the notification sender.
zh_CN: 输入通知发送者的显示名称。

en: Notification sender address
zh_CN: 寄件人地址通知

en: Insert the address of the notification sender.
zh_CN: 输入通知发送者的地址

en: Mail sending method
zh_CN: 邮件发送方式

en: PHP mail function
zh_CN: PHP邮件功能

en: Select the method to send email notification.
zh_CN: 选择发送邮件通知的方式

en: Send HTML Emails?
zh_CN: 发送HTML电子邮件？

en: If set to yes, your emails will be sent in HTML format, otherwise plaintext.
zh_CN: 如果设置为是的，您的电子邮件将以HTML格式放，否则将无内容。

en: Depending on server settings, some sending methods may ignore this settings.
zh_CN: 根据服务器设置，某些发送方法可能会忽略这个设置。

en: Add br tags to HTML emails?
zh_CN: 添加br标签到HTML邮件吗？

en: If HTML emails are enabled, br tags will automatically be added for new lines.
zh_CN: 如果HTML邮件被启动，br标签会自动的被加入到新的横线上。

en: The port through which you e-mail notifications will be sent. Make sure the firewall doesn't block this port
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件通知发送通过的端口。请确保防火墙不会阻止这个端口。

en: Use SMTP authentication?
zh_CN: 使用SMTP认证?

en: SMTP authentication is often needed. If you use GMail, make sure to set this parameter to Yes
zh_CN: SMTP身份验证通常是需要的。如果您使用GMail,请确保该参数设置为Yes

en: The SMTP host. Usually it corresponds to 'localhost'. If you use GMail, set this value to 'ssl://smtp.gmail.com:465'.
zh_CN: SMTP主机。通常情况下它和 'localhost'一致。如果您使用GMail，请将这个值设置为 'ssl://smtp.gmail.com:465'。

en: SMTP username
zh_CN: SMTP用户名

en: Insert the username to be used to access your SMTP server.
zh_CN: 输入用户名访问您的SMTP服务器。

en: SMTP password
zh_CN: SMTP密码

en: Insert the password to be used to access your SMTP server
zh_CN: 输入密码访问您的SMTP服务器

en: Checking...
zh_CN: 搜索中…

en: User Capabilities
zh_CN: 用户功能

en: Warning: Changing these values may result in exposing previously hidden information to all users.
zh_CN: 警告：改变这些值将导致过去隐藏的信息暴露给所有用户。

en: %s Capabilities
zh_CN: %s 能力

en: Users can publish %s and skip any admin approval
zh_CN: 用户可以发布 %s 并跳过任何管理员的批准

en: User can delete other users %s
zh_CN: 用户可以删除其他用户的 %s

en: User can edit other users %s
zh_CN: 用户可以编辑其他用户的 %s

en: User can delete their own %s
zh_CN: 用户可以删除他自己的 %s

en: User can create and edit %s
zh_CN: 用户可以创建和编辑 %s

en: User can view private %s
zh_CN: 用户可以查看私人 %s

en: Recurring Event
zh_CN: 定期活动

en: recurring events
zh_CN: 定期活动

en: User can use other user locations for their events.
zh_CN: 用户可以使用该活动的其它位置。

en: User can delete %s categories and tags.
zh_CN: 用户可以删除 %s 类别和标签。

en: User can edit %s categories and tags.
zh_CN: 用户可以编辑 %s 类别和标签。

en: User can manage other users individual bookings and event booking settings.
zh_CN: 用户可以管理其他用户的个人报名和活动订购设置。

en: User can use and manage bookings with their events.
zh_CN: 用户可以使用和管理他们自己活动的报名。

en: User can upload images along with their events and locations.
zh_CN: 用户可以在上传他们的活动和位置时的同时上传图像。

en: You can now give fine grained control with regards to what your users can do with events. Each user role can have perform different sets of actions.
zh_CN: 你现在可以给与你的用户针对活动的更细节的控制。每个用户可以执行不同的指令。

en: Apply global capabilities?
zh_CN: 应用全局的能力吗？

en: If set to yes the capabilities will be applied all your network blogs and you will not be able to set custom capabilities each blog. You can select no later and visit specific blog settings pages to add/remove capabilities.
zh_CN: 如果设置成“是”，这个功能将适用于你所有的网络博客，你将不能设置每个博客的个性化功能。你可以以后选择“否”，然后访问个别的博客设置页面来添加／删除功能。

en: Admin Tools
zh_CN: 管理工具

en: Development Versions &amp; Updates
zh_CN: 开发版本 &amp; 更新

en: We're always making improvements, adding features and fixing bugs between releases. We incrementally make these changes in between updates and make it available as a development version. You can download these manually, but we've made it easy for you. <strong>Warning:</strong> Development versions are not always fully tested before release, use wisely!
zh_CN: 我们总是在每次发布之间进行改善，添加新的功能，以及修正bugs。我们在更新之间逐渐添加这些变化，并且将它当作开发版本发行。你可以手动下载这些，但是我们希望带给你方便。<strong>警告：</strong>开发版本在发行之前并非总是经过测试的，请慎重使用。

en: Enable Dev Updates?
zh_CN: 启用Dev更新？

en: If enabled, the latest dev version will always be checked instead of the latest stable version of the plugin.
zh_CN: 如果开启了，最新的插件dev版本将总是替代最新的插件稳定版本被查看。

en: Re-Check Updates
zh_CN: 重新查看更新内容

en: If you would like to check and see if there is a new stable update.
zh_CN: 如果你想查看一下是否有新的稳定的更新。

en: Check Dev Versions
zh_CN: 查看Dev版本

en: If you would like to download a dev version, but just as a one-off, you can force a dev version check by clicking the button below. If there is one available, it should appear in your plugin updates page as a regular update.
zh_CN: 如果你想要下载一个dev版本，但是只是一次性的，你可以点击下面的按钮强制dev版本查看。如果有一个可用的，它将作为一个定期更新出现在你的插件更新页。

en: Uninstall/Reset
zh_CN: 卸载/重置

en: Use the buttons below to uninstall Events Manager completely from your system or reset Events Manager to original settings and keep your event data.
zh_CN: 使用下面的按钮来从你的系统上完整地卸载或者重置活动管理器到原始的设置，并且保留你的活动资料。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: %s added the event %s
zh_CN: %s 增加项目 %s

en: %s added the event %s to %s.
zh_CN: %s 将 %s 添加至活动%s。

en: %s is attending %s.
zh_CN: %s 正在参与 %s。

en: %s will not be attending %s anymore.
zh_CN: %s 已退出 %s。

en: %s is attending %s of the group %s.
zh_CN: %s 正在参与 %s 小组的 %s。

en: %s will not be attending %s of group %s anymore.
zh_CN: %s 已退出 %s 小组的 %s。

en: Search %s...
zh_CN: 搜索 %s 中...

en: My Profile
zh_CN: 我的资料

en: Events I'm Attending
zh_CN: 我正在参与的活动

en: My Events
zh_CN: 我的活动

en: My Locations
zh_CN: 我的位置

en: My Event Bookings
zh_CN: 我的活动报名

en: Group Ownership
zh_CN: 组别所有权

en: You have a pending booking
zh_CN: 您有一个待审核的报名

en: You have %s pending bookings
zh_CN: 您有 %s 个待审核的报名

en: You have a confirmed booking
zh_CN: 您有一个已确认的报名

en: You have %s confirmed bookings
zh_CN: 您有 %s 个已确认的报名

en: A user cancelled a booking
zh_CN: 一个用户取消了报名

en: %s users cancelled bookings.
zh_CN: %s 个用户取消了报名

en: Group Events
zh_CN: 团体活动

en: Reschedule Events
zh_CN: 改期的活动

en: Edit Event
zh_CN: 编辑活动

en: Add Event
zh_CN: 增加活动

en: Add Location
zh_CN: 增加位置

en: Edit Location
zh_CN: 编辑位置

en: You are currently viewing your public page, this is what other users will see.
zh_CN: 您现在正在浏览您的公共主页，其他用户也将看得到该主页。

en: Approved
zh_CN: 审核通过

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 被拒绝

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 被取消

en: Awaiting Online Payment
zh_CN: 等待在线支付

en: Awaiting Payment
zh_CN: 等待支付

en: Changes saved
zh_CN: 更改保存

en: Your booking has been recorded
zh_CN: 您的预订已经记录在案

en: There was a problem saving the booking.
zh_CN: 在保存报名中出现一个问题。

en: You cannot manage this %s.
zh_CN: 您无法管理这个 %s。

en: Booking
zh_CN: 报名

en: You are trying to book a non-existent ticket for this event.
zh_CN: 您正在试图订购一张不存在的活动门票。

en: Guest User
zh_CN: 客户

en: Not Supplied
zh_CN: 没有提供

en: %s deleted
zh_CN: %s 已被删除

en: %s could not be deleted
zh_CN: %s 无法被删除

en: Not approved, spaces full.
zh_CN: 无法通过，已超过人数。

en: Booking %s.
zh_CN: %s 报名。

en: Booking could not be %s.
zh_CN: 报名不能是 %s。

en: Booking note successfully added.
zh_CN: 报名标签已成功添加。

en: Confirmation email could not be sent to contact person. Registrant should have gotten their email (only admin see this warning).
zh_CN: 确认邮件无法被寄至联系人。注册者应收到该邮件(只有管理员看得到这个警告)。

en: Confirmation email could not be sent to admin. Registrant should have gotten their email (only admin see this warning).
zh_CN: 确认邮件无法被寄至管理员。注册者应收到该邮件(只有管理员看得到这个警告)。

en: Confirmed
zh_CN: 确认

en: Needs Attention
zh_CN: 需要注意的

en: Incomplete Bookings
zh_CN: 未完成的报名

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Event Date(s)
zh_CN: 活动日期

en: Event Time(s)
zh_CN: 活动时间

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Total
zh_CN: 所有

en: Booking ID
zh_CN: 报名ID

en: Booking Comment
zh_CN: 报名注解

en: Ticket Name
zh_CN: 门票名称

en: Ticket Description
zh_CN: 门票描述

en: Ticket Price
zh_CN: 门票价格

en: Ticket ID
zh_CN: 门票ID

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Bookings Table Settings
zh_CN: 订购表格设置

en: Modify what information is displayed in this booking table.
zh_CN: 修改出现在此报名表格中的信息

en: Export Bookings
zh_CN: 导出报名

en: Select the options below and export all the bookings you have currently filtered (all pages) into a CSV spreadsheet format.
zh_CN: 选择以下选项，输出你已经过滤（所有页面）到CSV电子表格格式的所有的预订。

en: Split bookings by ticket type
zh_CN: 按票类别分配预订

en: If your events have multiple tickets, enabling this will show a seperate row for each ticket within a booking.
zh_CN: 如果你的活动有多张票，启用这个项将分行显示一个预订中每张票。

en: Export these bookings.
zh_CN: 导出这些报名

en: %s Rows
zh_CN: %s 行

en: Displaying Event
zh_CN: 显示的活动

en: Displaying User
zh_CN: 显示的用户

en: No bookings.
zh_CN: 没有报名

en: %s created.
zh_CN: %s 已被创建

en: Bookings %s. Mails Sent.
zh_CN: 该报名已发送至 %s. 邮箱。

en: An error occurred.
zh_CN: 出现了一个错误。

en: Choose a color for your category. You can access this using the %s placeholder.
zh_CN: 为您的类别选择一个颜色。您可以使用% s占位符访问这个。

en: Choose/Upload Image
zh_CN: 选择/上传图像

en: Choose an image for your category, which can be displayed using the %s placeholder.
zh_CN: 为您的类别选择一个图像，使用 %s 个占位符能使该图像显示。

en: WARNING: This is a recurring event.
zh_CN: 警告:这是一个定期活动。

en: Modifications to this event will cause all recurrences of this event to be deleted and recreated and previous bookings will be deleted! You can edit individual recurrences and disassociate them with this recurring event.
zh_CN: 对这项活动的修改将会导致所有这项活动的重复都将被删除并重新创建，过去的报名也将被删除！您可以编辑个人报名重复选项，将他们与此定期活动分离。

en: WARNING: This is a recurrence in a set of recurring events.
zh_CN: 警告:这是一个在一组定期活动中的重复活动。

en: If you update this event data and save, it could get overwritten if you edit the recurring event template. To make it an independent, <a href="%s">detach it</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您更新此活动的数据并保存，若您编辑定期活动模版，他将被覆盖。欲让它成为独立活动，<a href="%s">请将它分离</a>。

en: To manage the whole set, <a href="%s">edit the recurring event template</a>.
zh_CN: 管理整个设置，<a href="%s">编辑定期活动模版</a>。

en: WARNING: This is a event belonging to the group "%s". Other group admins can also modify this event.
zh_CN: 警告:此活动归属组别 "%s"。其它组别的管理员也可以修改此活动。

en: Your event details are incorrect and recurrences cannot be created, please correct these errors first:
zh_CN: 您的活动详情并不正确，所有定期活动无法被创建，请首先纠正这些错误：

en: Your %s details are incorrect and cannot be published, please correct these errors first:
zh_CN: 您的 %s 详情并不正确，所以无法发布，请首先纠正这些错误：

en: Anonymous Submitter Info
zh_CN: 匿名发布者信息

en: When
zh_CN: 时间

en: Where
zh_CN: 地点

en: Bookings/Registration
zh_CN: 报名/注册

en: Bookings Stats
zh_CN: 报名统计

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Site Categories
zh_CN: 站点类别

en: This event was submitted by a guest. You will find their details in the <em>Anonymous Submitter Info</em> box
zh_CN: 这个活动是一个游客发布的。你能在<em>匿名发布者信息</em>

en: No categories available, <a href="%s">create one here first</a>
zh_CN: 无可用类别，, <a href="%s">先在这里创建一个</a>

en: Recurrences
zh_CN: 重复活动

en: View all posts in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s中查看所有帖子

en: View all categories
zh_CN: 查看所有类别

en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Booked
zh_CN: 已报名

en: WARNING! You will delete ALL recurrences of this event, including booking history associated with any event in this recurrence. To keep booking information, go to the relevant single event and save it to detach it from this recurrence series.
zh_CN: 警告！您将会删除此定期活动的所有重复活动,包括与此定期活动相关联的任何一项活动的订购历史。若想保留订购信息,请去相应的每一项活动将它与此定期活动分离。

en: Edit Recurring Events
zh_CN: 编辑定期活动

en: Detach
zh_CN: 分离

en: Duplicate %s
zh_CN: 复制 %s

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Modifications to these events will cause all recurrences of each event to be deleted and recreated and previous bookings will be deleted! You can edit individual recurrences and detach them from recurring events by visiting the <a href="%s">events page</a>.
zh_CN: 对这些活动的修改将导致定期活动中的每个重复活动被删除且重新创建，过去的报名也将被删除！您可以访问<a href="%s">活动页面</a>编辑个人重复活动并将它们从定期活动中分离出来。

en: %s is required.
zh_CN: %s是必须填写的。

en: Event name
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: A valid email
zh_CN: 一个有效的电子邮箱

en: Your name
zh_CN: 你的名字

en: Events cannot start after they end.
zh_CN: 活动在结束后无法开始。

en: For recurring events that end the following day, ensure you make your event last 1 or more days.
zh_CN: 对于在次日结束的经常性的活动，确保你的活动周期长达一天或者更多。

en: Dates must have correct formatting. Please use the date picker provided.
zh_CN: 日期必须有正确的格式。请使用提供的日期选择器。

en: Missing fields:
zh_CN: 遗漏栏：

en: Since the event is repeated, you must specify an event end date greater than the start date.
zh_CN: 由于活动重复了，您必须给活动指明一个比开始日期大的结束日期。

en: There were some errors saving your location.
zh_CN: 在保存您的位置时出现了些问题。

en: It will not be displayed on the website listings, to correct this you must <a href="%s">edit your location</a> directly.
zh_CN: 这将不会显示在网站列表中，如果您想改正它您必须立刻<a href="%s">编辑您的位置</a> 。

en: Something went wrong saving your %s to the index table. Please inform a site administrator about this.
zh_CN: 在将您的 %s 保存至主页表格中时出现了些问题。请将此事通知网络管理员。

en: Successfully saved %s
zh_CN: 成功保存 %s

en: Something went wrong updating your %s to the index table. Please inform a site administrator about this.
zh_CN: 在将您的 %s 更新至主页表格中时出现了一些问题。请将此问题通知网络管理员。

en: Something went wrong with the recurrence update...
zh_CN: 在定期活动报名更新中出现了问题...

en: There was a problem saving the recurring events.
zh_CN: 在保存定期活动中出现了问题。

en: %s successfully duplicated.
zh_CN: %s 被成功复制。

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Profile
zh_CN: 资料

en: Event detached.
zh_CN: 活动分离

en: Undo
zh_CN: 解除

en: Event could not be detached.
zh_CN: 活动无法分离。

en: Event re-attached to recurrence.
zh_CN: 活动重新合并至定期活动。

en: Event could not be attached.
zh_CN: 活动无法被合并。

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 日

en: Monday
zh_CN: 一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 六

en: the first %s of the month
zh_CN: 该月的第一个 %s。

en: the second %s of the month
zh_CN: 该月的第二个 %s。

en: the third %s of the month
zh_CN: 该月的第三个 %s。

en: the fourth %s of the month
zh_CN: 该月的第四个 %s。

en: the last %s of the month
zh_CN: 该月的最后一个 %s。

en: From %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 到 %2$s

en: everyday
zh_CN: 每天

en: every %s days
zh_CN: 每 %s 天

en: every week
zh_CN: 每周

en: every %s weeks
zh_CN: 每 %s 周

en: every %s months
zh_CN: 每 %s 月

en: every year
zh_CN: 每年

en: every %s years
zh_CN: 每 %s 年

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: The location address
zh_CN: 该位置地址

en: The location town
zh_CN: 该位置所在城区

en: The country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Location name
zh_CN: 位置名称

en:  is required.
zh_CN: 是必须填写的。

en: You do not have permission to create/edit %s.
zh_CN: 您无权创建/编辑 %s。

en: Could not send email.
zh_CN: 无法发用邮件

en: Please supply a valid email format.
zh_CN: 请提供一个有效的电子邮件格式。

en: The image file is too big! Maximum size:
zh_CN: 图像文件太大了！ 最大尺寸：

en: The image is too big! Maximum size allowed:
zh_CN: 图像文件太大了！ 最大允许尺寸：

en: The image is too small! Minimum size allowed:
zh_CN: 该图像太小！最小允许尺寸：

en: The image is in a wrong format!
zh_CN: 图像格式错误！

en: User deleted by administrators
zh_CN: 被管理员删除的用户

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Ticket booking created
zh_CN: 票务订购完成

en: There was a problem saving the ticket booking.
zh_CN: 在保存票务订购中出现一个问题

en: Standard Ticket
zh_CN: 标准门票

en: Ticket created
zh_CN: 创建门票

en: There was a problem saving the ticket.
zh_CN: 在保存门票中遇到了一个问题

en: Please enter a valid ticket price e.g. 10.50 (no currency signs)
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的票价，例如：10.50（无货币符号）

en: You cannot delete a ticket that has a booking on it.
zh_CN: 您无法删除已被登记的门票

en: You do not have the rights to manage this %s.
zh_CN: 您无权管理这个 %s。

en: You cannot delete tickets if there are any bookings associated with them. Please delete these bookings first.
zh_CN: 您无法删除与其他报名相关联的报名。请首先删除那些相关联的报名。

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: No ticket id provided
zh_CN: 没有提供的门票ID

en: %s successfully deleted.
zh_CN: %s 已被成功删除。

en: %s could not be deleted.
zh_CN: %s 无法被删除。

en: %s successfully deleted
zh_CN: %s 被成功取消

en: You must log in to cancel your booking.
zh_CN: 您必须登录来取消您的报名。

en: Exported booking on %s
zh_CN: 导出关于 %s 的报名

en: <li>No events in this location</li>
zh_CN: <li>在此地点无活动</li>

en: You are in Events Manager debug mode. To turn debug mode off, go to the <a href="%s">settings</a> page.
zh_CN: 您现在在活动管理调试模式中。若要将调试模式关闭，请链接到<a href="%s">settings</a> 页面。

en: My %s
zh_CN: 我的 %s

en: Displaying %s&#8211;%s of %s
zh_CN: 显示 %s&#8211;%s 的 %s

en: Today's events
zh_CN: 今天的活动

en: Tomorrow's events
zh_CN: 明天的活动

en: Events this month
zh_CN: 本月的活动

en: Events next month
zh_CN: 下月的活动

en: Events current and next month
zh_CN: 当前及下月的活动

en: Events within 2 months
zh_CN: 2个月之内的活动

en: Events within 3 months
zh_CN: 3个月之内的活动

en: Events within 6 months
zh_CN: 6个月之内的活动

en: Events within 12 months
zh_CN: 12个月之内的活动

en: Mon
zh_CN: 周一

en: Tue
zh_CN: 周二

en: Wed
zh_CN: 周三

en: Thu
zh_CN: 周四

en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

en: Sat
zh_CN: 周六

en: Sun
zh_CN: 周日

en: Trying to perform an illegal action.
zh_CN: 正试图进行非法操作。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your e-mail address.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 请输入您的邮箱地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 该邮箱地址不存在。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 请输入用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 该用户名是无效的，因为它使用了非法字符。请输入一个有效的用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 该用户名已被注册，请选择其他的用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 该邮箱已被注册，请选择其他的邮箱地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you... please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
zh_CN: <strong>ERROR</strong>: 无法注册请联系<a href="mailto:%s">网络管理员</a> !

en: New user registration on your blog %s:
zh_CN: 注册您的博客 %s：

en: Username: %s
zh_CN: 用户名：%s

en: E-mail: %s
zh_CN: 邮箱地址：%s

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh_CN: [%s] 新用户注册

en: [%s] Your username and password
zh_CN: [%s] 您的用户名和密码

en: #_BOOKINGNAME (#_BOOKINGEMAIL) will attend #_EVENTNAME on #_EVENTDATES. He wants to reserve #_BOOKINGSPACES spaces.<br/> Now there are #_BOOKEDSPACES spaces reserved, #_AVAILABLESPACES are still available.<br/>Yours faithfully,<br/>Events Manager - http://wp-events-plugin.com
zh_CN: #_BOOKINGNAME (#_BOOKINGEMAIL) 将会参加 #_EVENTNAME 在 #_EVENTDATES.他想要保留#_BOOKINGSPACES spaces.<br/> 现在有#_BOOKEDSPACES 保留空间, #_AVAILABLESPACES 仍旧可用.<br/>Yours faithfully,<br/>活动管理 - http://wp-events-plugin.com

en: #_BOOKINGNAME (#_BOOKINGEMAIL) cancelled his booking at #_EVENTNAME on #_EVENTDATES. He wanted to reserve #_BOOKINGSPACES spaces.<br/> Now there are #_BOOKEDSPACES spaces reserved, #_AVAILABLESPACES are still available.<br/>Yours faithfully,<br/>Events Manager - http://wp-events-plugin.com
zh_CN: #_BOOKINGNAME (#_BOOKINGEMAIL) 取消报名 #_EVENTNAME 在 #_EVENTDATES.他想要保留 #_BOOKINGSPACES 空间。<br/> 现在有 #_BOOKEDSPACES 保留空间, #_AVAILABLESPACES 仍旧可用.<br/>Yours faithfully,<br/>活动管理 - http://wp-events-plugin.com

en: Dear #_BOOKINGNAME, <br/>You have successfully reserved #_BOOKINGSPACES space/spaces for #_EVENTNAME.<br/>When : #_EVENTDATES @ #_EVENTTIMES<br/>Where : #_LOCATIONNAME - #_LOCATIONFULLLINE<br/>Yours faithfully,<br/>#_CONTACTNAME
zh_CN: Dear #_BOOKINGNAME, <br/>您成功地保留了 #_BOOKINGSPACES个 #_EVENTNAME的位置 。<br/>时间 : #_EVENTDATES @ #_EVENTTIMES<br/>地点 : #_LOCATIONNAME - #_LOCATIONFULLLINE<br/>你真诚的,<br/>#_CONTACTNAME

en: Dear #_BOOKINGNAME, <br/>You have requested #_BOOKINGSPACES space/spaces for #_EVENTNAME.<br/>When : #_EVENTDATES @ #_EVENTTIMES<br/>Where : #_LOCATIONNAME - #_LOCATIONFULLLINE<br/>Your booking is currently pending approval by our administrators. Once approved you will receive an automatic confirmation.<br/>Yours faithfully,<br/>#_CONTACTNAME
zh_CN: 亲爱的#_BOOKINGNAME, <br/>你申请的 #_BOOKINGSPACES 位置在 #_EVENTNAME.<br/>时间: #_EVENTDATES @ #_EVENTTIMES<br/>地点: #_LOCATIONNAME - #_LOCATIONFULLLINE<br/>目前你的预订正等待我们管理人员的认可，通过认可后你将收到自动的确认. <br/>你真诚的,<br/>#_CONTACTNAME

en: Dear #_BOOKINGNAME, <br/>Your requested booking for #_BOOKINGSPACES spaces at #_EVENTNAME on #_EVENTDATES has been rejected.<br/>Yours faithfully,<br/>#_CONTACTNAME
zh_CN: 亲爱的 #_BOOKINGNAME, <br/>你的预订 #_BOOKINGSPACES 位置在 #_EVENTNAME 在 #_EVENTDATES 已经被回绝.<br/>你真诚的,<br/>#_CONTACTNAME

en: Dear #_BOOKINGNAME, <br/>Your requested booking for #_BOOKINGSPACES spaces at #_EVENTNAME on #_EVENTDATES has been cancelled.<br/>Yours faithfully,<br/>#_CONTACTNAME
zh_CN: 亲爱的#_BOOKINGNAME, <br/>你申请的预订 #_BOOKINGSPACES 位置在 #_EVENTNAME 在 #_EVENTDATES 已经取消.<br/>你真诚的,<br/>#_CONTACTNAME

en: Dear #_CONTACTNAME, <br/>Your event #_EVENTNAME on #_EVENTDATES has been approved.<br/>You can view your event here: #_EVENTURL
zh_CN: 亲爱的#_CONTACTNAME, <br/>你的活动 #_EVENTNAME 在 #_EVENTDATES已经被被认可。<br/>你可以在这里查看你的活动: #_EVENTURL。

en: A new event has been submitted by #_CONTACTNAME.<br/>Name : #_EVENTNAME <br/>Date : #_EVENTDATES <br/>Time : #_EVENTTIMES <br/>Please visit #_EDITEVENTURL to review this event for approval.
zh_CN: 一个新活动被 #_CONTACTNAME.<br/>名称 发送了： #_EVENTNAME <br/>日期：#_EVENTDATES <br/>时间 : #_EVENTTIMES <br/>请访问 #_EDITEVENTURL来查看这项待批准的活动。

en: A new event has been published by #_CONTACTNAME.<br/>Name : #_EVENTNAME <br/>Date : #_EVENTDATES <br/>Time : #_EVENTTIMES <br/>Edit this event - #_EDITEVENTURL <br/> View this event - #_EVENTURL
zh_CN: #_CONTACTNAME已发布了一个新活动。<br/>名称： #_EVENTNAME <br/>日期：#_EVENTDATES <br/>时间 : #_EVENTTIMES <br/>编辑这个活动， #_EDITEVENTURL<br/>查看这个活动 － #_EVENTURL

en: A previously published event has been modified by #_CONTACTNAME, and this event is now unpublished and pending your approval.<br/>Name : #_EVENTNAME <br/>Date : #_EVENTDATES <br/>Time : #_EVENTTIMES <br/>Please visit #_EDITEVENTURL to review this event for approval.
zh_CN: 一个已经发布的活动被 #_CONTACTNAME修改了，所以这个活动现在变成未发布状态并等待你的批准.<br/>名称： #_EVENTNAME <br/>日期：#_EVENTDATES <br/>时间 : #_EVENTTIMES <br/>请访问 #_EDITEVENTURL来查看这项待批准的活动。

en: All Categories
zh_CN: 所有类别

en: All Countries
zh_CN: 所有国家

en: All Regions
zh_CN: 所有地区

en: All States
zh_CN: 所有州

en: All Cities/Towns
zh_CN: 所有城市/城镇

en: You have successfully submitted your event, which will be published pending approval.
zh_CN: 您已经成功发送您的活动，它将被作为待批准的活动发布。

en: Submitted Event Awaiting Approval
zh_CN: 已发送但待批准的活动

en: Re-Submitted Event Awaiting Approval
zh_CN: 重新提交的活动等待批准

en: Published Event
zh_CN: 发布活动

en: All Day
zh_CN: 全天

en: No %s
zh_CN: 没有 %s

en: No events in this category
zh_CN: <li>此类别下无活动</li>

en: more...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: Send your booking
zh_CN: 发送您的报名

en: Online bookings are not available for this event.
zh_CN: 此活动无法在线报名。

en: Bookings are closed for this event.
zh_CN: 此活动的报名已被关闭。

en: This event is fully booked.
zh_CN: 该活动的预定已满额。

en: You are currently attending this event.
zh_CN: 您目前正在参与此活动。

en: Manage my bookings
zh_CN: 管理我的报名

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your booking?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消您的报名吗？

en: Booking %s
zh_CN: %s 报名

en: Booking successful, pending confirmation (you will also receive an email once confirmed).
zh_CN: 成功报名， 等待确认（一旦确认，您将收到一份电子邮件）

en: Booking successful.
zh_CN: 报名成功。

en: Booking cannot be made, not enough spaces available!
zh_CN: 无法报名，已经超过人数！

en: You must log in or register to make a booking.
zh_CN: 您必须登录或注册后才能报名。

en: However, there were some problems whilst sending confirmation emails to you and/or the event contact person. You may want to contact them directly and letting them know of this error.
zh_CN: 在系统发给您和/或活动联系人确认邮件的时候出了些问题。您可能想要直接联系他们或让他们知道这个错误。

en: Booking could not be created
zh_CN: 报名无法被创建

en: This email already exists in our system, please log in to register to proceed with your booking.
zh_CN: 该邮箱在我们的系统中已经存在，请登录继续您的报名。

en: A new user account has been created for you. Please check your email for access details.
zh_CN: 一个新的用户帐户已经为您创建。请检查您的电子邮件查看访问细节。

en: There was a problem creating a user account, please contact a website administrator.
zh_CN: 在创建用户账户时出现了一个问题，请联系网络管理员。

en: You already have booked a seat at this event.
zh_CN: 您已经报名了这项活动的一个席位。

en: You must request at least one space to book an event.
zh_CN: 您必须有至少一个空间来报名一项活动。

en: Book Now
zh_CN: 现在就报名

en: Booking...
zh_CN: 报名中...

en: %s Submitted
zh_CN: %s 已被发送

en: %s Error. Try again?
zh_CN: %s 错误。再试一次？

en: Canceling...
zh_CN: 取消...

en: Cancellation
zh_CN: 取消

en: New Booking
zh_CN: 新报名

en: Booking Pending
zh_CN: 报名待审核

en: Booking Rejected
zh_CN: 报名被驳回

en: Booking Confirmed
zh_CN: 报名审核通过

en: No Events
zh_CN: 无活动

en: Event Tag
zh_CN: 活动标签

en: Search Event Tags
zh_CN: 搜索活动标签

en: Popular Event Tags
zh_CN: 受欢迎的活动标签

en: All Event Tags
zh_CN: 所有活动标签

en: Parent Event Tags
zh_CN: 原始活动标签

en: Parent Event Tag:
zh_CN: 原始活动标签

en: Edit Event Tag
zh_CN: 编辑活动标签

en: Update Event Tag
zh_CN: 更新活动标签

en: Add New Event Tag
zh_CN: 添加新的活动标签

en: New Event Tag Name
zh_CN: 新活动标签名称

en: Seperate event tags with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔活动标签

en: Add or remove events
zh_CN: 添加或移除活动

en: Choose from most used event tags
zh_CN: 在最多使用的活动标签中选择

en: Event Category
zh_CN: 活动类别

en: Search Event Categories
zh_CN: 搜索活动类别

en: Popular Event Categories
zh_CN: 受欢迎的活动类别

en: All Event Categories
zh_CN: 所有活动类别

en: Parent Event Categories
zh_CN: 原始活动类别

en: Parent Event Category:
zh_CN: 原始活动类别

en: Edit Event Category
zh_CN: 编辑活动类别

en: Update Event Category
zh_CN: 更新活动类别

en: Add New Event Category
zh_CN: 添加新活动类别

en: New Event Category Name
zh_CN: 新活动类别名称

en: Seperate event categories with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔活动类别

en: Choose from most used event categories
zh_CN: 在被最多使用的活动类别中选择

en: Display events on your blog.
zh_CN: 在您的博客中显示活动

en: Add New Event
zh_CN: 添加新活动

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: New Event
zh_CN: 新活动

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Event
zh_CN: 查看活动

en: Search Events
zh_CN: 搜索活动

en: No Events Found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何活动

en: No Events Found in Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾箱中没有找到任何活动

en: Parent Event
zh_CN: 原始活动

en: Recurring Events
zh_CN: 定期活动

en: Recurring Events Template
zh_CN: 定期活动模版

en: Add Recurring Event
zh_CN: 添加定期活动

en: Add New Recurring Event
zh_CN: 添加新的定期活动

en: Edit Recurring Event
zh_CN: 编辑定期活动

en: New Recurring Event
zh_CN: 新的定期活动

en: Search Recurring Events
zh_CN: 搜索定期活动

en: No Recurring Events Found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何定期活动

en: No Recurring Events Found in Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾箱中没有找到任何定期活动

en: Parent Recurring Event
zh_CN: 主要定期活动

en: Display locations on your blog.
zh_CN: 在您的博客中显示位置

en: Add New Location
zh_CN: 添加新位置

en: New Location
zh_CN: 新位置

en: View Location
zh_CN: 查看位置

en: Search Locations
zh_CN: 搜索位置

en: No Locations Found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何位置

en: No Locations Found in Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾箱中没有找到任何位置

en: Parent Location
zh_CN: 主要位置

en: You must log in to view and manage your events.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能查看和管理您的活动。

en: You must log in to view and manage your locations.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能查看和管理您的位置。

en: You must log in to view and manage your bookings.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能查看和管理您的报名。

en: Please wait while the booking is being submitted.
zh_CN: 报名正在被发送，请稍等。

en: Save Ticket
zh_CN: 保存门票

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除吗？

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 搜索中...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Are you sure you want to reschedule this recurring event? If you do this, you will lose all booking information and the old recurring events will be deleted.
zh_CN: 您确定要重新安排这个定期活动吗？如果您这样做，将丢失所有订购信息，旧的定期活动信息也将被删除。

en: Are you sure you want to detach this event? By doing so, this event will be independent of the recurring set of events.
zh_CN: 您确定想分离这个活动吗？如果您这样做了，这个活动被从一组定期活动中剥离出来成为独立的活动。

en: This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 无法移除

en: All events will be moved to trash.
zh_CN: 所有活动将被移至垃圾箱。

en: Are you sure you want to delete all recurrences of this event?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这项活动中的所有定期活动吗？

en: Are you sure you want to disable bookings? If you do this and save, you will lose all previous bookings. If you wish to prevent further bookings, reduce the number of spaces available to the amount of bookings you currently have
zh_CN: 您确定要取消报名吗？如果您这样做并保存了，将丢失所有过去的报名信息。如果您并不想进一步订购，您可以将可用空间的数量减少至您目前拥有的报名数量。

en: You do not have permission to manage others %s
zh_CN: 您无权管理别人的 %s

en: You do not have permission to manage %s
zh_CN: 您无权管理 %s

en: You do not have permission to publish %s
zh_CN: 您无权发布 %s

en: You do not have permission to delete others %s
zh_CN: 您无权删除别人的 %s

en: You do not have permission to delete %s
zh_CN: 您无权删除 %s

en: You do not have permission to edit others %s
zh_CN: 您无权编辑别人的 %s

en: You do not have permission to edit %s
zh_CN: 您无权编辑 %s

en: You cannot read private %s
zh_CN: 您无法阅读私人 %s

en: You cannot view others %s
zh_CN: 您无法查看私人 %s

en: You do not have permission to upload images
zh_CN: 您无权上传图像

en: Duplicate this event
zh_CN: 重复此活动

en: Not attending any events yet.
zh_CN: 还未参与任何活动

en: Log in if you already have an account with us.
zh_CN: 若您已有我们这里的账户请登录。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Password Lost and Found
zh_CN: 找回密码

en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: You don't have any custom attributes defined in any of your Events Manager template settings. Please add them the <a href='%s'>settings page</a>
zh_CN: 在您的活动管理模版设置中还没有任何自定义的属性。请在<a href='%s'>设置页面</a>中添加。

en: Depreciated Attributes
zh_CN: 弃用的属性

en: If you see any attributes under here, that means they're not used in Events Manager formats. To add them, you need to add the custom attribute again to a formatting option in the settings page. To remove any of these depreciated attributes, give it a blank value and save.
zh_CN: 如果您看到以下的任何属性，那意味着他们并没有在活动管理格式下被使用。您需要再次在格式化选项设置页面中添加自定义属性。若要将这里的任意一个不需要的属性移除，请给他一个空白值并保存。

en: In order to use attributes, you must define some in your templates, otherwise they'll never show. Go to Events > Settings > General to add attribute placeholders.
zh_CN: 为了使用属性，你必须在你的模版中定义一些项目，否则它们将不会被显示。使用路径：活动>设置>常规 来添加属性占位符。

en: Available Spaces
zh_CN: 席位

en: Confirmed Spaces
zh_CN: 已确认的席位

en: Pending Spaces
zh_CN: 待用席位

en: manage bookings
zh_CN: 管理报名

en: printable view
zh_CN: 打印视图

en: export csv
zh_CN: 导出csv

en: No responses yet!
zh_CN: 无任何回复！

en: Enable registration for this event
zh_CN: 为此活动登录

en: Tickets
zh_CN: 门票

en: You can have single or multiple tickets, where certain tickets become availalble under certain conditions, e.g. early bookings, group discounts, maximum bookings per ticket, etc.
zh_CN: 你可以有单张或者多张票，在某些情况下某些票可用。例如，提前预订，团体优惠，每张票的最大预订等。

en: Basic HTML is allowed in ticket labels and descriptions.
zh_CN: 标签和描述中允许基本的HTML。

en: Min/Max
zh_CN: 最少/最多

en: Start/End
zh_CN: 开始/结束

en: Avail. Spaces
zh_CN: 可用席位

en: Add new ticket
zh_CN: 添加新门票

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: View Bookings
zh_CN: 查看报名

en: Total Spaces
zh_CN: 总共的空间

en: Individual tickets with remaining spaces will not be available if total booking spaces reach this limit. Leave blank for no limit.
zh_CN: 当总预订位置达到这个极限，个别票的剩余位置将不可用。空置此项标示没有限制。

en: Booking Cut-Off Date
zh_CN: 报名戒指日期

en: This is the definite date after which bookings will be closed for this event, regardless of individual ticket settings above. Default value will be the event start date.
zh_CN: 这是这个活动的预订关闭的确定日期，无论以上的单张票的设置。默认值将设定成活动的开始日期。

en: Category:
zh_CN: 类别：

en: No image uploaded for this event yet
zh_CN: 还没有图像上传至这项活动。

en: Upload/change picture
zh_CN: 上传/更改图像

en: Delete Image?
zh_CN: 是否删除图像？

en: Not a Group Event
zh_CN: 不是团组活动

en: As a site admin, you see all group events, users will only be able to choose groups they are admins of.
zh_CN: 作为一个网站管理员，你可以看到全部的团队活动， 一般使用者只能选择他们管理的的团队。

en: No groups defined yet.
zh_CN: 尚无定义的组别

en: This event does not have a physical location.
zh_CN: 这项活动没有一个物理位置。

en: Location:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: No Location
zh_CN: 无位置

en: Location Name:
zh_CN: 位置名称：

en: Create a location or start typing to search a previously created location.
zh_CN: 创建一个位置或者输入搜索过去已被创建的地址。

en: You cannot edit saved locations here.
zh_CN: 您无法编辑这里已被保存的地址。

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: City/Town:
zh_CN: 城市/城镇:

en: State/County:
zh_CN: 州/县:

en: Postcode:
zh_CN: 邮政编码:

en: Region:
zh_CN: 地区：

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: none selected
zh_CN: 未选择

en: Location not found
zh_CN: 未找到位置

en: This event repeats
zh_CN: 这项活动是重复的

en: every
zh_CN: 每

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: week on
zh_CN: 周在

en: weeks on
zh_CN: 周在

en: month on the
zh_CN: 月在

en: months on the
zh_CN: 月在

en: year
zh_CN: 年

en: years
zh_CN: 年

en: first
zh_CN: 第一个

en: second
zh_CN: 第二个

en: third
zh_CN: 第三个

en: fourth
zh_CN: 第四个

en: last
zh_CN: 最后一个

en: of each month
zh_CN: 每月的

en: Recurrences span from
zh_CN: 循环跨度从

en: to
zh_CN: 至

en: Events start from
zh_CN: 活动开始于

en: All day
zh_CN: 全天

en: day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: For a recurring event, a one day event will be created on each recurring date within this date range.
zh_CN: 定期活动

en: This is a recurring event.
zh_CN: 这是一项定期活动

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Event starts at
zh_CN: 活动开始于

en: This event spans every day between the beginning and end date, with start/end times applying to each day.
zh_CN: 这个活动每天进行，具体活动开始和结束时间以当天为准。

en: Your Details
zh_CN: 你的详细资料

en: The event name. Example: Birthday party
zh_CN: 活动名称 例子：生日派对

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细资料

en: Details about the event.
zh_CN: 关于此活动的详细信息。

en: HTML allowed.
zh_CN: HTML允许。

en: Event Image
zh_CN: 活动图片

en: You don't have any custom attributes defined in any of your Locations Manager template settings. Please add them the <a href='%s'>settings page</a>
zh_CN: 在你的位置管理器模版设置中你没有定义任何自定义属性。请添加它们到<a href='%s'>设置页面</a>

en: If you see any attributes under here, that means they're not used in Locations Manager formats. To add them, you need to add the custom attribute again to a formatting option in the settings page. To remove any of these depreciated attributes, give it a blank value and save.
zh_CN: 如果你在这下面看到任何的属性，意味着它们没有被使用在位置管理器格式中。添加属性，你需要在设置页上的格式化选项中添加自定义属性。删除属性，空置并保存将删除不需要的属性。

en: No image uploaded for this location yet
zh_CN: 此位置无上传的图像

en: If you're using the Google Maps, the more detail you provide, the more accurate Google can be at finding your location. If your address isn't being found, please <a='http://maps.google.com'>try it on maps.google.com</a> by adding all the fields below seperated by commas.
zh_CN: 若您正在使用谷歌地图，您提供的细节越多，谷歌便能更精确地找到您提供的地址。如果您的地址没有被找到，请在maps.google.com</a> <a='http://maps.google.com'>上，加上如下字段并通过逗号分开试试。

en: Location Name
zh_CN: 位置名称

en: The name of the location
zh_CN: 位置名称

en: Details about the location.
zh_CN: 位置详情

en: HTML Allowed.
zh_CN: HTML允许。

en: Location Image
zh_CN: 位置图像

en: Enter a ticket name.
zh_CN: 输入门票的名称

en: Enter a maximum number of spaces (required).
zh_CN: 输入一个最大数量的空间（必须填的）

en: Available from
zh_CN: 可以从

en: Add a start or end date (or both) to impose time constraints on ticket availability. Leave either blank for no upper/lower limit.
zh_CN: 添加一个开始或结束日期（或两者），时间约束能增加门票的有效性。每个空白处无上/下限。

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: Leave either blank for no upper/lower limit.
zh_CN: 每个空白处无上/下限。

en: Required?
zh_CN: 必须填的?

en: If checked every booking must select one or the minimum number of this ticket.
zh_CN: 如果选择，每个预定必须选择一个或者这个门票限定的最低数量。
